TY Bello and her twins cover Genevieve magazine's new issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

TY Bello and her twins cover Genevieve magazine's new issue

Its Genevieve Magazine's 12th anniversary issue and it features photographer and musician, TY Bello and her adorable twin boys. 
"Our 12th anniversary issue features photographer and musician, Ty Bello and her twins. After 10 years of marriage, a long standing, yet undiagnosed battle with Endometriosis, the prolific photographer and talented musician shared her inspiring and challenging experience on motherhood for the first time exclusively with Genevieve magazine.
Photography: TY Bello 
Make Up Artist:  Bimple Onakoya  @bimpeonakoya for Maybelline & Preye Lips And lashes
Fashion Editor: Dimeji Alara @dimejiAlara
Wardrobe: Grey @greyprojects

103 comments:

THEY THAT WAIT UPON THE LORD SHALL BE RENEWED BY TWINS...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SANDRA said...

OMG those guys re cute for africa.

The twins are so cute. me want twins oo

THEY THAT WAIT UPON THE LORD SHALL BE RENEWED WITH BOUNCING TWINS...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

omo jasmine said...

Cuties

woow! DS BOYS R CUTE CHAI, BEAUTIFUL BOYS..tomjerryswit

Steady said...

Beautiful mum and sweet twin

Lovely kids

Adorable.

After waiting for so long,i'm really happy for her...i wish you and your family all the best

Nice one......bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Lovely kids

God bless her home, this shows God is neva at sleep in one's situation. Keep believing nd prayer is always the key. God be my strength

Awwww! Uber cute!!!

Aww beautiful fam

SWAAG said...

but these kind heads na wao...they look like dwarfs....
abi?

am confused

Awwww! So lovely,I'm so happy for her.
Just can't waitoo!

am really happy for her....

Beautiful

SWAAG said...

but wait o... these twins dont have a father ni?.... all these celebs sef...
am confused

Loloxy said...

Mwah. Lovely

OMG....they are adorable.....Jeeez

TY DEAR YOU ARE BLESSED. THOSE CHILDREN ARE TRULY GIFTS FROM GOD TO YOU. PLS WOMEN EMULATE HER PATIENCE AND COURAGE.

Awww!!! Beautiful***Our God is Good***.... I want Ejima. Ooo *Boys*

Uche Emma said...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Beautiful family shez got

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

The joy of motherhood, d boys are so cute n adorable. Thank God for ur life TY

Osafele Fredrick said...

Handsome child

I am so happy for you

Ambassador Belle said...

She 'TY Bello' always looks natural

CatWalk With PAT said...

one word "beautiful'

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

adorable God is wondaful

Aww her babies are cute

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

May God protect your bundle of joy.

Cute boys, one of d twins no send o, always laffing, d other one na Kanye West. Lol.... Linda take note!

Too cute!

CHERRY said...

So cute!

lovely Twins....

Lovely twins....

CELEB said...

Cute

Flora said...

she gave birth 2 kanye west and trey songs ( one dat hardly smiles and another that smiles alot).. cute boys though

Adorable.lidna observe

Chimamanda said...

Cute little babies

Ife said...

lovely twins...

So so cute

cute babies...

Dear God, please bless me with twins. Boys or girls, I don't mind.

These boys are growing so fast, wow. Motherhood is right with TY.

Woooow dis babies r so lovely

This has got to be the cutest pic i have seen this year
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Awesome,blessings without sorrow. I wish i could just carry them,they are chubby and lovely.

sharmel's cutie. said...

Happy for her. May her joy continue to flourish.

Awesome,blessings without sorrow. I wish i could just carry them,they are chubby and lovely.

This cute boy can smile ehnnn!I can remember him smiling in other pix of him av seen.Praying for same too.

God bless these babies

Soo adorable. God bless me too

So loving dis mother and her kids...such an inspiration dat God still doesn't fail if u put ur trust in Him...after so long in marriage?...GOd is good

Thank God for her

austine joe said...

dope mama wit dope kids #xavier9jaforLib

Sassy Blog said...

The God dat did it for u will do it for my senior bros toooo
Amen

Adorable boys.. So cute I want these

Wow! Cute boys.....I just love Em so much! God bless u TY and give u all dat is necessary to raise these beautiful gifts!

I see a proud mom..being happy and enjoying motherhood

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Wow....Cute kids....jst wanna hug dem... Congrats again TY and I pray God to give u all dat is necessary to raise these beautiful gifts he has given to ur family!

God be praised

God is good

Am so so hapie,,d other guy can smile 4 Africa o....lol.

Am so havin twins Jehovah willing.....AMEN...and u2 linda...

Wow, 10 years.....i bet her mum-inlaw must have made her gone crazy once or twice a year abt grand kids.....nw she has two..Baba too much.

Am so so hapie,,d other guy can smile 4 Africa o....lol.

Mma said...

congrat

Good his good.

Damn!this kids are really cute.for real.

Congratulations again
So happy for you
They will grow up to be great

Precious cover! Too cute

OKORO UPGRADED **

chocolate said...

Wow lovely,Godbless them

Yes ooo, Gods blessings maketh rich and added no sorrow..

My testimony soon in Jesus name

You must be stupid. Inshort am sure that you are very stupid

You will remain confused IJNn

dami said...

Awwwww! The boys re soooo cute. The Lord will keep them and bless them

chubby kids. God bless them both

lovely!!!its well with them

Our God is really great. Lovely twins

Dis kids re so cuteeeee

ivy brown said...

o m g..... two bundles of cuteness.
wow
LIFE ENCOUNTERS

GCN( LADY G ) said...

"Good his good" yeye dey smell... Na u go correct Christy Benjamin.. Stupid boy!! Correct ur English Idiot!!

luvlyn said...

Adorable in did.i need diz in my life IJN Amen

GCN( LADY G ) said...

"Good his good" Choi!!! Theo abeg no kill me with laughter... Fool!!! Pls correct urself jor... I hide my face in shame because I have been admiring u d same way u admired Christie Benjamin... Stupid fool, abeg correct ur English cos if na someone else, u go dey blab that useless stinking aboki mouth of yours.. Yeye dey smell...

Cute babies.

Really cute

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

So happy for her. What a blessing.

She looks amazing

They are so cute

one word. Adorable

Petite Diva said...

Lovely boys....TY Bello is blessed. God, thank you because all would happen in due time...

journal of a petite diva

Wow! Fab woman, awesome kids. I want o

I really love twins & wld love 2 have dem soon. I tap into your blessing TY Bello
Lovely Babies indeed!!!

Diva-chilee said...

I TAP FROM HER BLESSING IN JESUS NAME AMEN!

JOJO20 said...

fine woman beautiful boys

Cutie smiles..The land is sure green.God bless and keep thee all and even do more...Amen.