Obafemi Martins shares new loved up photo with his baby mama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Obafemi Martins shares new loved up photo with his baby mama

Obafemi Martin and baby mama Abigail Barwuah still going strong...

62 comments:

Obagoal do n get married to her o.lindaobserve

Good for them.

Some times u wonder wetin conzine us with two people sitting together like they want to poo.

When are we gun call u a wify? B4 we no it now, u go drop d2nd one...baby mama nsi na aru!

Obagoal keeps scoring with his chromosomes.Hehe i sight you!

Buono a KNW, è così che supponiamo di essere.

Beautiful

SEEEN, NEXT..TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahahahahahah @keep scoring with his chromosome. You this girl You'll not kill me oo.
How are you dear?

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Lovely we are now celebrating baby mama abi nonsense.

Good for em!

@Osirmah said...

@Juliet Iwouno shut up! Bitch,
Linda take note kill ur head! Ode
Ur own don too much for here

Hahahahahahahahahaa me I tire oooh.... Anyways Linda calls it loved up

Peejay said...

Dude, take a cue from IK Ogbonna and put a ring on it already.

Seen.
Linda write note!

Good for them

Maye73 said...

Abeg you no dey tire for baby mama,go marry.

Kerenhappuch said...

Baby mama things, now a thing of joy. God help us!

# I know who I am #

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Put a ring on it Obagoal. Check out here for sports news

@osirmah u be a gentleman and stop acting like fucked up looser

Oba Goal PDA never taya you?? Take her to da Alter jari..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good for them..

Linda u and u love up all time

IGBDev said...

Nice Photo- may God protect them.
Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

Linda take note!

Good for them. I hope they keep up with it. Linda take note!

Put a ring on it already...Bia Nne wats ur mission in this life,BM?

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

Good...

love is a beautiful thing

Bimbo said...

so true

Oga, go n marry her nau, na wao!

Kester Eke said...

lovely

Why don't u wife her already...instead of displaying her as baby mama

See them social media talented footballers....

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

is it that hard to call her girl friend

She looks really uncomfortable n unhappy

Good for dem

See as dem resemble people from cele church

@Obafemi resemble prophet with dt him dirty DaDa hair

While the wife resemble person wen go cele church go meet prophet for prayers n the prophet come dey romance am

SMh

Jeni_zee said...

Hehehe

Marry her already! His hair dough

They don't do quality weaves in the Seattle area. She looks like a drowned rat in this awkward photo.

GOOD FOR THEM.THIS HIS AIR MAKES HIM LOOK CRAZY......AKA.....OBAFEMI MAD THINGS

Wishing them all the best no doubt....

I see a lot of skin lightening/Bleaching on her. I can tell cause a friend of mine know her,the girl used to be dark-skinned Mac NW50 shade like. JustSaying

Good for them.

Martins, you better marry her. What are you waiting for sef?

fola said...

U beta go nd marry instead ov dis baby mama tins!

@Galore aka mr Bamidele. Cele is a church not a cult. You always reason thru the anus.

Zamani said...

Lol... Pls let them be. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Nice but make una marry na if una de luv up

You guys should get married now