I see a beautiful girl that needs a bride's maid to asist her to carry her gown for her.....RIRI is such a beautiful girl but the gown is bigger than the owner
I Wish that dude could share with me what he saw pepping... . . . .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lindaa! why put a pic similar to that of our president? Please don't hurt some of your decent fans. some of us still respect the office of the president and may not find this funny
Here's the scenario. Its a hot afternoon,you're wearing a suit and you're stuck inside a hot crowded elevator.
The air in the small space is barely breathable with the stenchy combination of mouth odors and damp undeodorised armpits.
Beads of sweat form on your forehead and slowly roll down your face. At this point you're pissed .It seems this Popular Government building in Port Harcourt (names withheld) haven't serviced their elevators since the Country's Independence.The doors simply refuse to open.You and the other nine or ten occupants of this metallic box are trapped. Now, just when you think things couldn't get any worse, somebody FARTS!
A silent fart. And not just any silent fart,the HALL-OF-FAME- MOTHER of all silent farts. The kind that demonically assaults nostrils and makes dizzy.
57 comments:
This looks like a sponge.linda observe
lol.. who is peeping?
Somuch luv riri,datz all I see
Ion see nofin
Lmao
Goodluck Jonathan under her gown??? Haba hajiya linda...rotfl
Lol, the obvious guy, the black line on the wall, the trumpet is missing a piece, and I think Rihanna's face is longer in one
What is he doing there?
Rihanna, o ginikwa?
hehehehe, very funny
Please click on my name
d man,d eyebrow, part of d trumpet and d black tape on d wall by d floor
The ugly man underneath her gown, her eyebrows
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
¥
#HashTagLady
Lol! D man playing hide & seek, her face, d pix on d wall & d black wall padding. Linda take note!
Linda hilariously obvious or obviously hilarious. Pls our English scholars here shld educate us
Lol so hilarious indeed whoes hand of work is this????? Alaba boys or Aba boys?????????????? Jc
I see a beautiful girl that needs a bride's maid to asist her to carry her gown for her.....RIRI is such a beautiful girl but the gown is bigger than the owner
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;QUEENMAYA;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,,
Lol...who's peeping?
I Wish that dude could share with me what he saw pepping...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Kai, what is that man doing there?
Very funny. Dis Riri's gown is really on news. She knows how to make ppl talk.
I no dey find d difference biko
The man, the trumpet and the wall.
# I know who I am #
So goodluck was der too?? Huh
D obvious man, her eyebrows, d black carpet, d d circle on d background picture
Mr ibu is inside her gown in one
WHO DEY INSIDE D DRESS? HAHAHAHAHA, Y DID DEY REMOVE HER EYE BROWE NA LOL.
Lol. Its like GEJ is hiding under her gown
I love this gown, dnt know why pple re making fun of it. Its beautiful
ds SPOT D DIFERENCE IS HILARIOUS... WE DON TIRED FOR DS SPOT...tomjerryswit
1. the eyebrow
2. the wall frame
3. the purple on the dress r different
4. then the man inside her dress
Hahahahahahaha! Linda, what kind of jagbajantis spot the difference is this one oh?!!!
1. Line on the bottom of the wall, 2. The gramophone, 3. Her eyebrows 4. And the peekaboo guy
Lol a lot of difference!
wats that person doing under her dress
Riri wat happened 2 ur fashion sense na?
abeg na watin dat guy fine go there....
The memes of the dress are hilarious. This one of the guy peeking out from one of its tiers is too obvious.
award, black skirting, eye brow and the dude under the dress
lolzzz... u de der oh!Spotted 3 though
d man underneath her gown, d eyebrow, d trumpet part is missing, and one of gown is darker while one is lighter
hahahahahahahaaha.......u guys r evil
missvee
D skirtn at d back,d guy under d dress,N d eyebrow.
Her brows, the dude hiding in her dress, the Grammy award has a part missing,the black stuff on the wall.
D idiot underneat lol, ha mk up, ha smiles and d diff colours of d down part of ha dress.
the man inside her dress, the eyebrow, the black tape on the wall and the round piece in the trumpet is missing
Lindaa! why put a pic similar to that of our president? Please don't hurt some of your decent fans. some of us still respect the office of the president and may not find this funny
1. the black line on the wall
2. the circle on the trumpet
3. a broad face/short neck
4. the obvious guy .
can spot just 3!!
why you shouldnt fart in a crowded elevator
Here's the scenario.
Its a hot afternoon,you're wearing a suit and you're stuck inside a hot crowded elevator.
The air in the small space is barely breathable with the stenchy combination of mouth odors and damp undeodorised armpits.
Beads of sweat form on your forehead and slowly roll down your face.
At this point you're pissed .It seems this Popular Government building in Port Harcourt (names withheld) haven't serviced their elevators since the Country's Independence.The doors simply refuse to open.You and the other nine or ten occupants of this metallic box are trapped.
Now, just when you think things couldn't get any worse, somebody FARTS!
A silent fart.
And not just any silent fart,the HALL-OF-FAME- MOTHER of all silent farts.
The kind that demonically assaults nostrils and makes dizzy.
continue reading
What is Jona( President Jonathan) doing under Rihanna's ivory tower?
No brows? Who did this. Lmao.
the man under her gown look like Eddy Murphy.........lol