a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Dirty and unkept VJAY is not included...... I like this though bcos is a gud stuff no doubt...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Trust me Linda we would love to but girls these days have Vagina the either smell like rotten fish or rotten efor soup! Especially the classy ones you would expect should be able to go the extra mile to take care of themselves down there
Hmmmmm, Ok ooo.. IMA get to Work Asap, but it has to be with healthy cupcake like Linda has Said.. . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lies! Lies! It's from the pit of hell! Eat enough fish and meat friends not a ladies body or the liquid as the case maybe.. moreover if you aren't married erase your mind from things like this and for the married ones "eating your wife's virgina would not give you protein.... Cheiiii! humans ehn. 1 cor 6:9, Eph 5:3-10. @Bishop_Dammy
Linda do not fail to give who ever that is ur man urs to eat o, this is not for we men alone women should also comply when the time comes. AND ANY VAGINA WAY NO GET ONIONTIC ODOR SHOULD NOT BE EATEN, ALL VAGINA SHOULD HAVE SOME ELEMENT OF ONIONTIC ODOR
Disgusting Liquid. Naija girls that cannot clean up to save their lives........ I tink I just typed like an hypocrite, I actually love to eat it only if I'm in love with the girl.
ALL THESE WOMEN WHO KEEP ASKING MEN TO PUT THEIR MOUTHS THERE, SHOULD AT LEAST TRY TO DEEP THEIR FINGERS THERE AND HAVE A TASTE OF IT.....BEFORE SERVING FOOD TO A GUEST, TRY TO TASTE IT FIRST.
hian ehhh ... not all kinds of pussy oo nde...some bitches are freaking dirty and don give a rats ass about hygiene ..the believe all the got to do is wear a clean cloth and dats all
Mind u there are a thousand & 1 viral infections u can get through oral sex e.g HPV and it doesn't have cure,google it before u go on an eating spree,a word is enough 4 the wise...
Linda, nawa for you oo. Posts like this make me wonder if you are conscious of how old you are. You are way to old to be blogging about eating vaginas and whose eggplant is bigger.
Thats very unhygenic considering the amount of blood coming out of there every month, also Linda if your vagina is like a cupcake its probably not going to be tight, lol
I don't think so, but it gives you and your wife (or girlfriend) some romantic pleasure. Certainly. It is salty. I have done it several times to my wife.
Lies frm d pit of hell... Aha! This is d most despicable stoi hav ever read on LIB let alone hearing abt.
Pls don't believe dis rubbish and nonsense frm a garbage mind polluted individual dat is ungodly. D act is an unholy act dat God frowns@and should never b indulged in let alone encouraged.
Lies frm d pit of hell... Aha! This is d most despicable stoi hav ever read on LIB let alone hearing abt.
Pls don't believe dis rubbish and nonsense frm a garbage mind polluted individual dat is ungodly. D act is an unholy act dat God frowns@and should never b indulged in let alone encouraged.
Lies frm d pit of hell... Aha! This is d most despicable story hav ever read on LIB let alone hearing abt.
383 comments:
1 – 200 of 383 Newer› Newest»Abi oo
Linda u are a bad gal....
No wonder I'm healthy
Mtchew eat ko chop ni, vagina be food?
No wonder I'm very healthy.lindaobserve
Errr.... STIs, infectious bacteria, etc
I'll stick to beans plsssssssssssss. Gosh
Lol Linda O Funny!!!
Lol lol protein found in unusual places
Linda love, you too like this kind things, hmmmmmmmm further comments reserved.
Retarded!
Dirty and unkept VJAY is not included...... I like this though bcos is a gud stuff no doubt......
get enough from eggs, meat, seafood, beans and peas. Thank you
aha.....,
no comments
Make una de lick de go till una go lick blood join....
Eeeeewwww!!! Dat sucks!!! badman kent i am ashamed on your behalf
Noted
Lol... I don't think so. check out here for sports news
Eat like you are washing plate. And pray its clean anyway
Trust me Linda we would love to but girls these days have Vagina the either smell like rotten fish or rotten efor soup! Especially the classy ones you would expect should be able to go the extra mile to take care of themselves down there
Hmmmmm, Ok ooo.. IMA get to Work Asap, but it has to be with healthy cupcake like Linda has Said..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
hehehehehheehe.
LMAO!!!#IFEUNUNAERI#
Oya ooo get to work.
Linda oo hahahahaha
Hehehehehehe
I do and will always, I'm not selfish so I choose 69, its a favour for a favour.
Even dose once, way the smell ?????
Well what d'u know? We are proteinous!
Deadly food
Chai ! Linda son spoilt finish.
Spoilt pikin
HEEEEEEH!C WHERE ONE CLASS OF FUD IS AND SOME PPLE ARE LACKIN PROTEIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Toxic protein!
Lol Linda Hmmmm
Linda.... please lemme eats yours... please!!!
Definitely it must be a healthy one!
Lolz, u men linda don gt work 4 u o, o ya start 2 dey eat as many as possible in a day. O ga o
What??????.
We r not stupid enough to believe in such bullcrap. A man does this when he wants to please his woman vice versa . Its not done for everyone sorry
lol....Linda make I start with your own
Linda hmmmm!!!!
Linda likes head like craze. Lol.
Scheisse:) men over to you...*wink*
If u av no important tin to post here, go bck to dat black gate of urs and take more pictures.
Lmao, don't know about that but i know with ice blocks,tom tom n something like baileys it tastes great.
Na lie!
Na wa oooo #Pweezy
Lmfao.....smh
Am a virgin so i will just wait for the comment to start rolling from people that knows what it means to eat punani, vavajay, pussy or abi na virgina.
Lmao.....listen.......read........and enjoy
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Crazy generation. They now talk freely about vagina as if it's some sort of food stuff.
Omo no be small cupcake o...if my bf read this one him fit chop the vagina comot o,*winks*
If a woman asks u or allows u to eat her pussy,She doesn't love u...Big nonsense! I'm a very wild guy but eating pussy hell to the fcuking NO!!!!
Choi.linda u don come ooooo
hehehe....lips sealed.. √√
Choi!!!!!! Ok
lols.linda oo
Ooshee!! Protein filled dinner ready *licking lips*
Lies! Lies! It's from the pit of hell! Eat enough fish and meat friends not a ladies body or the liquid as the case maybe.. moreover if you aren't married erase your mind from things like this and for the married ones "eating your wife's virgina would not give you protein.... Cheiiii! humans ehn. 1 cor 6:9, Eph 5:3-10. @Bishop_Dammy
Noted,thanks but would stick to other sources of protein
Linda do not fail to give who ever that is ur man urs to eat o, this is not for we men alone women should also comply when the time comes. AND ANY VAGINA WAY NO GET ONIONTIC ODOR SHOULD NOT BE EATEN, ALL VAGINA SHOULD HAVE SOME ELEMENT OF ONIONTIC ODOR
#eating vigina!
All lies. God have mercy.
For real
Lmao naughty Linda ibu onye ojoo
Hmmmmmmmm!!! So now we can justify the act of eatining punny!
*eating
Eat pussy? When i'm not under a 'Spare' lmaoooo
Are. U kidding meee!!! Rushes to call esther
Disgusting Liquid. Naija girls that cannot clean up to save their lives........ I tink I just typed like an hypocrite, I actually love to eat it only if I'm in love with the girl.
For real...
Linda, urs Wld have proteins, vitamins, calcium, carbs, iron. Bring that pussy over baby!!! I'll suck it dry!!!!
Wow.....interesting
Lmao. Linda u damn right
hmmm............very funny
Is that so?ok ooo
How is Dat possible? Shit this is hell on earth!
yea ders truth in it
Lol,,,waiting 2 read comments,,,men only
Future husband,hope ur reading dz wonderful piece coz there won't b need 4 beans in my pot when I ve tasty protein down there..
ALL THESE WOMEN WHO KEEP ASKING MEN TO PUT THEIR MOUTHS THERE, SHOULD AT LEAST TRY TO DEEP THEIR FINGERS THERE AND HAVE A TASTE OF IT.....BEFORE SERVING FOOD TO A GUEST, TRY TO TASTE IT FIRST.
Chalie, come chop punani. Haahaha
Rilli? Wow ThankGod dats not d only source of protein! N if Dat was d only source, den I will probably say "Bye bye " to protein. Lol
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
hian ehhh ... not all kinds of pussy oo nde...some bitches are freaking dirty and don give a rats ass about hygiene ..the believe all the got to do is wear a clean cloth and dats all
Lol Lindodo
Get someone to eat yours 1st and share your experience here
+18
Serious matter. Wahala dey! Men una dey hear? Chop the pussyyyyyyyyyy!
Tufiakwa. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ladies get ready,bcs sum will like to pull it out.@patfrance da sweetest girl@
Protein different from protein o
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
For ur bead tutorials
Chop it like akamu
Abeg na food wey person go eat? but it shud be true cuz men's semen contains a substantial anount of protein so that women cud v true too.
be careful about oral cancer who ever is misleading people with this message
Linda urs will interest me most, if u will gv a chance to eat urs once u will never regret it and l will feel good nd healthy all my life. Pls pls pls
Lmfao.... me to get down there and eat wetin????? Not me oooo
Dumb advice
Linda urs will interest me most, if u will gv a chance to eat urs once u will never regret it and l will feel good nd healthy all my life. Pls pls pls
Linda, I will start it with your own first, how lovely it would be. lol!!
Ayama!! Lol
Lolz . But linda yu spoil sha ooooo..
ummmmmm.vagina secretes enzymes containing protein. so make they eat am dey go ooooooooo
Iyammi. ..hahaha new day, new madness
Mind u there are a thousand & 1 viral infections u can get through oral sex e.g HPV and it doesn't have cure,google it before u go on an eating spree,a word is enough 4 the wise...
You mean ToTo?
Lol Linda u sure u wrote dis article dats just nasty saying eat it like a cupcake come on nah
HEHEHEHE OYA O MY HUSBAND MUST HEAR THIS!
Okay.......let's await d ensuing insults from men who want to take what they will not give.
Jeeeeeeeees.....Jesus pls cum in time, am jst too sick to hear dis
If the pussy is clean n smells good I will it all day. That's what's up!!!
Cooked or fried?
Chio, I didnt see this o. Just passing o
May God bless d man behind dz research with an excellent spirit..men should learn 2 eat pussY_CLEAN pusSSY O b4 mouth raise
But pleaze...can one get HIV/AIDS through it also?......i beg na serious question ooo
Lwkmd.....@ eat it like a cupcake.
If only wen my man is done down there he dsnt come up to kiss me....gross!
Just allow him cos its his favorite
I lyk my bf to suck my vagina, but I dnt enjoy suckin his pen*s, evn if we marry, I won't do It to him, but he ll do it to me oo. Hehehe. Gej2015
Hahah I can't wait to be EATEN
U guys won't kill me on this blog
OMG!!!
Ok oooo,let me start with u linda.heheehehee
linda why na u de fall my hand hmmm
Linda no blind mymy eyes biko, I neva sabi all this kind things wey you dey yarn. Lol! Linda take note!
Hmmm.how did dey know
Hmmmmmm lindodo you self tooo dey like this kind things ooh lol how can you get protien from vagina?????ask me who I go ask JC
Ewwwwwww....chai! Linda!
Na wetin u dey lyk b dis
#Smooths@m
Lol.. Cupcake indeed!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
No be only 'cum' good for woman body. German juice good for man body too. Lol!
Redcandy
You're sick Linda. Y'all go eat that german juice like it's your last mehn! Make her stroke your hair like she's going nuts.
I no fit laff abeg
Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat!Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat! Eat!
looool, I cant stop laughing ,allah linda ooo you don't craze...pls help us tell them oo,they should pls eat it up more
I think a lady should answer that....
Men this days no sabbi eat anything
I think it does....na I'm make people no dey chop beans again.....vagina don take the protein wen beans dey give
No wonder my body is fresh....I wil eat more
Linda, nawa for you oo. Posts like this make me wonder if you are conscious of how old you are. You are way to old to be blogging about eating vaginas and whose eggplant is bigger.
So i heard, bt i don't think Dudes gives head cos of the protein.
Bon Appétit Monsieur
Linda make I die first b4 I go come eat am. #StoryForAmadioha
Enem ooooh.. Hahahaha. Ok. I have heard #HisEminent
HAHAHAHAHA! Kai Linda your male readers go finish you today LOL#Sipping my Amarula and nuts waiting eagerly to read comments Hehe
Bring ur own Linda, make I chop am like kpomo.
6 Reasons Why We Love To Hate Linda Ikeji
http://bit.ly/1wGJ1Xk
Linda u are a badoo, I know that's how he eats u and u like it.
Hmmmmm....interesting...
Hehehehehehe!!! Linda no go kill person oooo. Where u c dis one now
Hahahaha una go kill person here
Hehehehehehe!!! Linda no go kill person oooo. Where u c dis one now
Na wa o....diaz nufin 1 will nt hear in ds world...oya men start eatin up,I bet u guys wuld luv ds post. *disgustin BTW*
Linda of life I sight u lol
Orishirishi......
Thats very unhygenic considering the amount of blood coming out of there every month, also Linda if your vagina is like a cupcake its probably not going to be tight, lol
Go guys,kip eating
Linda ooo u don spoil finish
Arrant Nonses
Ewwwwwwwww!!! So u re now broke dat u can't buy meat or fish?
So does semen. So dear ladies, swallow.
Linda na ur own I wan eat first. I will eat it like icecream. Oma' jeya
Lol.. I hear.
All dis research........lol no b only protein....let every1 secrete nd lick theirs...both male nd female....since dey both contain protein...kikiki
They shuld suggest we drink the urine too
OK na.
Waiting to see comments from experienced people.
Read DNB Stories on www.dnbstories.com
Yes oooo, I support
Lies frm d pit of hell...
Aha! This is d most despicable stoi hav ever read on LIB let alone hearing abt.
But NEVER do it when your wife or girlfriend is menstruating. NEVER.
Lindodo you don spoil finish *wink*
OK guys ,get back to work
Lindodo you don spoil finish *wink*
OK guys ,get back to work
VERULE Says-nothin wont hère o.
Lol i dont believe
Linda I will gladly eat yours whether there's balance diet in it or not mmmmm juicy
Aha! This is d most despicable story hav ever read on LIB let alone hearing abt.
Linda, do you mean sucking or eating?....some vagina dey smell o! guy take note.
Over to d men
Eeeewwww!
I can't deal!
<< LIB Addict >>
Linda, watching u talk on TV interviews, u look shy, wen its time to write, u will be bold. Well, i am like that too.
@Sophia Stephen
Bring your own make I eat linda
Gross...ewwwwww...
Lmao....good lecture for d guys
#abbytohxoft
Aunty Lindy..... na you knw everything
blak_boi
............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............
guys that eat virgina should answer this lol
linda ife di na amu na otu atokagi
Ur daddy linda