An indigene of Osun State, Toby Grey is currently in her final year, French Language student at the University Of Lagos. Recently Toby Grey as she is popularly known released a Cover to Kiss Daniel’s Smash-hit song titled ‘Woju’, her version titled ‘Gboju’ has being causing controversy between Kiss Daniel’s camp and Toby Grey’s management, and we don’t know how that might end. Toby Grey Management Releases first official single video “Gbalowo e” and Photo-shoot for Toby Grey’s new single drooping soon titled “Gbona” for the Love Season (Valentine) as a follow up proving that she is not just riding on another artiste’s success, but she sure has a lot to offer in Nigerian Music industry. Also, listen to her own version of Kiss Daniel’s song which is Gboju.
Listen to the song below...
CONNECT WITH TOBY GREY
88 comments:
With her boobs like kpanla.
I love her hair
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Ara bathroom slippers
What's with the naked breast mtwwwwwww
very impressive babe
Time to sleep #tiredmood#
All I see is a girl wit a sag boobs
In as much as I love people that love ciara I still don't see the sexiness in her.....maybe I need to get my granny glasses
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Beautiful lady!
Love her physique.
Cleavage seen
Must she show her cleavage? So that what will happen? ??
Y showin cleavage...cute thou
So bcos she released a song dats y she is naked abi, mtsheeew rubbish. #happymonday
K seen
StillDatSame2015Dude
Nice boobs
Ok Watz up wiv showing off with saging boobs... Msheww can't deal..
Must she open dos forbidden fruit b4 we say she sexy.... Long hiss mtchewwwwww!
#ADDICTED 2 LIB
Could u pls cover up this tiny breast of yours?
She is beautiful and has a beautiful voice
Hmmmmm, I reserve my comments. Well done anyways. Linda take note!
god bless her hustle #xavier9jaforLib
Nakedness things
Born in 94? She looks ooooooold
Hmmm I like her bod,hoping to like her songs too
http://youthincome.com/?user=17515
sexy. http://youthincome.com/?user=17515
Sweet boobs.
Even her boobs dey quarrel with each other
So exposing of breast is now de trend. Ndi ogwugwu oge. Repent. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hmmm...she's selling oranges alongside her music..it's all good. But i must say, the first two pictures wasn't tastefully done. Good luck young lady! #BrownSugar
Why must we copy every thing from oyibos. There is something call decency girl. Cover up .sell your voice not your body. Hv respect for ur self abeg. U are addressed the way u dress
I usually don't like commenting here but damn it i looked through this and i am disappointed in such a young girl who's already lost! i can't believe any parent that is normal will allow such exposure of boobs! nawa oooo!! this money & fame chase!!!!
Smh... Shoulda at least let her breast mature first, sef. Hiannnnn
- BabyDee
As she small na to dey sample those her small breastz!!! Mtchewww
rubbish! she for just open everything for us to see na
They inspired her to let her breast out too?*smh
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Nice boobs
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/
Doing well for self oo. She try for wetin she wear.....
I like it
Why she no kuku commot all the clothe wey she wear?
Nice try...oh I sight u jhybo!
21 yes? Umnn aiit.
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Lol. Did she film the video in a junk yard? Her voice is not there yet. Keep practicing.
Lol...don't really know wat to say about d song.
Must she lie about age though? Her books, arms and thighs don't looks like those of a 20 year old.
Hmmmmmmm,
She is pretty cool and nice postures.
She nailed it.
I score her pass mark.
Thumbs up to her and more power to her elbows.
Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.
I score her pass mark.
Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.
I score her pass mark.
Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.
I score her pass mark.
Hmmmmmmm,
She nailed it.
I score her pass mark.
How dis babe breast go be when she go be 25? My mum breast sef no sag Iike her own.
haba!!!! cut d some slacks na..she's only doing Wat she feels is good 4 her and music...y'all dont have 2 like it..But I think it's really ok..
Boobs on fleek
'cos you see dem Beyonce comot breasts with silicon doesn't mean u shud follow suit. Cover the saggy breasts in future madam
1994 and her breast luks lik dt! All sagged n drooping! Chai! O ma she o! Too sad.
She can't be following in the steps of oyinbos if she's in Nigeria exposing her bee stings. From all the pics Linda posts of women in various stages of undress, nudity is as much a Nigerian thing as it is the oyinbos. Linda's said it herself. Her stats bely the protests.
Lol@Sexy pictures...Abi did you forget to post the 'sexy' ones? Because these right here has zero percent sexiness. .with those tired ,flappy boobs looking down like they're searching for Chibok girls #Smh
Nothing special!
If ur face is not fine enough for you. U open boobs. Unfortunately, boobs not fine either
Next!!!
Next!!!
Bad belle will kill all of u...toby grey..i love u..u look good..nd sexy...aint nothing bad in d dress..as 4 d villagers who xpect every 1 to put on a bra...4 crying out loud i hardly do....u rock...
Babe, this your take note don choke Linda by now so tey she wants to give up blogging because of you. She has taken note oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Free her abeg.
Your witch chronic o.
Lmao!! I tire o nudity every where
But y d showing of cleavage? Is dat what she's advertising? Smh.....
What's with her boobs? she should be ashamed showing them off.
More power to her
madaam y dd u spoil it with ur boobs....wats d essence sef...some ladies, smh
missvee
Who's interested in her saggaed agbalumo? hiss
R boobs luks lyk dey unfollow demselves on twitter. Beautiful voice tho
Chai biko wetin be ds, na by force. Why showing ds kind flabby and saggy boobs
Nice pix
Gorgeous
Finall!!! I get to comment on ma fav blogging page... tnx to onyx)).
Gorgeous
I read all d comments here & I took time to Google d name of all d haters I was shocked 2 find out dey don't even exist except 4 being jobless & hating on people better Dan dem! U missed d song & d video but had so much time salivating on her boobs? Grey don't let d hate get 2 u cuz haters will c u on walk on water & dey still say u can't swim! Go girl na ur tym
If she wear cloth una go comment if she no wear una go talk! Bad belle is allowed
I think people should face d obvious bobi or no bobi d babe dey sing! Google her name u go see say no be wash! Lol a won aye to the p! D babe dey popular una dey dey vex untop her success? Naija talkertives I hail una!
She's cool,the way she is
She's got a flapping boobz but dark like mah grandma ...... She's cool anyway