Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim says her most loved
possession is her lipstick. She revealed this while on #PriceCheckRadioShow hosted
by comedienne, Chigul. According to her, she feels incomplete without a touch of
lipstick to her make up, “I’m a make up
person and I can’t do without my make up especially my lipstick” she says.
The show also features George Wright, winner of the
‘Find And Win’ competition organized to mark her birthday. The competition had
participants log on to Price Check website to choose the most suitable gift for
the actress.
The radio show, which began a few weeks ago, is
designed to help listeners across Nigeria make amazing purchase decisions while
still entertaining them with jokes from the three hosts, Chigul, Andre Blaze
and Patrick Onyeke.
The 29-year-old Juliet Ibrahim began her acting career
in 2005 and has since starred in over 50 movies, in the process amassing
several awards including Best Actress at 2014 Ghana Movie Awards.
#PriceCheckRadioShow airs on Radio one 103.5 FM, Brila
FM 88.9, and Metro FM 97.7and has previously hosted Skales, Samklef, popular
rapper, Falz, and Dotun of Cool FM.
56 comments:
Good for her. How does that affect me.
Ok. Lipstick is a very important makeup item. I agree with her.
Good for her, she looks good btw.
Ok. Good for her.
At least she'll be contended with what she loves most
Good for her.
Beautiful woman
Pretty woman
Meanwhile LMFaooooooooo you guys need to read this I swear lol
Gud4 her....Linda,na news be dis shey???
So how has that changed d price of garri at market?...
Shez really a beautiful woman..i tot she would say her perfume or something else
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Good for her.... stupidest possession. .....
This is cute.
www.mimiubini.com
And Lip stick is one thing I never use...
Beautiful lady but not so good actress!!!
Good for her
Hmmmmm, good for her. Everyone with im own. Linda take note!
she is look a beautiful & sexy
Good morning FAM.
Good for her,,, affects me not
Y won't it b ur priced possession without make up ur jt lyk mi 98yr old granny. Jeeeeez
pretty who cant do without make up hmm
Up to 50 movies?????? Not upto 50 joor
This girl don't know how to act sef
Boring actress
I cannot set down and watch her movies
For me she's not an actress
She be fine girl
Just fine girl
Not actress
Oh good
Good for her. www.mimiubini.com
And my most loved possession is my pant
Good for her
its alright
Do u mean 49?hmmm if she is 29 then am 10
*yawns*
NA UR BIZ B DAT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful pesin..
This Shildren
Wow! Dis is cool to hear. I was expecting her to say sth else. All d same thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
Linda! wetin u dey yarn???
No news again? See the title sef! Who be the girl sef? Wetin we wan carry this info do? You dey alright so?
Please dont lose your touch biko!
Rubbish!
And also d most prettiest Hollywood star she's amazing and still very young
Lipstick, okay o
Fine girl and those hips don't lie.
Good for her.
Interesting..
Fine geh
Beautiful woman.
Guess we all have things we
Can't do without.
This is jst wia u see a woman wit no core value, hw can ur priceless possession be Lipstick??. Wat about ur family?? wat about God??. 2 me she's jst an empty vessel. Evn her acting skills is jst boring as hell. Rubbish
Bia Linda it's been long u posted something about Ivonne Nelson oo
How.....how did she win best actress award. Were the organizers blind.
She has sed it all
Lipstick is a good thing.
Vote GEJ for he has more to do for us.
Vote PDP
good for her, thank God she did not say most priced possession
Se na like dis we go dey go