Kim K recreated the world’s highest earning supermodel pose with her
daughter. Left is Gisele Bundchen some years ago with her son and right is Kim
with North in a photo posted on instagram yesterday. The working mums getting makeup done while tending to their kids.
90 comments:
Why is Nori always in black? Its so odd for her age.
Must she always recreate other people's effort...i hp baby North was not feed with that silicon of a breast #SeunLondon
Cute pics. Wlc to the world of celebrities @ breastfeeding while getting makeup.
U go fear copy $ paste. Lmfao..i see our Nigeria celebs doing it too...they are very very good @ dat!
Kim ain't doing s***. Her baby is already asleep. Mayb rocked to bed by a Nanny, but in Gisselle's case, she is breastfeeding. Energy is being taken away from her by her baby while d makeup is done, just before her busy day
Nyc
Kim will use any means to get our attention, including using her daughter
Na copy copy she sabi. No creativity on her side
Hahaaha Linda! The ddifference is too much now. The other baby is nursing while Kim's baby is more grown and not nursing.
Please click on my name to order for your lovers cake and birthday cakes.
copycat.com Linda observe
recreate kwa? everything about Kim is news.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
The first pic is epic,Giselle was breastfeeding her baby.that of Kim looked so artificial.
Its Nothing!! Make she no breast feed her baby again??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Mums ve got to look gud too
I love my Kimmy's style!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Copycat
Kim K, why you too dey cofy cofy?!!
Lovely...kim and nori are so comfy in each odas arms...
Not a big deal!
Lovely mums nd babies
Auntylindagoddaughter
All na for show...Giselles boobs though milk dey inside so..as e flat like lylon...kim just want to become an a-lister by force by fire..always trying to equate herself with other big stars..
BAD GIRL GRABS OLAMIDE'S DICK AT A CLUB..
NUDITY IN NIGERIAN MUSIC VIDEOS...LOVE OR HATE?
good for her
VERULE SaYs-So she is breatfeedin. "beautifu is life""
Good to be a celeb sha..se news leleyi
Linda so hw did she recreate it...cos I see no resembalnce to gisele bundchen photo
Cute mum n baby north.
Lol, busy fins...
Linda wetin Kim K ever do to you, wey make you dey shade her every move. Abeg free her. Linda take note!
Lol......she still looks lovely.
Its all about the money
Ok.
Dia biz tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Joblessness at its peak..
Because she is mourning Bruse changing to a woman
Must she copy everyone???..
This Kim K. has serious inferiority complex.
Can't stop laughing. ... mourning Bruce transition. .. such a Clown!
Gisele is a world talented super model so Kim can't recreate whatever she has done......waste of time and energy am sure Gisele will be laughing seeing this.......sorry to the fans.....
::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::
Kim k and recreating people's stuff sha! Where is ur own stuff oh! And Biko, cld they stop dressing North in black male clothing.
Linda that is Giselle's daughter. Her second child with Tom Brady, the New England Patriots Quaterback
Kim kim! Well they look cute
Linda dont make Kim our obsession too.
# l know who I am#
Linda try not to post anything about Kim K for one day. Biko just try, I promise Nuttin will happen to U
I tell you
Wonder y the baby wears black all the time
They're not the same. One is breastfeeding while working. And d other is just posing while working
Imitation's is d birth for crativity...
She tried but she has to do better.
Lmao @ anon 2:16.
kim isnt breastbfeedin...i love my kim always..
Why she no breastfeed her own?
Why is dis child always on black??
Olodo rabata. How is her boobs flat? Idiot.
Lmao @ anony 2.16!
gbam!
Buhahahaha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Lol nice one @ mourn
copy , copy. they both look good sha
#secret admirer
she has an issue with perfection she is never satisfied .copy copy enuf money to throw n waste over shoots .she still still need mo botox breastox every fillin n filler .enjoy ur world kim
Less than fabulous.
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Anyfin wey kim do nah toh criticise her, he without sin should cast the stone kim continue 2make the cheddar while the haters criticise
Haba so she can't carry ha baby again?? Mayb north was cryn and had to carry ha 2make ha stop.every tin n pic is nt all abt copyn biko!
Buh wht I dnt get is why she's always dressed in black,while mama kimmy flashes all de colours
Haba so she can't carry ha baby again?? Mayb north was cryn and had to carry ha 2make ha stop.every tin n pic is nt all abt copyn biko!
Watchout 4 mine! Me sef fit tend pikin o!
Can't she try to be original, not in nudity o. But serious stuff. Besides she is not hold her well. She doesn't look at home with the whole thing.
Rotfl
The major difference is baby North is not sucking her breast Becos there's no breast milk to suck, it's all inflated with "silicon" now...chai baby North, sorry o!
Lmao @anon 2:16. And kim had to open her thighs. Smh
So she can't take a picture with her daughter again?
I love kimmie kanye
Y'all are stupid af! So a mum can't cuddle her child in peace again??? It means she's copying?? She's a 'showgirl' so it's not abnormal if her baby is present whilst getting dressed... Can y'all leave her in peace?? Kai... Linda u sef follow people dey copy plenty things if u see this as 'recreating'...smh
Haha..pretty sure Kim can't breastfeed with those silicone boobs.
Is it ur baby
Lmao....plz don't kill me with laugh oo
#abbytohxoft
Lol...."cos she's mournin Bruce trans"... CNT stop laughing :)
And see how u just described it like u were there seeing the energy go away.Choi,,,,lmao
Sorry Kim, u can never be Gissele. U'll always be d lady that stole d limelights with a sex tape. Black is kanye's fav color but i don't understand why north has to be in d same color all d time.
Gosh the ignorance and stupidity on this blog is mind lowing.....so cos Linda used the word recreate you all won't use your brain and u now come and insult her for copying? This is a normal ish hat could happen with any celebrity mother who goes around with their child.....she foes not need to copy fix Kim might not even remb the photo.....whatt is all the insult about?
Trying hard
I wish some people will just channel all these hate to do something useful in their lives... Sextape or not , she don make am... At least north won't be hungry in future
photocopying machine...kim k can be annoyin shaa
Na wa o!! Wat if she just happened to be sitting there getting her make up done and her assistant saw the similarity to the Giselle pic and decided to capture it??? C'mon people....
Hey mister! U still here?after saying Linda just lost ur fan(ship)u ate ur poop!kikikikiki
Nice and cool