WAPTV partners with CONSAT to give out free decoders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

WAPTV partners with CONSAT to give out free decoders

The multiple-award-winning WAPTV (Wale Adenuga Productions Television), Nigeria’s First Pidgin TV Channel, has partnered with CONSAT (Continental Satellite) to reward WAPTV viewers across Nigeria by giving out several CONSAT Decoders every week.

Each CONSAT Decoder would come with 2 Months Free Subscription to over 50 Exciting Nigerian and Foreign Channels.

According to Wole Adenuga, WAPTV’s Managing Director, “This Special Promo is just one of the many surprises that WAPTV has for its viewers this 2015. This partnership is aimed at rewarding current Subscribers and Viewers; while introducing CONSAT Decoders and WAPTVto many more households across Nigeria. We look forward to welcoming new members to the exciting world of WAPTV.”

Viewers of WAPTV can win these CONSAT Decoders by simply watching the following Exciting Programmes:
1.    KOOKOOROOKOO MORNING SHOW (Mondays to Saturdays, 7:00 – 10:00am).

2.    SPORT ARENA (Wednesdays, 10:00 – 11:00pm and Saturdays, 10:30 – 11:30am).

3.    TOP 5 (Saturdays, 1:00 – 2:00pm).

All you need to do is watch WAPTV andthencallin during the LIVE programmesabove to answer easy Trivia Questions.
Participation is also possible through WAPTV Social Media Platforms.
WAPTV, the Family Entertainment Channel, is available on Channel 812 on CONSAT Decoder.
WAPTV is also available on STARTIMES Channel 116, STARSAT Channel 189 and MYTV (STRONG Decoder)all over Nigeria and several countries across Africa and Europe.

For other Opportunities to Win Fantastic Prizes, Updates on Programme Schedule, Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Footage, Audition Dates to act in WAP Productions and lots more, kindly follow these links:

Watch the Advert below:

24 comments:

Good Move!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

This is a welcome development.

***ECHOMASS***

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Am inspired.

Still on the March again for #GEJ

One of the best network in naija no doubt.

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Cool but I use DSTV

Nice one.

good luck

Ocso The Sure Guy said...

ok.

Decoders that will be showing Waptv in HD abi...lol
#iamGuru...

Good one

Wharriz all diz again oh?!

Ok oooo
Till i taste and c
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2

THE ACT OF SEX said...

I use Startimes

THE ACT OF SEX said...

I use Startimes

I hope it will last, make e no die like Hitv. Linda take note!

Interesting,,so viewers don't miss out lol.

•••floxycares•••

funny

Good.. Really trying

THIS IS ONE PATNERSHIP THAT WILL BENEFITS NIGERIANS AND BROUGHT ENTERTAINMENT TO THEIR HOMES. I HOPE TO JOIN THE LEAGUE OF CONSAT USERS. GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI FOR BLOGGING THIS. UP WAPTV,UP CONSAT,UP LINDA IKEJI BLOGS.

stephen drummz said...

am waiting for mine

Consat should go for live matches like EPL ,champions league etc .it make their biz move faster