Photos: Madonna bares bare butts at the Grammy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 February 2015

Photos: Madonna bares bare butts at the Grammy Awards

The 56 year old music icon flashed her butt in a black Givenchy minidress, that looked like it was inspired by a matador's costume. She wore it with a black hat with a veil. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Getty Images

129 comments:

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wayray re oooo. Wat a view 2 start d week with. #happymonday.

Cute

Good morning

OKORO UPGRADED **

Lol madonna why all dis......old woman act like a kid

This woman ehnn

Nawa o. Everything goes for all ages in the name of fashion.

Lol.. beyonce looked like an angel when performing.. shes truly a queen

David E said...

vintage #a$$

#DavidKing

And yet you don't criticize her.but if it was any of the kards/jenner girls.....

idiot

Wht is d meaning of dis...???

Dis is madness@d peak of exhibitions. @56 she is suppose to b showing good example and not exhibiting all dis nonsese.

End time things.

AQO said...

All I know is that she rocks at 56.

vera said...

Nawa o.see the small puntu wey she carry for back as butt self.yeye.

That's her business... Put am off! Na u know...I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

That's her business... Put am off! No u know...I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

A beg help me tell dis woman say her time don pass

Wako

So@madonnas age she is not tird of all this rubish hmmmm well na end time noting is new talkless of the weak butt.

Nonsense indecent dressing for a 56year old mteeeech

Dave Mide said...

She never grow old.

I do not understand these ppls new found love for nudity. Even madness itself is astounded by this. Shooi. Oghene boko o.

She wore a waist trainer and yansh lifter..... Naso

wahala.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I do not understand this new found love for nudity. Even madness itself is astounded by it all. Shooi. Oghene biko o.

For Real?....as old as dis woman,she still has no shame.*smh*

awwwwwwwww

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

So this woman has still not changed from her Sharon Stone way of life??..nawa!

Lol....crazy woman

Wat da fuck!

Madonna ure old o.!

Be a role model 2ur children pls.

Madonna ure old o.!

Wat da fuck!

Agadi ekwe'nka! Mama leave dis dirty acts for umuaka biko. Linda take note!

Old woman try and leave this kind of thing for the younger ones.

www.motherlandjobs.com

Don Ocso Media said...

Old women no won rest in the land of our dream.

Badest Guy From Sureguys.Com Say So Via GTiDE S100

Old woman, respect yourself..... Smh!

Dis woman u ar just showing us old butt. Comot joor mk we see road

AMIJEZ said...

Ndi ara na eke awka.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Whc kind rubbish outfit b diz?.......

Why na?

Granny don't do it again please...

ubongsky1 said...

Nawa ooooo,may God help us..

Warrissdis. Madonna????

Granny of life u don old pass dis 1 na

Rockers wardrobe said...

what a crazy way to dress in public, in wonder what this world is turning to. one day women will walk on the street with panties as a normal fashion .God help us.

gidis said...

Lol.... Sure she aint lettn bn old kip her away 4rm her A game

Seyi Ologe said...

"oni'di gigan"

Mtcheeewww
Am not even surprise
Madonna has always been very crazy and wild

Madonna come on act ur age u don't need to dress and hang ur ass and breast be a role model see wat u done to miley

American style, not surprised

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are
those of the comment writers alone and does not
reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.

UGLY UGLY WRINKLES

Old 4 nothing grandma

Rubbitch!

Agbaya oshi

Chy 🌹 said...

Madonna has always been crazy...na wa!!!
Pls visit my blog.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Madonna why you want fall my hands? See bottom... That's no ass. See what is trending http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

Malaysiame said...

56?? She look good...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Madonna! She needs to give it up already....That Ass is all wrinkled and tired na*Sighs

Issokay

CELEB said...

To do dis at her age, people expect miley to shock you soon

Nasty to say the least

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

She never gets old!!!

BIBI-IKEJI BENJAMIN said...

Madonna is just so beautiful. I can imagine what is was like in there. Kudos guyz! Hope to see some of our artist there some day.

Don't like what am seeing.

madonna u haff old oo..dunno y ur showin us ur ass

missvee

Lol..really look like matador's costume... All dis oyibo people sef, see as person wey suppose be grand ma (4 naija) dey flash bum bum 4 outside.lol

CHERRY said...

56yr old mama won't respect her old age!

Justyswt said...

And we shld do what now? Mchewwwwsss

Old gargo

This people self. I no fit laugh

Odiegwu o!!! Agadi ekwe nka!

Amablaze said...

Old mama ohh..horrible dress sense..she wld av jst worn a gown nd to tink miley is all covered n Madonna is half naked

Na she kolo pass

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

OMG look at that lifting butt...{In Nicki voice} this woman no go kill person .....who say Lady gaga and miley cyrus no get role model? Choii madonna no dey age at all o.....but those sampling goods has fallen like the mighty

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Good for her tho
Old mama youngie

Lmao drama queen!

prettiyz said...

She is still looking good,she doesn't look 56 at all

Madonna is a woman I appreciates so v much

I saw her on TV at the red carpet. She looked stunning.

Aamarachiogueji said...

shez trying to tell us that shez still hot at 56.....#nwamas

@56 still looking hawt.
The dress is a NO for me. Trashy

She is still sexy..... Nice bodi menh

Actually this woman is in her 50s! Shocking. She should start toning it down.

Madness is the word....

Dat woman no well, how can a grandmother b doin dat?

56yrs what can I say choi! She is not looking bad at all but flashing of butt hmm its her life & body not my bizz!!!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

This Madonna grandma doesn't wanna get old.

IBK said...

She no wan Old atal

She choose to dress that way any way.I think she would have dressed better

Mhan....those cowbell industries yaff pack out ooo!! So saggy!!

Uche Emma said...

Sad

Oyinbo pple can be so crazy..... U need Jesus..ASAP

This woman doesn't have limits. I'm truly not surprised.

kidykuz said...

Is she ok?

KWEEN said...

Someone's mother. She's aging well though but at least, she can be all covered up and still classy and sexy.

Erege Nonye said...

Fashion police shud please arrest this old hag and throw her somwia she won't b able 2 get out.. OMG...

This woman nor wan rest o! She nor knw say she done old??

She doesn't look 56. Wow!

oh and she had to ruin it

Strange

56 years!!!wow!! That her cloth though...

Sum pple b old nd claiming 16.. mtchewww

MADonna always has something crazy up her sleeve or skirt...

Chai! Na wao! 56yrs fah! K!

Prof Prince said...

Stupidity is in diverse forms. Madness is in different formats!

Prof Prince said...

Stupidity is in different forms, madness is in different format.

Kaai.......@Mama no wan old

.@Galore

NMaa said...

Lol, kiss my ass foto. Crazy

Dis oyibo self! dey no dey shame! wot kind of dress self ! She can as well giv it 2 Lourdes!

c d thing shes barin sef..#sigh#TOMJERRYSWIT

kolomentalist lolozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz agbalagba shebi omode common go n wear clothe grandma

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Pls we don't need this old model ass anymore abeg

Mama dey even use butt lifter.

Flora said...

dis grandma no gree oooo...

dami said...

As old as she is......na wa

Deedee said...

OLD FOOL.

propertyhub said...

she wants to be forever young.

This woman no wan get old ni.

Favour belle said...

Lol...she needed attention and she got it. That's how dem oldies been acting lately. If Joan Rivers(continue to rip)were still alive, am 100% sure she would have the worst dress prize.

The Grand Queen Bitch. Once asked why she wears the christian cross most times vis a viz her negative and bitchy image. She curtly replied that it symbolises a naked man and ..... nothing more. Can you beat that.