Its Genevieve Magazine's 12th anniversary issue and it features photographer and musician, TY Bello and her adorable twin boys.
"Our 12th anniversary issue features photographer and musician, Ty Bello and her twins. After 10 years of marriage, a long standing, yet undiagnosed battle with Endometriosis, the prolific photographer and talented musician shared her inspiring and challenging experience on motherhood for the first time exclusively with Genevieve magazine.
Photography: TY Bello
Make Up Artist: Bimple Onakoya @bimpeonakoya for Maybelline & Preye Lips And lashes
Fashion Editor: Dimeji Alara @dimejiAlara
Wardrobe: Grey @greyprojects
Fashion Editor: Dimeji Alara @dimejiAlara
Wardrobe: Grey @greyprojects
103 comments:
THEY THAT WAIT UPON THE LORD SHALL BE RENEWED BY TWINS...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
OMG those guys re cute for africa.
The twins are so cute. me want twins oo
THEY THAT WAIT UPON THE LORD SHALL BE RENEWED WITH BOUNCING TWINS...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Cuties
woow! DS BOYS R CUTE CHAI, BEAUTIFUL BOYS..tomjerryswit
Beautiful mum and sweet twin
Lovely kids
Adorable.
After waiting for so long,i'm really happy for her...i wish you and your family all the best
Nice one......bundle of joy
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Lovely kids
God bless her home, this shows God is neva at sleep in one's situation. Keep believing nd prayer is always the key. God be my strength
Awwww! Uber cute!!!
Aww beautiful fam
but these kind heads na wao...they look like dwarfs....
abi?
am confused
Awwww! So lovely,I'm so happy for her.
Just can't waitoo!
am really happy for her....
Beautiful
but wait o... these twins dont have a father ni?.... all these celebs sef...
am confused
Mwah. Lovely
OMG....they are adorable.....Jeeez
TY DEAR YOU ARE BLESSED. THOSE CHILDREN ARE TRULY GIFTS FROM GOD TO YOU. PLS WOMEN EMULATE HER PATIENCE AND COURAGE.
Awww!!! Beautiful***Our God is Good***.... I want Ejima. Ooo *Boys*
Beautiful family shez got
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
The joy of motherhood, d boys are so cute n adorable. Thank God for ur life TY
Handsome child
I am so happy for you
She 'TY Bello' always looks natural
one word "beautiful'
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
adorable God is wondaful
Aww her babies are cute
May God protect your bundle of joy.
Cute boys, one of d twins no send o, always laffing, d other one na Kanye West. Lol.... Linda take note!
Too cute!
So cute!
lovely Twins....
Lovely twins....
Cute
she gave birth 2 kanye west and trey songs ( one dat hardly smiles and another that smiles alot).. cute boys though
Adorable.lidna observe
Cute little babies
lovely twins...
So so cute
cute babies...
Dear God, please bless me with twins. Boys or girls, I don't mind.
These boys are growing so fast, wow. Motherhood is right with TY.
Woooow dis babies r so lovely
This has got to be the cutest pic i have seen this year
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Awesome,blessings without sorrow. I wish i could just carry them,they are chubby and lovely.
Happy for her. May her joy continue to flourish.
Awesome,blessings without sorrow. I wish i could just carry them,they are chubby and lovely.
This cute boy can smile ehnnn!I can remember him smiling in other pix of him av seen.Praying for same too.
God bless these babies
Soo adorable. God bless me too
So loving dis mother and her kids...such an inspiration dat God still doesn't fail if u put ur trust in Him...after so long in marriage?...GOd is good
Thank God for her
dope mama wit dope kids #xavier9jaforLib
The God dat did it for u will do it for my senior bros toooo
Amen
Adorable boys.. So cute I want these
Wow! Cute boys.....I just love Em so much! God bless u TY and give u all dat is necessary to raise these beautiful gifts!
I see a proud mom..being happy and enjoying motherhood
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Wow....Cute kids....jst wanna hug dem... Congrats again TY and I pray God to give u all dat is necessary to raise these beautiful gifts he has given to ur family!
God be praised
God is good
Am so so hapie,,d other guy can smile 4 Africa o....lol.
Am so havin twins Jehovah willing.....AMEN...and u2 linda...
Wow, 10 years.....i bet her mum-inlaw must have made her gone crazy once or twice a year abt grand kids.....nw she has two..Baba too much.
Am so so hapie,,d other guy can smile 4 Africa o....lol.
congrat
Good his good.
Damn!this kids are really cute.for real.
Congratulations again
So happy for you
They will grow up to be great
Precious cover! Too cute
OKORO UPGRADED **
Wow lovely,Godbless them
Yes ooo, Gods blessings maketh rich and added no sorrow..
My testimony soon in Jesus name
You must be stupid. Inshort am sure that you are very stupid
You will remain confused IJNn
Awwwww! The boys re soooo cute. The Lord will keep them and bless them
chubby kids. God bless them both
lovely!!!its well with them
Our God is really great. Lovely twins
Dis kids re so cuteeeee
o m g..... two bundles of cuteness.
wow
LIFE ENCOUNTERS
"Good his good" yeye dey smell... Na u go correct Christy Benjamin.. Stupid boy!! Correct ur English Idiot!!
Adorable in did.i need diz in my life IJN Amen
"Good his good" Choi!!! Theo abeg no kill me with laughter... Fool!!! Pls correct urself jor... I hide my face in shame because I have been admiring u d same way u admired Christie Benjamin... Stupid fool, abeg correct ur English cos if na someone else, u go dey blab that useless stinking aboki mouth of yours.. Yeye dey smell...
Cute babies.
Really cute
So happy for her. What a blessing.
She looks amazing
They are so cute
one word. Adorable
Lovely boys....TY Bello is blessed. God, thank you because all would happen in due time...
journal of a petite diva
Wow! Fab woman, awesome kids. I want o
I really love twins & wld love 2 have dem soon. I tap into your blessing TY Bello
Lovely Babies indeed!!!
I TAP FROM HER BLESSING IN JESUS NAME AMEN!
fine woman beautiful boys
Cutie smiles..The land is sure green.God bless and keep thee all and even do more...Amen.