Singer Toby Grey releases sexy new pics + New video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Singer Toby Grey releases sexy new pics + New video

Toby Grey, born Adeyemi Tobiloba Maryam, in Ogun State in 1994, is a Nigerian singer, song writer and performing artiste. Her talent for music was discovered at the age of 16 and a year later in 2011 with heavy influence from Nneka, Asa, Leona Lewis, Ciara, she recorded her first track and has since gone on to record several more with performances at various showcases and events such as the City People Entertainment Awards, Kennis Music Easter Fiesta etc, amongst others.

An indigene of Osun State, Toby Grey is currently in her final year, French Language student at the University Of Lagos. Recently Toby Grey as she is popularly known released a Cover to Kiss Daniel’s Smash-hit song titled ‘Woju’, her version titled ‘Gboju’ has being causing controversy between Kiss Daniel’s camp and Toby Grey’s management, and we don’t know how that might end. Toby Grey Management Releases first official single video “Gbalowo e” and Photo-shoot for Toby Grey’s new single drooping soon titled “Gbona” for the Love Season (Valentine) as a follow up proving that she is not just riding on another artiste’s success, but she sure has a lot to offer in Nigerian Music industry. Also, listen to her own version of Kiss Daniel’s song which is Gboju.

Listen to the song below...

CONNECT WITH TOBY GREY
                                                        Bookings: +2347089654307

88 comments:

With her boobs like kpanla.

I love her hair

Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ara bathroom slippers

Princess G said...

What's with the naked breast mtwwwwwww

pro-jet said...

very impressive babe

Time to sleep #tiredmood#

All I see is a girl wit a sag boobs

In as much as I love people that love ciara I still don't see the sexiness in her.....maybe I need to get my granny glasses

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

CHERRY said...

Beautiful lady!

Love her physique.

follow me @UmehOma said...

Cleavage seen

Favour belle said...

Must she show her cleavage? So that what will happen? ??

Y showin cleavage...cute thou

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

So bcos she released a song dats y she is naked abi, mtsheeew rubbish. #happymonday

K seen

StillDatSame2015Dude

Nice boobs

Ok Watz up wiv showing off with saging boobs... Msheww can't deal..

Khenzman said...

Must she open dos forbidden fruit b4 we say she sexy.... Long hiss mtchewwwwww!
#ADDICTED 2 LIB

WIFE MATERIAL said...

Could u pls cover up this tiny breast of yours?

She is beautiful and has a beautiful voice

Hmmmmm, I reserve my comments. Well done anyways. Linda take note!

austine joe said...

god bless her hustle #xavier9jaforLib

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nakedness things

Born in 94? She looks ooooooold

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmm I like her bod,hoping to like her songs too

http://youthincome.com/?user=17515

sexy. http://youthincome.com/?user=17515

Sweet boobs.

mzmaris said...

Even her boobs dey quarrel with each other

So exposing of breast is now de trend. Ndi ogwugwu oge. Repent. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hmmm...she's selling oranges alongside her music..it's all good. But i must say, the first two pictures wasn't tastefully done. Good luck young lady! #BrownSugar

Why must we copy every thing from oyibos. There is something call decency girl. Cover up .sell your voice not your body. Hv respect for ur self abeg. U are addressed the way u dress

I usually don't like commenting here but damn it i looked through this and i am disappointed in such a young girl who's already lost! i can't believe any parent that is normal will allow such exposure of boobs! nawa oooo!! this money & fame chase!!!!

Smh... Shoulda at least let her breast mature first, sef. Hiannnnn

- BabyDee

Tamz said...

As she small na to dey sample those her small breastz!!! Mtchewww

Akeem Rotimi said...

rubbish! she for just open everything for us to see na

mimi said...

They inspired her to let her breast out too?*smh

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nice boobs
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/

Doing well for self oo. She try for wetin she wear.....

I like it

fimilola said...

Why she no kuku commot all the clothe wey she wear?

Nice try...oh I sight u jhybo!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

21 yes? Umnn aiit.

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Lol. Did she film the video in a junk yard? Her voice is not there yet. Keep practicing.

Lol...don't really know wat to say about d song.

Must she lie about age though? Her books, arms and thighs don't looks like those of a 20 year old.

Hmmmmmmm,
She is pretty cool and nice postures.
She nailed it.

I score her pass mark.
Thumbs up to her and more power to her elbows.

Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.

I score her pass mark.

Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.

I score her pass mark.

Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.

I score her pass mark.

Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.

I score her pass mark.

Berry said...

How dis babe breast go be when she go be 25? My mum breast sef no sag Iike her own.

haba!!!! cut d some slacks na..she's only doing Wat she feels is good 4 her and music...y'all dont have 2 like it..But I think it's really ok..

Boobs on fleek

'cos you see dem Beyonce comot breasts with silicon doesn't mean u shud follow suit. Cover the saggy breasts in future madam

1994 and her breast luks lik dt! All sagged n drooping! Chai! O ma she o! Too sad.

She can't be following in the steps of oyinbos if she's in Nigeria exposing her bee stings. From all the pics Linda posts of women in various stages of undress, nudity is as much a Nigerian thing as it is the oyinbos. Linda's said it herself. Her stats bely the protests.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol@Sexy pictures...Abi did you forget to post the 'sexy' ones? Because these right here has zero percent sexiness. .with those tired ,flappy boobs looking down like they're searching for Chibok girls #Smh

Nothing special!

Me said...

If ur face is not fine enough for you. U open boobs. Unfortunately, boobs not fine either

Next!!!

Next!!!

Tomi... said...

Bad belle will kill all of u...toby grey..i love u..u look good..nd sexy...aint nothing bad in d dress..as 4 d villagers who xpect every 1 to put on a bra...4 crying out loud i hardly do....u rock...

Babe, this your take note don choke Linda by now so tey she wants to give up blogging because of you. She has taken note oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Free her abeg.
Your witch chronic o.

Lmao!! I tire o nudity every where

dami said...

But y d showing of cleavage? Is dat what she's advertising? Smh.....

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

What's with her boobs? she should be ashamed showing them off.

More power to her

madaam y dd u spoil it with ur boobs....wats d essence sef...some ladies, smh

missvee

Who's interested in her saggaed agbalumo? hiss

Eee said...

R boobs luks lyk dey unfollow demselves on twitter. Beautiful voice tho

Chai biko wetin be ds, na by force. Why showing ds kind flabby and saggy boobs

prettiyz said...

Nice pix

Gorgeous

Finall!!! I get to comment on ma fav blogging page... tnx to onyx)).

Gorgeous

I read all d comments here & I took time to Google d name of all d haters I was shocked 2 find out dey don't even exist except 4 being jobless & hating on people better Dan dem! U missed d song & d video but had so much time salivating on her boobs? Grey don't let d hate get 2 u cuz haters will c u on walk on water & dey still say u can't swim! Go girl na ur tym

If she wear cloth una go comment if she no wear una go talk! Bad belle is allowed

I think people should face d obvious bobi or no bobi d babe dey sing! Google her name u go see say no be wash! Lol a won aye to the p! D babe dey popular una dey dey vex untop her success? Naija talkertives I hail una!

She's cool,the way she is

She's got a flapping boobz but dark like mah grandma ...... She's cool anyway