See what this person did to his PVC after election postponement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 February 2015

See what this person did to his PVC after election postponement

For real?

171 comments:

Bokunor said...

Lolz

Mtcheeeee ..

Frm dia fingers u shall know dem...."Aboki" aka mesuya! Madness!

Thus are the kinds that will cause mayhem if their party losses, illetrates... Its was postponed not canceled

That's supper awkward.... Is that guy really a Nigerian? Kinda doubt it like seriously.

See idiot...#timisavage says so

Collin said...

Fool!

BADBELE IS ALLOWED!! That's one Vote for FIRE!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Habbba it's nt worth it na

Its his civil right to vote or not to vote,him burning it shud not bother anybody...

See idiot ..timisavage says so

Collin said...

Fool...u were goin 2 vote 4 buhari anywy....so u can invite your brodas 2 do dsame.....

Lmao his mumuism carry world cup

SANDRA said...

Of course its for real, these politicians re vampires who don't deserve our time.

Like seriously?

sexy diva said...

THIS ONE IS CALLED MUMUISM.

PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME

Habbba it's nt worth it na, ma pvc, ma proptey

Ewu sambisa

This is not right now
He should have done it nw

Frm dia fingers u shall know dem...."Aboki" mkpuru aka mesuya! Tufia unu apc!

I could've done that to mine but I won't destroy my sexy photo in it ......and I still wanna vote stella for this election

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Wetin dem expect after disorganizing people's plan. Linda take note!

Na wa o.Was it necessary??Nigerians!

Wetin dem expect after disorganizing people's plan. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

He's a fool if at all its true!

Lol funny! Illiteracy is a disease.

Lol see annoyance. Hmmm oga even if u dey vex, u for keep em Cuz u will still use it for other things. Jega disappointed us all

he's choice, pls dont call him idiot. Our leaders does not worth d stress we ar passing 2ru 2 get d PVC. Either party

I knew he had to be a moller

Thank God one Buhari vote is out..lol GEJ2015

Stooping. 😂😂😮 lol

There is problem in Nigeria and it is so painful to see my country so divided. Why does his state of origin have to be mentioned? Everything has been politicized .

I can imagine if it wer APC behind d postponement of d election, d noise d Niger delta ex militants will make?? Nigeria is a big fucked up country! Am highly disappointed. Buhari God is with u dis coming March,and u shall win by God grace.Amin

This one is plain odeism. Seriously

PRETTY GIRL said...

LMAO @ that tweet....Am sure he's supporting Buhari...Mumu mallam,the only language they understand is violence #SMH

Why take it so personal na. Odiegwu o

Oh no! Nobody should tag him an idiot or a mumu.. its his right. And he has exercised it. Its okay if he NO LONGER blivs in the Federal republic of the failed system of nigeria and u do.. that's your problem. He doesn't and you do.. dats life. So live and let live. If u ask me, you idiots who still run around, dying for a failed govmnt that cannot even protect its people from inland insurgency, you r the fools. Not him. You!!!! Foolish nigerian slaves. Hisss...

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Linda thanks for the 25k

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Thanks for d 25k Linda

This is 2 show u how far houses can go... dis is d same reason they made Gej ' s tenure ungovernable with their bombings...

*hausas

See his dirty finger nails.....hausa pig.....dats how APC people behave.....

is their still any point of voting ,when the election will still be rigged ?

9jahub.com said...

hahhaa

Zamani said...

Ok.. one less voter. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Gabriel Kolo said...

Ur pvc is ur national I.D...u wil need it some day for something official...be wise Aboki...ur pvc no be suya, ka ji ko?

Lol.....people can be funny at times....

Lmao.. Thank you! My thoughts exactly. E no fit pass northerner. Lol #NoOffense

Lol, but damaging the card isn't a good one cos it will be used for other things.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ode leleyi sha who says that is buhari's vote or who says it's his vote that will make buhari win

Idiot. Must you comment?

I condemn PDP party and his members fani or femi kayode, for the postponement of the general election, GEJ, has force jega, to postponed the general election. Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 29th. Thank U.

Hahahahaha!see vexation oooo

U re 100% right Moses

Lol, Aboki

HES AN ANIMAL WITH LESSER BRAIN IF HE HAS ONE AT ALL....AKA....BRAIN DRAINED

Stupidity

aboki..na aboki..fire..knives...bomb..whatelse?

His tired of Nigeria politics, that is why he bornt his PVC card. I condemn PDP party and his members fani or femi kayode, for the postponement of the general election, GEJ, has force jega, to postponed the general election. Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, and it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 29th. Thank U.

He's a mofo!!!!

He's a mofo!!!

Buhari has lost one vote.

lolzzzz....his loss

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Some northerners in Nigeria are bunch of idiots... Look at people that want change.. Islamic fools..very destructive in nature.

LMAO, imagine what will happen if his candidate loses.

Kemele said...

this is madness what, i think the postponement of the election is for INEC to conduct a better election why are Nigerians like this, who will win will win

I honestly don't blame him cause no matter how we choose to see it, the election has been compromised! When in support of one man's ambition the service chiefs come out to say they can't provide security for INEC and its officials for just one day and conveniently & coincidentally this new "operation" against BH is starting on the 14th! We saw the signs but ignored it, if 36 governors couldn't conduct a free & fair election for governors forum, how can they conduct a free & fair election for Nigeria. No point conducting an election, please they should leave the church prostitute called jonah till 2050, in fact presidency in Nigeria should be turned into monarchy as anyone who reaches that office finds it hard letting go. We are a huge joke and greed is what will finish this sham of a country. After all is said & done, there is barely any difference between the two dominant parties. Sad, so very sad, there must be something in the air and something seriously wrong with Nigerians as we seem to enjoy being called fools to our faces. Normal ppl fight back when pushed to the wall, my ppl break the wall instead and ask for more.

Guy you are gaining our interest.. See you very soon in maximum prison.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Foolishnesa at its peak

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

No sane man would do this: probably a dead relation's PVC

he is angry

Linda don't forget to add 'sponsored' when you post things like these. I was wonder for how long you could stay neutral? Well, Naija will get there.

Opus TJK said...

Hian!! nawa

Love great stories???
Then come over to
opustjkwrites

enough said.

Thank you, best response! It's nobody's business what he does with it. He dies not want to vote.

Opus TJK said...

Hian!! nawa

Love great stories???
Then come over to
opustjkwrites

enough said.

Linda allowing your kinsmen insulting us without you posting our replies is biased,anyway keep exposing your self time and opportunity will come to do you back.

From there hatred you shall identify them,armed robbers,baby factory products

Fuck igbos,hate them.Linda if you like don't print,said my mind

This obviously would be a gej supporter that was disappointed about the role of government in the election postponement. He just annoyingly burnt Jonathan vote away.

Western ways of choosing leaders is a sin

Mumu

Abi o.. Let them all burn their PVCs sef

omobaba said...

Vexation in 3D

Ode of life!!! They don't know they can have it for keeps even without voting?

Aboki people? Very nonsense people. And they have the mouth to be saying return power to the north. Wida you dia. Shattappp.

This people should be removed from Nigeria please. So we can have peace.

Ndi ara.. GEJ TILL 2019

That guy is brainless

Linda take note! You get plan? Only wat u Sabi is Linda take note,, lol! If u know say u get plan, oya vote GEJ and stop hating! Lmao!

Good for him... what does it change

Oh Wilie Wilie, u leave Oga Jona wan go vote for Stella UNDP? Tell me its a lie.. Lol!

Abokiwarri pls burn ur own PVC too, am happy failbuhari-Marchuari is loosing out. That one na confirmed ode onyeugwu... Aboki Wey my suya?

Bosslady said...

Aren't you a fool Sandra?

Oh Wilie Wilie, u leave Oga Jona wan go vote for Stella UNDP? Tell me its a lie.. Lol!

Linda take note! You get plan? Only wat u Sabi is Linda take note,, lol! If u know say u get plan, oya vote GEJ and stop hating! Lmao!

Ibuoye Isaac said...

it is well ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

xo said...

Gbagaun everywer! Mbok stick to pidgin english

Did is what u call aboki nama. Dey will always be dat aboki nama which dey are.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Your grammar is capable of bringing the dead back to life.

looool..but I don tire too...............................#KingOfKings #6God

Why call odas names? Not fair

Click here to read political updates @ http://www.changeecho.com.ng

Aboki! They will never stop

Malam we hate u pple more nd its nt print its post idiet

Leme gan burn mine

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Good for him

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Idiotic fellow #adora

Truly speaking, his an idiot

Zoë said...

What do you expect from an illiterate aboki, he didn't know his actions are gonna cost his messiah one vote. Mumu

Baby factory products,hate igbos x1000000000000

chocolate said...

Hahaha dey said dey wnt change,nw dat election date has change na burning of pvc lol

Lol...he's not serious at all...

okpo ewa said...

BURNING VOTERS CARD IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE, ITS THE EXHIBITION OF ELECTORAL LAWLESSNESS IN HIGH PLACES. SEC 120(1)D OF THE ELCTORAL ACT MAKES IT PUNISHABLE WITH 12 MONTHS IMPRISONMENT AND/OR N1m...

okpoewa2@gmail.com said...

BURNING VOTERS CARD? sec 120(1)d makes such act punishable with 12 months imprisonment and N1m. how can a reasonable person do such a thing and someone dares say it's nobody's biz?!

What do you expect from aboki.... one spanner lost for buhari

Irabo shut..u can't even speak and write good English

AMIJEZ said...

Mumuism of the highest order.

obiora said...

All these extremists. Not surprised.

Lol...maybe he cannot wait to witness the new date for d election. Nd he thinks burning his pvc is the alternative

**floxycares**

This is the real aboki in his elements.

For real! So come March 28 what is he going to vote with?

I even think this person is a man hiding behind a female name with a picture he got online. An aboki to be precise cos of d way "he" murders English atimes.

Dream on....

Punch line

WHEN THE US SAID DIS COUNTRY NIGERIA WILL DIVIDE COME 2015 WE ALL ABUSED THEM AND BOASTED THAT WE ARE TOO INTERTWINED TO BE SEPARATED? WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW?
See how we all are fighting each other? Someone the other day said he won't buy davido's music anymore cos he sang for APC! Dese old greedy men are even tarnishing the image of our young and promising artists that suffered to be were they are today. For my northern brothers, when are you going to liberate yourselves from the slavery that your elites have subjected you guys to? Where are their children? All abroad studying abi? The Yorubas, especially in lagos, how long will you all allow tinubu to use you guys as pun in his game? He has totally enriched himself off your sufferings yet you lot don't want to reason? For the ibos, when are you guys going to have one mind and even produce your own president? Think ppl. War is not a good thing. These crooks have lived der lives and have set their kids up for life so why would you want to kill yourself for them? I'm voting for GEJ but I'll still be indifferent if Buhari wins cos it's still d same crooks being recycled. Youths of nigeria turn your backs on dese ppl and be innovative, look for ways to enhance your life like Linda ikeji has till God sends us a messiah. Simple

OnPoint

I forgot to add money ritualists! Nyamiri...

Which God?

Linda I think you can now see that there is need for value reorientation in this our country. Alot of Nigerians need to understand what voters card is, what election is and why we need to elect a good leader. I dont see any reason why burning a voters card is a solution to the date changed for the election, rather it is showing a poor level of understanding on the part of Nigerians. Who ever that person is I think he is more concern about voting for a man not voting for a better Nigeria.

prettiyz said...

Lol.oh my God, I can't just stop laughing

Irabo you're just a very silly sombori ... define change...

Buhari receives millions monthly as a former Head of State. With this funds, he hasn't ventured into any business; even if it's a small-scale industry to create employment for his people. For Buhari to receive millions as allowance, and turn around to tell us he borrowed money from the bank to pick up party nomination form, proves he is a bad manager. Gowon went back to school to improve himself; he has a PhD. The same thing with Obasanjo who has written several books (though some are controversial). With the hundreds of millions that the Federal Government uses to sustain Buhari as ex-Head of State, he has neither improved himself education wise nor economically. If a man doesn't have ideas on how to improve the economy of his family, how is he going to handle Nigeria's economy. In an interview on Channels Tv, Buhari said he will stabilize oil price. Do you see how dumb he is? Does the Nigerian President fix oil price? Maybe he is referring to groundnut oil. Change that has no agenda? change from what to what? dont deceive nigerians we dont need old brains in this new generation,,,,,,,,,,shame on APC all u could present to us is a man who is afraid to face gej on a face to face debate, what a pity........

Lol d comment though

He doesn't knw d worth of d PVC which can still b used for identification after d election.

It can even b used@d bank or any other place. It can serve as national ID.

D guy deserve to b "floged" seriously. Dat is govt property not his.

check this out -> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=2880

He doesn't knw d worth of d PVC which can still b used for identification after d election.

who even gave the aboki PVC sef?

Wonders shall neva end

Dis guy need to be jailed. .....youths of today

Dis guy needs to be jailed. ....youths of today

D mumu is burning his destiny

Not every body has PVC jor we re here talking about democracy and sumpple want others to be disenfranchised I am from south south I don't ve my PVC reason being that it's not available yet. So I should not have voted? Gejtill2019 haters Goan die (in Adams oshomole's voice)

@ucheGod why call her a fool? Everyone is entitle to his/her opinion.

That foolish guy will be the first to riot tomorrow when GEJ is declare winner. He won't be able to vote yet, will riot that the election has been rigged. Mumu dey smell

His choice. He ain't a bit different from those who refuse to register eventho qualified or those that won't vote

By their fruit u shall know them. He has burnt the spirit of bloood shed in his party so he is liberated. Now he wl come begging to join d peaceful party come 28 march @ d pooling station.

Oooops. too bad.

March4buhari

Truly one Nigeria....indeed. Is there even a point with bigots like these

Oliver Uju said...

Majority of Nigerians are ignorant, uneducated or educated fools. Very lazy to read any large volume but quick to display their ignorance by commenting on issues they know nothing about. With the security situation in Yobe,Adamawa and Borno states, you simply cannot hold elections there without endangering the lives of innocent people. You have to guarantee an atmosphere of peace and security to enable all those who want to vote to exercise their franchise. News reports indicate that the foreign election observers have indicated that they cannot go to these flashpoint states to observe elections for fear of their safety and yet American government says it is disappointed over the postponement. In America, the failure of only one polling station to operate on election day renders the result null and void. Because you are bloody Africans, you can not read in between the lines.If you go ahead and conduct elections as it is ie ignoring the above states, whoever emerges as president will not have any political power over those areas because they did not have a hand in the election, they can actually declare their own sovereign nation. Jega should take into account all the rules and regulations guiding his commission, ignore rantings from rear seat drivers otherwise anyone imaging as winner, will spend half of his tenure attending to court summons instead of serving the people.

Confused human

APC has lost one vote already,one down many fools to follow

Neso said...

Irabo bobby this is not a lecture room, pls get used to it, election is 6 weeks from now.

these abokis sometimes act without thinking

Very soon power will completely take away from abokis. They do not think well before doing things. Tell your brothers & sisters to do the same a beg.

Too bad of this guy

The postponement was a stupid move by pdp and only further buttresses the fact that they have several hidden agendas!

This is a primitive man

One enemy of naija has just bn detected.

this goes a long way to show how people have lost confidence in this country, but that notwithstanding i considered this act as total madness..!

na hausa man na. them want rigg so as them catch them, them dey vex

Irabo correct your own English first before you start cussing anybody.
Ode old fool, no go find job just dey their and look for who to blame.

http://youthsalary.com/?user=4814

Teetotaler said...

don't blame the guy, this what happens when they kill our morale

Dats how foolish these Abokis can get!!!Iberibe

TYPICAL OF THEM AND THE PEOPLE THEY REPRESENT. POLITICS OF BITTERNESS, AND PROPAGANDA. POWER BELONG TO GOD. # GEJ_2019. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE.

He has more PVCs. No be northerner? He will use the others. People shouldn't easily be fooled.

From Failbuhari 14 to Matchbuhari 28 times... Buhari shall weep and wail again after the impending lashing as APC heeds for doom.

Many atime vampires in the north think they are bigger than the country and can commit atrocities and go spot - free. Time shall tell.