Imagine a
day where it’s all about you, where you are getting your hair styled, nails and
toes polished, make up done, sipping champagne, munching on delicacies
absolutely free, in the midst of pure comfort. Add the bubbling charm of Toolz,
the rib-cracking humour of Bovi, and eclectic sound of Vector to the mix, and
what you have is the exciting Vitafoam Ladies Out Part 2.
This is
exactly what some very lucky ladies experienced on Sunday 8th February 2015 at
the Vitafoam comfort centre in VGC.
The Vitafoam
Ladies day out is all about experiencing the fine art of living amidst a
variety of luxurious Vitafoam products. This includes a full pampering session
while you mingle, unwind and interact with like minded individuals and your
favourite celebrities.
If you want
to be among the lucky people to enjoy our Valentine special treat this Sunday, 15th
February 2015 at one of
our comfort centres near you, answer this simple question.
Vitafoam is
much than .....? Send the answer with your name, email address and location to response.centre@vitafoam.com.ng. You will be contacted if you have been
shortlisted to attend the event.
23 comments:
Nice!
I like Vita foam naturally. #happytuesday
Lemme start answering now
vitafoam is lovely....http://incomebite.com/?user=43445
I for like join o but i no dey Lagos
Good to know
::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Good.
Was looking out for Toolz baby bump...but I no see anything. Abeg, where is my spectacles?
nice one
#iamGuru...
Lol, Vitafoam day out?
Only in lagos.....
Only in lagos....
good for them
Vitafoam is much than mattress promo
All na marketing, good concept
An imaginative and wonderful way to get customers to experience your product first hand, while having fun. Nice one.
Meanwhile who is that lady in the fourth picture on red? That lady seriously needs to sleep on a double decker Vitafoam bed. And wow! Toolz's stomach is flat again-Nice!
Oh wow! See that little child so cute. I want one like her oh. Love the pictures, the Photographer did well.
Thumbs up Vitafoam
it was a fun day out....
sounds like fun
nice one and on a different day..TOMJERRYSWIT
I ve been contacted, tnx so much to Linda ikeji for puttn it up on her blog. Luv u @lindaikeji, I admire u alot