News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Obagoal do n get married to her o.lindaobserve
Good for them.OKORO UPGRADED**
Some times u wonder wetin conzine us with two people sitting together like they want to poo.
When are we gun call u a wify? B4 we no it now, u go drop d2nd one...baby mama nsi na aru!
Obagoal keeps scoring with his chromosomes.Hehe i sight you!
Buono a KNW, è così che supponiamo di essere.
Beautiful Your comment will be visible after approval
SEEEN, NEXT..TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahahahahah @keep scoring with his chromosome. You this girl You'll not kill me oo. How are you dear?Your comment will be visible after approval
Lovely we are now celebrating baby mama abi nonsense.
Good for em!
@Juliet Iwouno shut up! Bitch,Linda take note kill ur head! OdeUr own don too much for here
Hahahahahahahahahaa me I tire oooh.... Anyways Linda calls it loved up
Dude, take a cue from IK Ogbonna and put a ring on it already.
Seen.Linda write note!
Good for them
Good for them ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Abeg you no dey tire for baby mama,go marry.
Baby mama things, now a thing of joy. God help us!# I know who I am #
Put a ring on it Obagoal. Check out here for sports news
@osirmah u be a gentleman and stop acting like fucked up looser
Oba Goal PDA never taya you?? Take her to da Alter jari......NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good for them..Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Linda u and u love up all time
Nice Photo- may God protect them. Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng
Linda take note!
Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!
Put a ring on it already...Bia Nne wats ur mission in this life,BM?www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
Good...
love is a beautiful thing#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
so true
Oga, go n marry her nau, na wao!
lovely
Why don't u wife her already...instead of displaying her as baby mama
See them social media talented footballers....::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
is it that hard to call her girl friend
She looks really uncomfortable n unhappy
Good for dem
LolSee as dem resemble people from cele church@Obafemi resemble prophet with dt him dirty DaDa hairWhile the wife resemble person wen go cele church go meet prophet for prayers n the prophet come dey romance amSMh@Galore
Hehehe
Marry her already! His hair dough
They don't do quality weaves in the Seattle area. She looks like a drowned rat in this awkward photo.
GOOD FOR THEM.THIS HIS AIR MAKES HIM LOOK CRAZY......AKA.....OBAFEMI MAD THINGS
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Wishing them all the best no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I see a lot of skin lightening/Bleaching on her. I can tell cause a friend of mine know her,the girl used to be dark-skinned Mac NW50 shade like. JustSaying
Good for them.
Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?
U beta go nd marry instead ov dis baby mama tins!
@Galore aka mr Bamidele. Cele is a church not a cult. You always reason thru the anus.
Lol... Pls let them be. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Nice but make una marry na if una de luv up
You guys should get married now
62 comments:
Obagoal do n get married to her o.lindaobserve
Good for them.
Some times u wonder wetin conzine us with two people sitting together like they want to poo.
When are we gun call u a wify? B4 we no it now, u go drop d2nd one...baby mama nsi na aru!
Obagoal keeps scoring with his chromosomes.Hehe i sight you!
Buono a KNW, è così che supponiamo di essere.
Beautiful
SEEEN, NEXT..TOMJERRYSWIT
Hahahahahahah @keep scoring with his chromosome. You this girl You'll not kill me oo.
How are you dear?
Lovely we are now celebrating baby mama abi nonsense.
Good for em!
@Juliet Iwouno shut up! Bitch,
Linda take note kill ur head! Ode
Ur own don too much for here
Hahahahahahahahahaa me I tire oooh.... Anyways Linda calls it loved up
Dude, take a cue from IK Ogbonna and put a ring on it already.
Seen.
Linda write note!
Good for them
Abeg you no dey tire for baby mama,go marry.
Baby mama things, now a thing of joy. God help us!
# I know who I am #
Put a ring on it Obagoal. Check out here for sports news
@osirmah u be a gentleman and stop acting like fucked up looser
Oba Goal PDA never taya you?? Take her to da Alter jari..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good for them..
Linda u and u love up all time
Nice Photo- may God protect them.
Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng
Linda take note!
Put a ring on it already...Bia Nne wats ur mission in this life,BM?
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
Good...
love is a beautiful thing
so true
Oga, go n marry her nau, na wao!
lovely
Why don't u wife her already...instead of displaying her as baby mama
See them social media talented footballers....
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
is it that hard to call her girl friend
She looks really uncomfortable n unhappy
Good for dem
See as dem resemble people from cele church
@Obafemi resemble prophet with dt him dirty DaDa hair
While the wife resemble person wen go cele church go meet prophet for prayers n the prophet come dey romance am
SMh
Hehehe
Marry her already! His hair dough
They don't do quality weaves in the Seattle area. She looks like a drowned rat in this awkward photo.
GOOD FOR THEM.THIS HIS AIR MAKES HIM LOOK CRAZY......AKA.....OBAFEMI MAD THINGS
Wishing them all the best no doubt....
I see a lot of skin lightening/Bleaching on her. I can tell cause a friend of mine know her,the girl used to be dark-skinned Mac NW50 shade like. JustSaying
Good for them.
U beta go nd marry instead ov dis baby mama tins!
@Galore aka mr Bamidele. Cele is a church not a cult. You always reason thru the anus.
Lol... Pls let them be. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Nice but make una marry na if una de luv up
You guys should get married now