Nick Gordon explains the bruises found on Bobbi Kristina's face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Nick Gordon explains the bruises found on Bobbi Kristina's face

Last week it was revealed that Bobbi Kristina's live-in boyfriend Nick Gordon was the target of a criminal investigation after the 21 year old was found submerged in a bathtub with mysterious bruises to her mouth, face and chest. Police said the injuries raised their concerns, especially after they heard that Bobbi and Nick had a history of violence in their relationship. The couple's friend Max Lomas also told police that Nick was acting strangely before they found Bobbi Kristina.

Nick has kinda explained how the injuries got on Bobbi Kristina. A friend told Radar Online Nick claims the bruises came from his CPR efforts after she was found unresponsive.

It's also being reported that police were called to Bobbi Kristina's residence about a week before the incident for a domestic disturbance but when police arrived no one was home.

73 comments:

Na wah, but this Kristina girl married early o. She doesnt even know what life is about. May God help her so that she can get better

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok. #happytuesday

Yes right nah be only CPR

Now I know

***ECHOMASS***

Ocso The Sure Guy said...

Ok.

dez said...

I feel sorry for the poor girl, and I pray she recovers soonest. That's what we get when we turn deaf ears to warnings and when we fall in love with desperate people.

Omalicha said...

Aljazeera News just insulted our president by calling what he's not
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
#HashTagLady

Nick shld be investigated,he's a suspect...

Stupid boy. Ingrate!

Good fi him.

I don't know much about this story but I guess time will tell.

OKORO UPGRADED

This seems always the insult wen a woman is more wealthy than the man, the next thing in line is try to kill the women or kill the women inquestion. Atleast we've hard series of cases of wealthy women been killed by their hungry husband's here in Niger.

@Nick should be sent to hell were he belongs

Ds man is so wicked

Kaii......ladies too no dey hear word... If ur parents are against your marriage or ur relationship with someone.....better pack up that relationship.... Bcos they know better than you.

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, it is well

am just observing as things will play out sha!!

K

Such a tragedy,now it's reported she will be taken off life support by tomorrow;same date her mum died . She is just too young for this, negatively influenced by her parents right from childhood. This is the effect of failed parental care.I so feel for grandma Cecee.

So after CPR he couldn't call the medics?

Its well"" I pray she survives what a world JC

This girl has gone through alot.......lets continue to pray for a miracle.

E dey this guy eye say him hand no clean at all....

Dey maliciously planned her death n d hubby has a hand in it. D guy looks lik a goldigger sef, am sure he wants t tk d gals $100mil fortune idiat

Oh grandma Cissy,how will she pull through this? i just feel for the woman.And i pray a miracle happens and Kristina wakes before tomorrow.

Kaiii

Never trust these N**ggas.....I pray she live to tell the story by herself

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

They shoould question the Gold digga thoroughly. Besides I kinds blame d family for letting her be on her own. She lost a mum and close frnd..maybe depression did set in www.joytammy.blogspot.com

How is she now? What's d situation like now?

@Sophia Stephen

Cpr indeed.

Hmmm how true

Story 4 d gods....all dis black dudes re always violent and wicked despite everything Whitney did 4 him...only 2 pay her bck by destroying d life of her daughter...shameless bastard

Jeni_zee said...

Keep ur explanation to ursef

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmmm nawa o. Story still unfolding! D truth will soon come out.

shouldn't bruises from CPR be different from the type sustained from violence

All i pray is the police should found out the truth...

Chai

It's such a pity

Victor said...

I think this her boyfriend is abad influence on her
WHITNEY HOUSTEN AND A BOBBY BROWN SMOKED CRACK IN FRONT OF 5 YEAR OLD BOBBI CHRISTENER BACK IN THE DAY-FORMER WHITNEY HOUSTEN DRIVER

HELP!!!..MY WIFE IS RELIGIUS IN BED

Why are people trying to paint this guy bad
What if bobbi has been the violent one?
Nobody is considering that one

Na bf ooo...read well.
I jst hop she is nt goin to repeat history nd ff what ha mum whitney houston went tru

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

They will definitely put this on \nick one way or another.

Bruises to the mouth and face from CPR?!!! Abeg was it a tiger abi lion that was performing the CPR?!! Nonsense story!

It's nit a matter ox reading well. She married him. He is her husband. You can do your own research.

princess said...

Injuries sustained cos of CPR? This boy must a joker.. he. Is definitely a suspect

Since when did giving CPR cause injuries???

I suspect this nick guy has a hand in withney's death, he looks wicked, God pls help Bobbi, don't let her die like her mum, aunty linda biko post my comment, thks.

I believe they are married Linda...

Na dem matter joor
No get interest @ all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Anointed said...

Story

This is a veryyyyy strong point you raised here.

Well she's gone..No amount of gra gra will bring her back...........................#AllHailTheKing

I don't know what to say biko. Linda take note!

Cellen said...

It's so sad how early her life might end. Marrying Nick was a huge mistake. There are certain lines you don't cross. If he was good enough to be her brother when her mum was alive, he's not meant to be her husband after her mum's death. Not by any stretch of imagination.

na u no sabi read duh! u hope she wont do what? she dead already hon

Suspicious!

God help us

There's more to this story. But at the same time, he might be speaking the truth. D truth will eventually suffice.

Make dem free dis guy jare...TMZ that has been reporting dis news are all bunch of nuisance...The family simply don't want dis guy to inherit anything and it's so obvious...

Just listen to yourself. She was the violent one? Yet she was the one who was found face down drowned in the tub. And their friend said nick told him she was sleeping in the room when he got there an hour before, he was moving around the house acting all suspicious all that while. When cable guy needed to access their room, he called nick but he didn't answer only to run there after they found Bobbi in the tub. Where was he? He must have been back and forth from that room several times during that period moving all around the house; he wants to say he never saw her? Or did he purposely not answer so that the other two can discover her instead? Apart from bruises on her body, police say blood was recently cleaned from the bathroom too; did Bobbi get up from her coma, beat nick up to the extent of blood, clean up the blood then run back into the tub to continue her coma?

Dumb fuuuuus. Olodos. She is as good as dead. U guys shld Read well b4 rushing to comment.
#NWord

That guy has a dark part in his hrt, it very glaring... Speaking as a psychologist

Too bad she found herself in the same shoes as her mom. Such a recurring trend.

Wat a smal world. I pray she gts beta

Dey r not legally married. Although report were made dat dey were married, but it wasn't true. Nick just put a ring on it n dats all.

Nnene why should he inherit anything when he is not Whitney heir and was not slatted to inherit mshewww....the dude has taken time to think up a plan, he will still be found out.

PRETTY GIRL said...

CPR? Really Nick?!

For all of you ladies this is a big lesson. My mother use to say the glory of a woman is staying with her hubby to raise her kids together with him. Bobby today has some other kids with another woman who stayed with Bobby and those kids are all doing well. Whitney destroy whatever she has with drugs and fame. This is a big lesson don't you ever quit your marriage because of some cheap excuse once you have a kid in it. Don't ever get married if you can not tolerate competition or see your man with another woman. Men shit on their wife as fun but women take it to the extreme. Our mothers were able to stay in their marriages because they understood this logic. They win their hubby's respect with their silence and allow the man to get tangle with his conscience to the extent he is afraid to hurt the woman any further. The true secret of every man is a woman who caught you red handed but went on to show you love and caution you in love. For such a woman a reasonable man will feel like a fool to himself and will feel remorse. But when you attack him you are chasing him away the more. I pity this girl because she is the ultimate looser in the entire drama. Guys before you also decide to leave your kids and wife always remember the victims will be the kids, who did not force you to have them.

@ Nnenne so true. That's why they came out saying they were never actually married. Whitney Houston should have left something for him. What's he going to do now. I don't believe he caused her predicament , I think she attempted suicide. She was a troubled lady.

Stupid kids,I pray she makez it tho.

Was the CPR before or after she was found face down in the bath tub? Why didn't he call the paramedics?

See them smiling as if de relationship was near perfect. This girl should learned from her mother. I wish she'll make it