Spot the difference featuring Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Spot the difference featuring Rihanna

There are four differences, although one is hilariously obvious...:-). See the others?

57 comments:

This looks like a sponge.linda observe

Mz MNB said...

lol.. who is peeping?

Somuch luv riri,datz all I see

Ion see nofin

Lmao

Goodluck Jonathan under her gown??? Haba hajiya linda...rotfl

Skipusss said...

Lol, the obvious guy, the black line on the wall, the trumpet is missing a piece, and I think Rihanna's face is longer in one

What is he doing there?

Rihanna, o ginikwa?

CatWalk With PAT said...

hehehehe, very funny

Please click on my name

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

d man,d eyebrow, part of d trumpet and d black tape on d wall by d floor

Omalicha said...

The ugly man underneath her gown, her eyebrows
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
¥
#HashTagLady

Lol! D man playing hide & seek, her face, d pix on d wall & d black wall padding. Linda take note!

Linda hilariously obvious or obviously hilarious. Pls our English scholars here shld educate us

Lol so hilarious indeed whoes hand of work is this????? Alaba boys or Aba boys?????????????? Jc

I see a beautiful girl that needs a bride's maid to asist her to carry her gown for her.....RIRI is such a beautiful girl but the gown is bigger than the owner

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;QUEENMAYA;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,,

Lol...who's peeping?

I Wish that dude could share with me what he saw pepping...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Kai, what is that man doing there?

Chidinma Grace said...

Very funny. Dis Riri's gown is really on news. She knows how to make ppl talk.

I no dey find d difference biko

Kerenhappuch said...

The man, the trumpet and the wall.

# I know who I am #

So goodluck was der too?? Huh

D obvious man, her eyebrows, d black carpet, d d circle on d background picture

Mr ibu is inside her gown in one

Deedee said...

WHO DEY INSIDE D DRESS? HAHAHAHAHA, Y DID DEY REMOVE HER EYE BROWE NA LOL.

Lol. Its like GEJ is hiding under her gown

SANDRA said...

I love this gown, dnt know why pple re making fun of it. Its beautiful

Uche Emma said...

ds SPOT D DIFERENCE IS HILARIOUS... WE DON TIRED FOR DS SPOT...tomjerryswit

anonymous said...

1. the eyebrow
2. the wall frame
3. the purple on the dress r different
4. then the man inside her dress

Hahahahahahaha! Linda, what kind of jagbajantis spot the difference is this one oh?!!!

1. Line on the bottom of the wall, 2. The gramophone, 3. Her eyebrows 4. And the peekaboo guy

CHERRY said...

Lol a lot of difference!

akudo stella said...

wats that person doing under her dress

Riri wat happened 2 ur fashion sense na?

abeg na watin dat guy fine go there....

The memes of the dress are hilarious. This one of the guy peeking out from one of its tiers is too obvious.

award, black skirting, eye brow and the dude under the dress

lolzzz... u de der oh!Spotted 3 though

d man underneath her gown, d eyebrow, d trumpet part is missing, and one of gown is darker while one is lighter

hahahahahahahaaha.......u guys r evil

missvee

D skirtn at d back,d guy under d dress,N d eyebrow.

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Her brows, the dude hiding in her dress, the Grammy award has a part missing,the black stuff on the wall.

candy diva said...

D idiot underneat lol, ha mk up, ha smiles and d diff colours of d down part of ha dress.

the man inside her dress, the eyebrow, the black tape on the wall and the round piece in the trumpet is missing

Lindaa! why put a pic similar to that of our president? Please don't hurt some of your decent fans. some of us still respect the office of the president and may not find this funny

1. the black line on the wall
2. the circle on the trumpet
3. a broad face/short neck
4. the obvious guy .

opustjkwrites.blogspot.com said...

can spot just 3!!

why you shouldnt fart in a crowded elevator

Here's the scenario.
Its a hot afternoon,you're wearing a suit and you're stuck inside a hot crowded elevator.

The air in the small space is barely breathable with the stenchy combination of mouth odors and damp undeodorised armpits.

Beads of sweat form on your forehead and slowly roll down your face.
At this point you're pissed .It seems this Popular Government building in Port Harcourt (names withheld) haven't serviced their elevators since the Country's Independence.The doors simply refuse to open.You and the other nine or ten occupants of this metallic box are trapped.
Now, just when you think things couldn't get any worse, somebody FARTS!

A silent fart.
And not just any silent fart,the HALL-OF-FAME- MOTHER of all silent farts.
The kind that demonically assaults nostrils and makes dizzy.

continue reading

What is Jona( President Jonathan) doing under Rihanna's ivory tower?

No brows? Who did this. Lmao.

Nimelda said...

the man under her gown look like Eddy Murphy.........lol