Juliet Ibrahim reveals her most loved possession | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Juliet Ibrahim reveals her most loved possession

Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim says her most loved possession is her lipstick. She revealed this while on #PriceCheckRadioShow hosted by comedienne, Chigul. According to her, she feels incomplete without a touch of lipstick to her make up, “I’m a make up person and I can’t do without my make up especially my lipstick” she says.

The show also features George Wright, winner of the ‘Find And Win’ competition organized to mark her birthday. The competition had participants log on to Price Check website to choose the most suitable gift for the actress. 

The radio show, which began a few weeks ago, is designed to help listeners across Nigeria make amazing purchase decisions while still entertaining them with jokes from the three hosts, Chigul, Andre Blaze and Patrick Onyeke.

The 29-year-old Juliet Ibrahim began her acting career in 2005 and has since starred in over 50 movies, in the process amassing several awards including Best Actress at 2014 Ghana Movie Awards.

#PriceCheckRadioShow airs on Radio one 103.5 FM, Brila FM 88.9, and Metro FM 97.7and has previously hosted Skales, Samklef, popular rapper, Falz, and Dotun of Cool FM.

56 comments:

Good for her. How does that affect me.

moniqUE said...

Ok. Lipstick is a very important makeup item. I agree with her.

Good for her, she looks good btw.

Linda's Intern said...

Ok. Good for her.
At least she'll be contended with what she loves most

Good for her.
Beautiful woman

Pretty woman

Meanwhile LMFaooooooooo you guys need to read this I swear lol

Etsako Pearl said...

Gud4 her....Linda,na news be dis shey???

So how has that changed d price of garri at market?...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez really a beautiful woman..i tot she would say her perfume or something else

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Good for her.... stupidest possession. .....

Osborne™ said...

This is cute.

www.mimiubini.com

And Lip stick is one thing I never use...

Beautiful lady but not so good actress!!!

Good for her

Hmmmmm, good for her. Everyone with im own. Linda take note!

Obat Herbal Hepatitis C said...

she is look a beautiful & sexy

Good morning FAM.

Good for her,,, affects me not

Y won't it b ur priced possession without make up ur jt lyk mi 98yr old granny. Jeeeeez

pretty who cant do without make up hmm

Up to 50 movies?????? Not upto 50 joor
This girl don't know how to act sef
Boring actress
I cannot set down and watch her movies
For me she's not an actress
She be fine girl
Just fine girl
Not actress

Oh good

Helena said...

Good for her. www.mimiubini.com

And my most loved possession is my pant

Good for her

its alright

Ucee said...

Do u mean 49?hmmm if she is 29 then am 10

*yawns*

NA UR BIZ B DAT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful pesin..

This Shildren

Wow! Dis is cool to hear. I was expecting her to say sth else. All d same thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.

truthspray said...

Linda! wetin u dey yarn???
No news again? See the title sef! Who be the girl sef? Wetin we wan carry this info do? You dey alright so?
Please dont lose your touch biko!
Rubbish!

And also d most prettiest Hollywood star she's amazing and still very young

Lipstick, okay o

Fine girl and those hips don't lie.

Michael said...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for her.

Interesting..

Fine geh

Beautiful woman.
Guess we all have things we
Can't do without.

This is jst wia u see a woman wit no core value, hw can ur priceless possession be Lipstick??. Wat about ur family?? wat about God??. 2 me she's jst an empty vessel. Evn her acting skills is jst boring as hell. Rubbish

Bia Linda it's been long u posted something about Ivonne Nelson oo

Spanishlantern said...

How.....how did she win best actress award. Were the organizers blind.

She has sed it all

Lipstick is a good thing.
Vote GEJ for he has more to do for us.
Vote PDP

prettiyz said...

good for her, thank God she did not say most priced possession

Se na like dis we go dey go