The Houston family want Bobbi Kristina & Whitney Houston to have same death date? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

The Houston family want Bobbi Kristina & Whitney Houston to have same death date?

Makes absolutely no sense but that's what New York Post's Page Six is reporting. That Bobby Brown plans to pull the plug on Bobbi Kristina later tomorrow Feb. 11th, same day her mum died in 2012 because they want the mother and daughter to have same death date? The report below...
Bobbi Kristina Brown’s anguished relatives have agreed to take her off life support — but want to wait until Wednesday so she can die on the same date as her tragic mom, Whitney Houston, sources told The Post. Bobbi’s grandmother Cissy Houston floated the idea of a Feb. 11 death over the weekend during discussions with the Brown family at Emory University Hospital in Atlanta.

The Browns gave their blessing to pull the plug at the stroke of midnight to align the date with the 2012 passing of the legendary singer at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. The move is a symbolic way to keep the mother and daughter together for eternity, according to a Brown family source.

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

Chai.. Ts so sad

Hmmmmmm
Can u imagine dat.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

How very uncanny.

Hmmm phew! What an end.
Quite painful.

Kikiki...wetin we no go hear!

OMG! Is it that bad that they are already planning the death of a young girl. God have mercy. I just wish and hope she makes it through. Hmmm www.joytammy.blogspot.com

Lord have mercy

So sad

Na the Grandma I pity pass

Musediq said...

What money do to some people, drugs!

Awww Bobbi :-(

This is not funny atall what nonsense huh! #onelovefromsnow#

SMURF said...

But that sounds absurd, why would it be nice for them to share same date!!! what exactly is wrong with bobbi self

Oh Jesus, this reminds me of my own parents death.

Anointed said...

Such is life,I really pity the family.#linda am here o#

Anointed said...

luvlyn said...

Madness

Do they want to celebrate death day?

***ECHOMASS***

ginagat said...

Hmmm, it's so painful.

Why r dey trying to play God,she is dead she is dead, if they where holding up for some miracle to happen dat would ve being acceptable, but wanting to pull it of on d same date as her mum's makes no sense.It just goes to show how far dis people ve sold their souls to d devil.Its sad how evil is being celebrated, dis girl ought to ve being off d machine since why torture her body cause of some family selfish reason

Dis oyinbo pple sha, it is well o

@sugarcassie said...

So the girl is dead so to say? Such a waste!!!! Its well ooo, may she RIP!

its well so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what a vibrant young lady just die like that???????????i pray God forgives her may her soul find internal rest amen JC

eka said...

really weird and sad @ same time...

ammy said...

Too bad.

Seun A. said...

I feel so sad for this Girl! Hmmm! This life shaaaa!

Madness.............................#AllHailTheKing

Ridiculous!

Dis is insane and madness@it peak.
They should b praying for her recovery not for her death on d day her mum died.

If they believe in MIRACLE and have faith in God their heart desires to see her thru recovery wil come to pass.

Chaii........ Wat a Life

Ridiculous!

If they believe in MIRACLE and have faith in God their heart desires to see her thru recovery wil come to pass.

Eeyah, so sad for Brown to lose a daughter 3years after he lost his wife. Linda take note!

Ridiculous!

Hmmm.. Dey shd Leave it 4fate #irepexxonmobil.

OMG!...may God b wit u kristina.

What a stupid idea d grade na reach 2 die old witch

God I'm sad nw oooo

Well they couldn't have picked a better date.... RIP to her whenever she kicks the bucket.

win said...

Na wa. God is merciful. Praying so hard that a miracle will happen.

Let d gradmoda die 2marrow

www.glowyshoes.com said...

too bad !! what a pity !!

visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

weird , naa waa, don't understand

I've seen this news but I didn't believe it
Now am seeing it here
Let dem do what's best for them

Ooh!soo sad.may her soul RIP

Na wa ooo so cissy witnessed her dawta's death now she's also witnessing her grand dawta's death na wa ooo

seunLondon said...

Such a shame n a tragic loss #SeunLondon

I am sorry but this make absolutely no sense. What happened to faith?? #marshallmatters

tinkerbell23 said...

I feel sick, God u still gv the final say

If this sh*t of a news is true then God will seriously judge Bobby for being such a horrible parent to kristina......drug addict motherf**ker

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Ooh!soo sad.may her soul RIP

CHERRY said...

Na wa o unbelieveable!

So sad about her health,but why should they want her to die??? for God sake she's just 22....

Brown suga said...

Hmmm wot a bound btw mother & daughter, well let's wait till Wednesday but truely a tragedy.

shollymama said...

Choii this people amaze me, the way they fink nd act keeps me wondering why their country is so blessed

Eno said...

This is wickedness ooooooo chieeeee

J said...

It makes sense. That way, the family can grieve once a year (assuming there are no more tragedies) instead of grieving today and tomorrow. I kinda understand what they mean. Sigh

Please I need a place around Egbeda to learn how to bake.affordable fee pls.victoriea2000@yahoo.com

seunLondon said...

Such a shame n a tragic loss #SeunLondon

Cellen said...

As Christians, I would honestly think that the family know that they cannot guarantee Whitney and the daughter spending eternity together. Well they used the word symbolic...

Nawa o. This is just too sad. Post my comment abeg o.

Lord Almighty..I don't want to work for others to eat.Pls Lord heal her with the blood of Jesus Christ.Amen

khaleesi said...

linda, were you asked by the family for your opinion? what do you mean by "makes absolutely no sense?"

nairagoodies.com said...

Fr y na

Oh no!!! U mean dz girl is still gonna die...dz is not gud atall..i pity her sha..

That's ridiculous.....doubt if this story is true.......its like playing God.i really wish they would wait a bit longer....still hoping for a miracle.

Etsako Pearl said...

Rily? so touching fa.....it is well

They can't do these. They just want her money

This is really painfull i swear..... May her soul RIP.....

David E said...

eya
#DavidKing

Dis is absurd. Hw can dey think like dat. Well its none of my biz dou

Absolutely senseless

Rosie Said........I thought that they are holding up hope,doing candle light vigil for her? Why this dark and evil thoughts #donotgiveuphopeonbobbikristina.

Bobbi was killed just as her mother was. It's weird

Nawa oo !!! What a huge loss.. Whitney will always be remembered ...

Madness

Bobbi was killed just as her mother was. It's weird

Why ?They should give her more time .Sad

What kind of decision is that? The should give Bobbi Kristina her own peace.

Awoyinfa Michael said...

That's nonsense. They aren't having her die on that day. They are rather killing her on that day

So it means she will die so sad. God bless her soul.

Omg! These people don't have the fear of God @all

So sad RIP

Na wah oo!

This is sad....

It is nobody's business to determine whether it makes sense or not. It is not an easy decision in and of itself and you don't want the relatives re-living the experience 2wice in the same month subsequently. If you can choose birthdays with a CS, why not death days when the opportunity like this arises?

What a life,cant jus forget ds lovely woman

It is nobody's business to determine whether it makes sense or not. It is not an easy decision in and of itself and you don't want the relatives re-living the experience 2wice in the same month subsequently. If you can choose birthdays with a CS, why not death days when the opportunity like this arises?

princess said...

Oh dear! So very sad.. but these oyibo pple ehn... hmmmm

princess said...

Oh dear! So very sad.. but these oyibo pple ehn... hmmmm

BB said...

OMG. This is just sad.

What a life,cant jus forget ds lovely woman but this white mentality can be crazy

Ridiculous

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Bitter experience......

This seems eerie the similarities and the timing are the same...what is really going on? Something ain't right! Hope she pulls through ..Still praying for her just hang in there baby girl

Crystal said...

Doesn't make sense to me

elo tasha said...

The significance is best known to them
RIP young soul

Mma Efa said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm😭😭😭😭😭

This people can do crazy things oo

KWEEN said...

Creepily sad!

Its possible. I see nothing bad in it. But its so awful that young lady has to die just like that.

Sad.

ENNY said...

I am short of words. Whitney Houston was my best- Evergreen she remains...

Goodluck Till2019 said...

If that will console them a little, so be it. RIP

Otuonye Chidera said...

White people

We are for you, Our MASTER

RIP in advance to her, so sad.

Zombie huntress said...

Its just so sad

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

An uncanny tragedy for sure

why wont they just give the poor girl a chance to die,instead of playing God,and deciding her fate simply because they want a particular date! this is wrong.miracle still happens.

Haa! Na wah o!

That is nonsense. Sounds like a ritualistic kinda attitude towards....

HAA! NA WAH O!!

This is really sad...It is well with them

Pretty Aify said...

So Sad...May God Comfort the family! I pray a miracle happens to Bobby Kristina!

...Pretty Say So!

Well they wana cry once in a year. Hope she can make it till tomrw.linda observe

Just so unfortunate, mother dies in 2012, daughter to follow in 2015! Absolutely heart breaking.

Oh my God am in tears let dem pray for dis girl now how can she die,smh

vera said...

What a pity.

Vanity. Vain people.

Hmmm nawa o

dami said...

Really sad they lost her.....may her soul rest in peace

Americans are sooo dumb!!!!

TemiD

Very sad..

destinysweet said...

Doesn't make sense at all,dis Americans nd their way of life and thinking dey tire me

Auntylindagoddaughter

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Don't even know what to say*really sad

Hmmm, they know what's best for them...

Crazy!

Craziness and murder!!! OBSEQUIOUS

Crazy!

Lagos Finest said...

That's so weird.... Nothing wey person no go hear 4 dis world sef. Dough feel d pain of d family.

Lagos Finest said...

I think,her death should be properly investigated n her bf or is it husband should be quizzed properly too.... So sad,loosing Mother & Daughter to hard drugs.

this is so sad....nawa

Abekey victoria said...

Its absolutely insane what they are tinking of doing,

nekkyville said...

God pls do smtin pls....save dis Girl.i knw u can do miracles pls do same miracles u av bin doin sins d inception of d world!!!pls dear Lord jesus

Chai

It is sad. Train up your child in the way of God so u can have peace in life and in death.

mary nwa mama said...

Nawaa,this life is just all vanity. i pray that God's mercy intervenes at the 11th hour

So this is how she rubbished her life just like that. Well, if finally is the end for for may her soul rest in peace.

So this girl couldn't defeat death?...wow! Am short of words...Bobbi I wish u peace in his eternal glory...May God be with you. Amen!!!

Dis is so so painful. Hmmm

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

TF??
Cnt believe dt cute gurl aint up yet
Lord av mercy

Crazy family . They all want her dead. LIB EMPIRE

Hmm the girl is jus too sweet to go

Quite sad.

Quite sad

What a way to go, it's really sad

What a way to go, it's really sad.

Hmmmmmm na wah o, just too tragic

Omg this is tragic ...really tragic

Alu may God save this little girl.

Maty God prove them wrong and save her in Jesus Name . Amen

Crazy pple

Oh Jesus, so sad

Why nah let dam live her 4 small time I believe she can make it

Damilola said...

If this is true then all I can say is no matter how rich we are we can't play God!

Princess G said...

Hmmmm, whites with crazy ideals

Omg

I don't understand

lami said...

I pray she wakes up b4 then if not , let the will of God be done.

they are mad.. Security agents shud secure the hospital.

Hmmmmm I feel like crying right now, are these pple God? I call this murder.

dudette said...

Can't believe this young girl is going this way...it's really sad!

Bunny said...

If the plug will eventually be pulled then it's a good idea except they believe in miracles.

Bunny said...

If the plug will eventually be pulled then it's a good idea except they believe in miracles.

This is so so sad. I can't believe Bobbi Kristina is really going to die.
Life sha!

AMIJEZ said...

Mum and daughter to have same death date. God please restore this young girls life before they pull the life support. Amen.

Oma se ooo, what a wasted life.

It's so painful.

And will that make them feel any better??..hmmmm...what do I knw..

So sad...GOD pls u can still do sth b4 2mao.

STUPID,MURDEROUS MOVES....AKA.....DEATH DATE

Oyinbo ppll *sigh*

This one nah story it makes. No sense to me. Doris29ng2000@yahoo.com

Damn!What a tradgedy,this is what children from a broken home suffers,

Understandable, they obviously want to mourn once in a year since there is an optio

sisi said...

My heart bleeds

how re we sure this report is true? I don't know Y someone or group of people ll sit down somewhere n feed the public with false stories. nonsense. Ubanagum

Very sad story indeed. I feel for the family.

So sad.

hmmmmmm... speechless

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Ike Ani said...

Hmmm that's a schocking Wrong thought. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

These oyibos n their crazy stunts *hits joint*

I hear

So sad, I feel 4 d grand mum

Na wah,americans sha

Very sad!!!

Sylvonce said...

Short of words. Her strength cldnt pull thru.. #Saddening

Very sad and unfortunate!

Seriously?

No one but God has authority over our lives.
Only God can decide this! God can make her live up till 90 years.

God please prove these people wrong let her live in Jesus name. Amen.

Hmmmmmm,so sad too.

umoh Linda said...

Dis is quite ridiculous, don't d blieve in GOD? Where is their faith? Christtttt..

So sad.

umoh Linda said...

Mercy killing? Jesus is Lord

Rubbish...is d situation dt bad nw dt dey jav to choos a death date lik dt

sky said...

so sad.....

So sad!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»