Photos: Vitafoam Ladies Day Out... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Photos: Vitafoam Ladies Day Out...

Imagine a day where it’s all about you, where you are getting your hair styled, nails and toes polished, make up done, sipping champagne, munching on delicacies absolutely free, in the midst of pure comfort. Add the bubbling charm of Toolz, the rib-cracking humour of Bovi, and eclectic sound of Vector to the mix, and what you have is the exciting Vitafoam Ladies Out Part 2. 

This is exactly what some very lucky ladies experienced on Sunday 8th February 2015 at the Vitafoam comfort centre in VGC.

The Vitafoam Ladies day out is all about experiencing the fine art of living amidst a variety of luxurious Vitafoam products. This includes a full pampering session while you mingle, unwind and interact with like minded individuals and your favourite celebrities.

If you want to be among the lucky people to enjoy our Valentine special treat this Sunday, 15th February 2015 at one of our comfort centres near you, answer this simple question.

Vitafoam is much than .....? Send the answer with your name, email address and location to response.centre@vitafoam.com.ng. You will be contacted if you have been shortlisted to attend the event.

23 comments:

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I like Vita foam naturally. #happytuesday

Lemme start answering now

vitafoam is lovely....http://incomebite.com/?user=43445

I for like join o but i no dey Lagos

Good to know

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Good.

Was looking out for Toolz baby bump...but I no see anything. Abeg, where is my spectacles?

nice one
#iamGuru...

Lol, Vitafoam day out?

Only in lagos.....

Only in lagos....

good for them

Vitafoam is much than mattress promo

All na marketing, good concept

An imaginative and wonderful way to get customers to experience your product first hand, while having fun. Nice one.

Chi said...

Meanwhile who is that lady in the fourth picture on red? That lady seriously needs to sleep on a double decker Vitafoam bed. And wow! Toolz's stomach is flat again-Nice!

Oh wow! See that little child so cute. I want one like her oh. Love the pictures, the Photographer did well.
Thumbs up Vitafoam

it was a fun day out....

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

sounds like fun

nice one and on a different day..TOMJERRYSWIT

I ve been contacted, tnx so much to Linda ikeji for puttn it up on her blog. Luv u @lindaikeji, I admire u alot