Photos: See inside APC's campaign private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

Photos: See inside APC's campaign private jet

This is one of the private jets that the APC has been using for their campaign rallies all over the country. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Tolu Jinadu Images

156 comments:

Not Bad At All.. Imaging if the plane should crash??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

SANDRA said...

Bastards, this is why I'm not votin 4 anyone, they re all d same

CHERRY said...

Gud for them!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Which Network them dey use Inside D Jet?

Coooool

Linda wetin do d inside, is it looking any different from other private jets? Linda take note!

Haaaaaaaaa

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Kaai.....if this jet just burst for mid air eeh.

Chaai...lord forgive my thought

Its fine sha

See as all of them pack inside one small plane, if na Jonathan all his entourage will have separate planes,only God knows what he's using 10 abi na 11 private jets do...dis shows how efficiently APC may manage our economy n resources

Kai all i feel right from here is an air of victory oozing from the jet!

Damn.....this is why a woman has to taste something like this......voting all the women that come out is my sole aim for this election....

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

See dem. Criminals at the highest order

sexy diva said...

@ dj STELCH,I Thought a smuch.but God forbid.you guys are balling private jet thang

please click on my name thanks

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Imagine dia wears....bedsheet and curtains scattered everywhere....ndi ala...akwa eji ezo bomb!

Nd dese pple still dare to collect money frm the masses claiming ts Buhari Support Fund. Well whoeva is fooled into donating money to such support must be disappointed wit this. Bloody bastards nd lairs. GMB I believe yhu wud make tins better buh pls dnt imbibe the attitude of these bigots

Insha Allah APC are d winning team

I see!!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Whatever APC (All Past criminals)

@STELCH,Am sure you meant to say ' Imagine' and not 'Imaging', you're welcome...But why would you even imagine that though? Smh

Zamani said...

This is national money speaking..lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

So called change agents. The joke is on the common man. APC = PDP

Just keep deceiving yourself. You know deep down that they are all the same. Change My foot

Mumu

Them dEy enjoy,we dey kill our selvEs

Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Even psquare plane better pass this one. He has this small chookoli borrow me plane and GEJ has Nigeria Air Force 1 to 13 at his beck and call hence always difficult to beat incumbent president .

All I see is Agbada everywhere. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Linda nwa Ikeji you dey see where our money dey go?

You will remain a fool your entire life.

Its "imagine"!

I have been paying tax in Lagos for the past 10years. The last time I checked I pay as much as 900k every year. This is what Tinubu is using my hard earned money to do. Diaris God oooo

Does this make a news?

Does this Make a news? 4 God sake linda u should make progresses

Wilhelmina,
thus far, you comment is highest for the year," ndi ala akwa eji ezo bomb. I concour you are very correct. Making the country ungovernable via boko . Failure

Hehehehehe...bad belle people!!! No b airport wey Johna administration build dem dey use, and trains wey transformation agenda deliver???

Linda better approve my comment now, waiting

Oghie Nas said...

Boy u' v got no sense... did dey tell u dat Jonathan bought all d hest in d presidential fleet?? Nd if dis is how u knw if APC can perform dem my friend u'r very mad. Nd mind u, i'v got no support for both candidates..

Hmmmm! Are u sure this is d only jet they use?@ONYIX? All these people have same A1 in corruption,so dnt side any of them! May God help us!

GOD REIGNS....AKA....FLIP

Am illiterate make things better how ? Someone who openly denied to campaigning as he has no plans whatsoever for the country and u are saying he would make things better? Biko jor

Lifeis good

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Wow, but it's too narrow.

It is you and your entire wretched family that will roast to death in a keke napep mishap! Prostitute!

Lily of Nigeria said...

My darling don't mind them, their curtain / whatever those horrendous things are will save them. Mtscheeew..

My blog:
Www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Olori Toluwabori said...

Haba! How can you have thoughts of the plane crashing. Too bad.

NMaa said...

Pls crash

Linda is it not the same with the rest private jet or what? Or did u see them shearing money inside the jet? I condemn PDP party and his members fan or femi kayode, for the postponement of the general election, GEJ, has force jega, to postponed the general election. Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 29th. Thank U.

NigerianStyles said...

VERY NICE ..... BUHARI AND HIS CABINETS MEMBERS TO BE

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

www.glowyshoe.com said...

They shuld enjoy cum march we shall see

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I think say them dey use Keke dey travel...bunch of criminals.. Change for fire.

Boy all eyes on you

See the so called pple singing Change!!! They are all the same o

too small

Ndi Awusa agaghi achi anyi o......

This are the same people who were voted into office by d said "under perdorming PDP" werent dey dsame once in dat same party? Ain't dey d same corrupt officials? Do dey think decamping makes dem saints? For all I know dey are still dsame bad eggs.
.. Let dem remember dat a leopard Neva changes its spot.

Na u go crash no be our. Plane...lolzz

Let a car you driving or a plane you're in crash,how about that?this are peoples parents and relations.

You are an evil bastard! Imagine you crash in a plane crash!

Them that don't like money. They should be using bus around the country for campaign. They should go and sit down jor. False agents of change.

God would lead u wherever u are going

You are a retard Onyx

Gbam!!!!!!

gdys said...

this pple dey flex ooooo, not bad shall

Anointed said...

Too much money ,God provide me with money someday oooo

Dis Willie Willie is so funny Igbo gal. Apc aboki party, Thet are really working hard n that's why they will kill themselves if they loose this election

KWIN MEENA said...

Evil are those that pray bad fr odas, fr dir prayers will be ansad in dir name. Nonsense DJ STENCH

ÔNyx Linda Ikeji lost son, ur thoughts looks like you.

You speak with so much ignorance. Jonathan is a president who uses the presidential fleet. If it has 1m jets, it belongs to the presidency. If Buhari or any other wins, the person inherits the fleet.

Please seek more knowledge, you're very very ignorant!

How will he make things better by lying to Nigerians since 1961?

APC opportunistic partisans, fashola came out with a strategy of defrauding poor citizens by N100 SMS to support evil buhari change. APC akuala afo n'ala

Lin Lin my love!

ÔNyx Linda Ikeji lost son, ur thoughts looks like you.

Dis Willie Willie is so funny Igbo gal. Apc aboki party, Thet are really working hard n that's why they will kill themselves if they loose this election

R u blind? Seems u dnt understand English.. the sentence dere is ONE OF ttheir campaign private jet n nt dt it's d only 1. U ppl r always lookin 4 any slight tin 2 blame Jonathan 4. Since dey r fightin 4 change,n r usin donated fun, y use a PJ. Dem 4 use commercial aircraft 2 dere destination na n save money. Rubbbish. As far as am concerned all politicians r d same. Dey only hv sweet mouth 2. Get wat dey wnt!!

Lol, enjoy ur tme in d private jet, wen he buhari becomes president, if he becomes' he du away wif all of u n bring in his new team..

They have all the money to spend for campaign yet milions of us can't have 3 square meal a day! God in heaven will deliver milions of Nigerians dieing for them

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Change change na d same people ooooo

Wow!!!! How cool. Lovely insight

So they should trek to campaign. Park well jor. Even pastor have private jets. Sai Buhari

And how else is a private jet supposed to look like? This is not even a sophisticated PJ. Or are you honestly going to compare this plane to what our A-list celebrities cruise in!?

Very gud o

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Cool march 28 is almost here

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Mtchewwwww

Thats what my grand ma call trip to haven! Join the fun http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

Zoë said...

I thought he was using Rivers State private jet. Beautiful though

Change my foot,evil hypocrites

I thought living large isnt part of the APC, All Pretenders Congress?

If it was GEJ or Allison, they will start wagging their tongues.

Why did they have to use such a luxurious jet? Them for go charter Aero or something na. Thieves pretending to be friends of the masses.

They are there planning how to share oil blocks if they win. Losers. Asari and co are waiting for y'all.

#SaiJonathan.

chocolate said...

Chilling tins 4 dem naaa

Cicero the great said...

My dear stop commenting u r really annoying.

okpoewa2@gmail.com said...

criminals trying to sneak into power thru a beautifully packaged con titled "CHANGE" may their votes miss like GMBs CERTIFICATES!

I thought it was just bed sheets and curtains that were in the plane until I saw hands and heads.

Not too bad nah... ABI u won make them use leg ????

APC is a fraudulent party full of criminals. They spending the money they stole from their various states so they will empty Nigeria if they win. But we thank God they will fail, corrupt criminals that shout change every time but their kind of change is evil change. GEJ remains the best man, APC can go to HELL. Balaxy say so!

DJ f***ing 'stench' imagine if u & ur family crash?!!!!do not wish a plane crash on any body dumb goat!!!

All Past Criminals, I don't expect anything from them except looting of the country's treasure. When criminals like Tinubu,Amaechi, Rochas, Atiku,Buhari etc are the frontiers of APC, Nigerian should not expect anything better. God will punish APC and all their stupid supporters.

Bloody thieves.

obiora said...

Buhari be like...life is bery bery sweet fa.

AMIJEZ said...

So they like better thing?

AMIJEZ said...

So they like better thing?

See dem see dem, enjoyment officers.

**floxycares**

I'm not suprised dese pictures were taken by tolu jinadu!

lol, MARCH4BUHARI, but the private jet looks too ordnary

prettiyz said...

Good 4 them

lol, MARCH4BUHARI, but the private jet looks too ordnary

Oluwajulius said...

correct, eku fakia

Oluwajulius said...

nice one. eku fakia

Only God will lift the cloak the 'Jazz' has placed on the eyes of people. The 'Jazz' from these men of wickedness only took hold because some Nigerians like the some Jews when they left Egypt ( their oppressors) and on their way to the promised land became hungry and thirsty and began to complain bitterly asking to be returned to their oppressors adjudging the place of oppression better than their place of freedom in the desert. But I take comfort in the fact that God wiped that generation off, the wicked generation they are called and a new generation continued on to the promised land. So shall it also be in this case for Nigeria. All those working to return Nigeria to oppression where freedom of speech and religion was an imagination, where fear ruled the land and people who spoke their minds were murdered or imprisoned at will without trial and even with trial even when not guilty, still imprisoned, all such people will perish from among us and the journey to the promised land will continue. It took the Jews 40years to arrive at their promised land, we have been on our journey for only 16 years and people are crying for the oppressor. God forbid. And I forbid it too.

Dj stelch or whatever your name is your the biggest idiot in Nigeria.

Who is this irabo that is condemning election postponement up and down. Every page I open Irabo writes "I condemn the postponement of election" who the fuck are you. Irabo please introduce your self.

Buhari receives millions monthly as a former Head of State. With this funds, he hasn't ventured into any business; even if it's a small-scale industry to create employment for his people. For Buhari to receive millions as allowance, and turn around to tell us he borrowed money from the bank to pick up party nomination form, proves he is a bad manager. Gowon went back to school to improve himself; he has a PhD. The same thing with Obasanjo who has written several books (though some are controversial). With the hundreds of millions that the Federal Government uses to sustain Buhari as ex-Head of State, he has neither improved himself education wise nor economically. If a man doesn't have ideas on how to improve the economy of his family, how is he going to handle Nigeria's economy. In an interview on Channels Tv, Buhari said he will stabilize oil price. Do you see how dumb he is? Does the Nigerian President fix oil price? Maybe he is referring to groundnut oil. Change that has no agenda? change from what to what? dont deceive nigerians we dont need old brains in this new generation,,,,,,,,,,shame on APC all u could present to us is a man who is afraid to face gej on a face to face debate, what a pity........

I thot it was only Deziani that owned a private jet? Hypocrites!

Oh now i understand more reason for pdp to postpone the election so that they have more time to continue to destroy APC. Shame on them. The civilize nigerians know that dis Jet is nothing compare to the one the pdp is using. Pdp is a shame and disgrace to nigeria. Even if buhari is d worst man on earth but the way pdp is makin fool of the intelligent of the people of this country is so bad. The activities of the pdp is not done any where in the world. All other countries are laughing at nigeria. It is ashame.

Aderonke Olugbenga said...

Everyone of you that have posted one comment or the other, please I want you to search through your in mind right now are you incorruptible ? Cos problems start right from our mind

Chidinma Grace said...

Naija shine ur eyes o. Same ppl different party. We need transformation not change. So Gej welcome, Buhari bye bye.

Elixir said...

OUR MONEY!

JAY said...

@SANDRA..YOU DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL THEM BASTARDS AND IF YOU ARE NOT VOTING FOR ANYONE. IT'S YOUR CHOICE. YOU CAN'T EXPECT A PARTY NOT TO AFFORD A PRIVATE FOR THEIR BECAUSE YOU CAN'T EXPECT THEM TO BE DRIVING ALL OVER NIGERIA FOR THEIR CAMPAIGN ALL OVER NIGERIA. THATS A STUPID COMMENT TO MAKE. FIRST TIME HERE THOUGH

Manageable...

They tried but it could hav b bigger than dis to convey more person.

@DJ imagination carry a lot of power. So pls caution wit it and u wouldn't hav air it out.

@DJ wat ever Ur name Is ; I don't Need to know Who u are cz ur comment has givn a crystal definition of Who You are ad how Poor u and ur mentality is .
the fact that u think Evil against pple Up dr ; will alwys remain the Fact that U will never Get to that Level of having something Good or Great not to talk of having a private Jet ._.
Wish pple Well ad everytin around u wil be gud ad well
#Fact #Damolia

Bunch of idiots.

Typical insult from a northerner. But it's now an open secret that your women are the prostitutes. High class prostitution maybe... but still prostitutes.

And their supporters will be trekking and causing troubles, climbing electric post to destroy PDP banners while their leaders cruise with private jets. No sense at all with sm of all these supporters

Rivers state's money that is why they recruited Amechi- to fund their campaign & not pay civil servants salary

K.P Hannibal. said...

Smh...People criticize this Onyx boy a lot, now I know why......MY GUY, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.....Sorry to say, I doubt if this boy is up to 18......Well, the young shall grow finally......Very stupid comment..If I were you which I would'nt want to be, I ll only be reading comments..

K.P Hannibal. said...

Come this irabo bobby.....You are very very stupid....who the hell are you? Fuck off...Each time you keep writing rubbish..Am sure you v been given some token to always advertise APC here..We v heard you, vote for them and let us be,Let GEJ be for christ sake..In as much as PDP is'n doing well, Buhari is not the change I think we need and as such cum that day, I ll keep my vote to myself. Your destiny is yours,leave us to ours please, don't tell us what we can do....Whether they postpone the election or not ,get busy you fool. I don't normally comment here but you made me do so with your stupid sentimental comments. If you are broke and unemployed, say it out let's help you by contributing.... Rubbish!! I know you ll still continue to do what you v been paid to do......Fool

Jesus Reigns said...

Onyx, God bless u

Georgelee said...

All Past Criminals (APC) alliance - your alliance and propaganda against GEJ would fail. We know better than to vote the APC. You feast on rumors making and lies.

APC customer care officers have been calling people all over Lagos asking them who would they vote for and if people say they don't know or the PDP, they begin to convert te person and ask them to Vote for APC. INEC is this allowed?

Neso said...

If it's PDP now, some people go carry the matter for head like gala,

Somebody said 'they're all the same'...Like what do u expect? They're rich and big men in society! U want them to be using cabu cabu or what? Poverty is a bastard i swear!

It's a modest jet. Nothing fancy!

After they will collect money from poor woman..1m in name of support - Buhari. God will surely take control.

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

Some people can be so Pathetic...
Why da Hell will You wish/imagine the Jet Crashing???
That's just Sickening. All Of You having Such Thought...May God Forgive You. Wishing or imagining a Fellow Human such bad fate for no just cause makes you worse than an Animal...
This Guys are someone else's Father, Mother, Sister etc.

Please do Yourself a Favor By keeping such Evil Thoughts to Yourself or Else the WRATH OF AMADIOHA BE UPON YOU

And For those of You criticizing why they Fly in Private Jet...Plssssss...are You expecting them to Use "Keke Napep" to canvass the whole of Nigeria?
...SMH

Adigun Da Whisperer said...
susan chukwuka said...

Hmmmm, if na PDP now dem go say dem chop money,APC chop paper abi!

I don't understand why people just see without really perceiving, or think without thinking deeply, what if the jet is chartered have you asked yourself that? so much social media even a fools hide behind a screen name to to expose their foolishness...

S said...

WHERE ARE THE FOOLS WHO BELIEVE GMB HAS ONLY 1 MILLION NAIRA IN HIS ACCOUNT......ITS A PITY SOME OF YOU CHOOSE TO REMAIN BLIND. WHEN GOV. OYEGUN WAS GOVERNOR OF EDO STATE, HE DID NOTHIN, YET HES HERE SITTING WITH HIS FELLOWS ASSHOLES AND THINK THEY CAN RULE NIGERIA.....GODFORBID

GEJ2019

All past criminals. Lol. One Tree can not make a forest. I c no change buhari will bring with X pdp members.

Isa said...

They have failed already

The truth is gradually coming out. They said he doesn't have money yet all his children are schooling abroad. He doesn't have money, lol I can't be deceived. I guess that's a way to cover up for the missing 20_billion dollar in his regime. Sometimes I start wondering when people are misled about this man. Remember during the military regime, the President equally double as the petroleum minister as they never appointed any person to that position. There was no accountability and that is why our problem today is as a result of the evil of yesterday. #HISTORY# SAY NO TO TYRANNY. MARCH_AGAISNT_BUHARI. I BELIVE IN TRANSFORMATION AGENDA. CORRECTING THE EVIL OF YESTER_YEARS. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE# GEJ_2019

Kpmobile said...

Why are people so acting ignorant? is he suppose to be running on foot or road if he want to campaign all round Nigeria? lets just stop being foolish and putting sentiments into things. you all need to go and see how private looks like before you put comments in the public. wait, is it suppose to look like berger-akute bus in Lagos. mtchew!!! go and look at the pdp means of campaign, perhaps they use bike...

The truth is gradually coming out. They said he doesn't have money yet all his children are schooling abroad. He doesn't have money, lol I can't be deceived. I guess that's a way to cover up for the missing 20_billion dollar in his regime. Sometimes I start wondering when people are misled about this man. Remember during the military regime, the President equally double as the petroleum minister as they never appointed any person to that position. There was no accountability and that is why our problem today is as a result of the evil of yesterday. #HISTORY# SAY NO TO TYRANNY. MARCH_AGAISNT_BUHARI. I BELIVE IN TRANSFORMATION AGENDA. CORRECTING THE EVIL OF YESTER_YEARS. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE# GEJ_2019

THIEVES!!!!

Association of past criminals.

God bless u Onyx...

APC is worse than PDP anyday anytime. I only pity those who believe in their numerous lies and deceptions.

Rented jet.

well apc all the way. see as dem pack for one jet and it is rented o

Everybody who thinks this government hasnt done well has become the opposition or APC. Other parties no dey?? People will now be saying "I cant believe you are igbo and you dont like GEJ". HISS

See truth, Talk truth

they rented jets nah. what were you expecting? at least they are cramped inthem like sardines not doing convoy in the air with 11 jets