Graphic photos: ISIS militants throw 'gay' man off building in Raqqa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Graphic photos: ISIS militants throw 'gay' man off building in Raqqa

Oh dear, these guys need to be stopped. ISIS barbarians have killed yet another man they accused of being gay. The blindfolded man was led to the rooftop of a multi-storey building in Raqqa, where he was barbarically thrown to his death. A large crowd gathered at the foot of the building to watch the murder of the young victim. The killing was filmed and photos shared on social media. More pics after the cut...

94 comments:

Smh..cannibals. Lindaobserve

OH Jesus, this is wrong...Gay men y'all better be careful oooo..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Chai God have mercy!

CatWalk With PAT said...

heartless set of people

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Ijanyimitch said...

There is nuttin graphic about these pics linda

I can imagine the inhumane comments dt will follow here. Before u comment, consider that he could be your brother, friend or colleague.

Let's love

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Lord av mercy!!! God plz were are you? Come n save ur children from them Boko n Isis boys!

All this barbaric acts has got to stop. What's their probs with gay people. Killing seems to be their sole aim. Devilish animals.

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Islam,Religion of Animals *spits*

OMG..........

Omg : this is krazy

@ziniex said...

ohh Na wah ooh all dese ISIS pple dere is God oh.

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

God of Mercy come for our Rescuu oo

Phew! Its a pity.
Never envisaged evil of such magnitude, thought Al Qaeda was going to be the last.

Oh well.. another day another madness. . God will handle all of u real soon.

My God! How do this savages sleep @ night? And who the hell are those heartless crowd? This is a gruesome murder.Jeeez!

HRH Jefixx�� said...

God of mercy!

This is too cruel.

if you are gay, zip up and leave the damned country.

frank said...

I think this one is a fair judgement, if truly he is gay.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

He's allegedly gay! And so what?

What business of theirs is it

All these islamist extremist are the problem with this world

Silly people

These people must be stopped by all means

http://www.topcash.club/tony2

It's just too bad...what happened to God's judgment??

Nawaaa! Devil incarnates.. May his soul Rip

KC said...

God save us

@ary and @frank

Its inhumane to think or talk like that... What of people who cant afford to leave?

Imagine u were thrown off a building because you had black skin?

Or, slapped and bitten because, as a woman, you looked a man in the eyes and spoke.

Things like these happened when we lacked understanding.

We don't have all the understanding, but the little we have teaches us to show humanity.

Get some.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

EEEEEEEHHH! RIP MAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

and people are watching it, so ISIS HAVE FANS HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. FRM LAW NORTHCOAST

Ajenifuja said...

Where is his partner? because the judgement look one sided, where are those that gay with him.

If the judgement is based on only suspicion the executioners have blood in there hands.

Barbaric Act
their end time is closer

I just know that the wrath of God on these animals are eminent. Linda take note!

Oskirin said...

don't knw wht 2 say......too bad.RIP 2 d man.God pls cum and show ur wrath 2 ds evil on earth.

Sweet Jesus, You're so merciful!

Devil Advocate.May His Soul Rest In Peace

IGBDev said...

Jesus christ- I am not in support of gay but killing human like this is unacceptable

Watch That Receive Calls Notification: Bluetooth Smart Watch

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGER MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE....

the world is spinning so fast evil is now becoming a norm

Hope gay guyz learn and desist from that evil act.

D barbarians are coward, else why did they cover their faces with mask. Save humanity oh Lord.

Na wa oo, c as pipu still plenty 4 de town,

Wetin dia gov't de do abt ds pipu, I tink dy nid OBJ as President 4 dat country

So bad
This people are so wicked
I wonder how this people are still alive after all their atrocities

still believe someday this whole barbarism will come go an end

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

This is the true depiction of evil. May they all burn in hell

I never knew that Gays could Fly, but this mofo unfortunately had a bad landing, prolly a learner in the Art of flying. Rest in P(i)e(a)ce(s) Dude.

Braise urself for the backlash.... It coming

God dis pple ar so wicked nd hrtless bt God dey shaa

Their mode of killing is barbaric, but I think this should serve as a lesson to Lesbians and homosexuals, stop the evil act. God created man and woman for a reason,you all should stop abusing sex with your homosexualism.

This is uncalled for.They should have just hanged him

Why doing this?This is barbaric,callous and inhumane.They have hanged the man

They should have just hanged the gay man.What they did is simply barbaric

@ Frank u'r very heartless, stupid, foolish, so because he was gay, so he deserves death. Very Callous. U and them are same.

May your family members end up this way if they are accused of anything in this life. Very inhumane and heartless comment.

This is the result you will get for the persecution of gays, brothers, husband, fathers and friends will be accused and you will watch families destroyed at your door steps. You say gay men are against nature... Is this type of barbarity in accordance with the natural order?

People need to learn compassion. This is not the way, all of you who claim to love God and yet harbor hate against those who are already terrorized, you have the blood of the innocent on your hands. What is the to gain when we destroy lives and kill all those who are unlike ourselves? A world where one day something you do will one day become the next issue of hatred and then your life will be at peril also.

All that is true in life is that what goes around comes around. As long as the world spins day light will catch up with you and the rays of the sun will expose all that you hide in your secret places.

all sins are equal man... thou shall not kill... judgement is for God alone!!! Not man who is imperfect in all his ways. Killing another human is never justified...

"To undermine Iran, which is predominantly Shiite, the Bush Administration has decided, in effect, to reconfigure its priorities in the Middle East. In Lebanon, the Administration has cooperated with Saudi Arabia’s government, which is Sunni, in clandestine operations that are intended to weaken Hezbollah, the Shiite organization that is backed by Iran. The U.S. has also taken part in clandestine operations aimed at Iran and its ally Syria. A by-product of these activities has been the bolstering of Sunni extremist groups that espouse a militant vision of Islam and are hostile to America and sympathetic to Al Qaeda.

This same ISIS group that most of you are all just hearing about is the same ISIS (together with Jabhat Al-Nusra, Abu Bammer,FSA,etc) that Bashar Al-Assad has been fighting in Syria for the past 3 plus years. The same ISIS that Senator McCain paid a solidarity visit in 2013! The same ISIS that have been clothed in the garment of "moderates" to sell the idea of arming them overtly to the gullible American public. The same "moderates" (ISIS) that Obama has asked congress for an additional 500 million to arm. The same "moderates" that have been the recipients of non-lethal aid (those gleaming new trucks and all) for the past 3 years from the West.The same ISIS that has committed far worse atrocities on Christians, Alawites, Shia and others in Syria than the events unfolding in Iraq and to the Yazidis in particular since 2011!! Why didn't Uncle Sam come to the rescue then?

ISIS is a terror horde created by the CIA and Mossad, fiananced by Saudi and Qatar petrodollar (Yes, believe it or not, Saudi & Qatar are in cahoots with Israel and the US by unleashing wahabist/salafist elements that espouse a violent brand of Sunni Islam against the Iranian dominated shia crescent that both Israel & Saudi & Qatar see as a threat ), trained in Jordan and supported logistically by Turkey with the U. S. Embassy in Ankara serving as operational headquarters. Now one of the terrorist groups, Al-Nusra has been delisted by Turkey (NATO member) and what's more, this same Al Nusra has merged with ISIL otherwise known as ISIS and now known as IS.

how do u explain fucking a man but dis isis peeps are savages dou should not have killed him dou in as much as I don't get why a person should say he his gay .

This is so wrong

Enkayfire rebranded for Jesus said...

Let God arise and let these enemies be scattered. Amen

Cruel world..

omowunmi okunti said...

Heartless set of people. This world is so wicked. Judgement is of the Lord, they are not holy either.... God pls visit this ISIS with ur wrath, amen...

My brother man...you be bastard.na ogogoro go kill you.

Evil people. What's their biz with his sexuality? I'm against homosexuality but men, that ain't how to resolve the issue nah

This guys are animal.

Vote no fight

Ajenifuja said...

It takes 2 to tangle.

Where is his partner? because the judgement look one sided, where are those that gay with him.

If the judgement is based on only suspicion the executioners have blood in there hands.

Very sad indeed... and to think people just came out to watch this does it mean the whole town is owned by IsIs? my goodness...

The person that termed Islam as the religion of animals, I pray Almighty Allah SWT forgives you for that statement you made. I want you to know that there are good people in the religion of Islam and bad people as well who are already destroying the good name of the religion just like we have good and bad people in other religions too. Islam is not a religion of animals please. May Almighty Allah forgive these ISIS group for they don't know what they are doing.

We will soon start dat pattern of killing people like u in Nigeria wait until buhari enters faggorts!!

May God forgive your ignorance! Think before you spit blasphemy...

May God forgive your ignorance. Think deeply afore you spit blasphemy.

That country is ISIS themselves how can they watch someone been thrown multitude of people without catching him hmmm feel so bad humanity don't they go slowly

BASTARDS!!!

They serve him right. Lol

Eddymama said...

This is serious...smh

visit www.gallerianews.com for entertainment news, politics, fashion etc

Homosexuality is man-made, and not God-made. They're living constantly under judgement of nature. This killing is cruel though.

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Where are these demons from? God please help the world to eliminate these devil incarnates. Check out here for sports news

abiks said...

This is serious ooo

abiks said...

This is serious ooo

@joeydapoet said...

GOD SHUD come to his rescue? wait for him o...e s coming...the same
God dat said....the soul dat sinneth....?

Why man go de say na man yansh sweet am pass? As woman body sweet reach so naim person go still de chop bone. I no de understand this thing call gay o

So all this crowd cannot hold the man before he got to the ground? I don't understand.

Mandymice said...

...and they all stood to watch and film the murder of a human being. smh y culdnt sm1 bring mattrass? such evil!

pls visit my blog

appleshades.blogspot.com

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

And the World is watching!!! Is US saying they can't stop all this? Is Syria saying they can't allow US in to do the job? I really don't get, is it until they finish the world?

@gr8akin

Islam is a big curse to the world. If only Abraham didn't find pleasure with his help and bore lshmel we wouldn't be in this mess.

oo this too bad God help your world plsO GOD

@frank I will find you and I will kill u u are a basted u will burn in he'll for his statement

Julie okonkwo u are a bastard you father and mother are bastards u are a big fooooooollllll
I put a curse on you you will be barrren

You are mad for that statement.oloriburuku

You are just as disturbed as ISIS, hang someone Cuz of his sexual orientation?how does it bother you?

i dont see any problem with this... they should be killed cos this gay thing is becoming too rampant....

im not in support of gay men but i dont think harming them for what they do in their private time is necessary. if anything...............live and let live. woman body sweet but some men just like it another way. we have to try and live together and that means respecting our different views choices and opinions.as long as its not directly harming or hurting me and my loved ones.besides these militants just enjoy shedding blood. they dont need justifications for killing people