Photos: Madonna bares bare butts at the Grammy Awards
The 56 year old music icon flashed her butt in a black Givenchy
minidress, that looked like it was inspired by a matador's costume. She wore it with a black hat with a veil. More photos after the cut...
what a crazy way to dress in public, in wonder what this world is turning to. one day women will walk on the street with panties as a normal fashion .God help us.
OMG look at that lifting butt...{In Nicki voice} this woman no go kill person .....who say Lady gaga and miley cyrus no get role model? Choii madonna no dey age at all o.....but those sampling goods has fallen like the mighty
Lol...she needed attention and she got it. That's how dem oldies been acting lately. If Joan Rivers(continue to rip)were still alive, am 100% sure she would have the worst dress prize.
The Grand Queen Bitch. Once asked why she wears the christian cross most times vis a viz her negative and bitchy image. She curtly replied that it symbolises a naked man and ..... nothing more. Can you beat that.
129 comments:
Wayray re oooo. Wat a view 2 start d week with. #happymonday.
Cute
Good morning
OKORO UPGRADED **
Lol madonna why all dis......old woman act like a kid
This woman ehnn
Nawa o. Everything goes for all ages in the name of fashion.
Lol.. beyonce looked like an angel when performing.. shes truly a queen
vintage #a$$
#DavidKing
And yet you don't criticize her.but if it was any of the kards/jenner girls.....
idiot
Wht is d meaning of dis...???
Dis is madness@d peak of exhibitions. @56 she is suppose to b showing good example and not exhibiting all dis nonsese.
End time things.
All I know is that she rocks at 56.
Nawa o.see the small puntu wey she carry for back as butt self.yeye.
That's her business... Put am off! Na u know...I'm off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
That's her business... Put am off! No u know...I'm off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
A beg help me tell dis woman say her time don pass
Wako
So@madonnas age she is not tird of all this rubish hmmmm well na end time noting is new talkless of the weak butt.
Nonsense indecent dressing for a 56year old mteeeech
She never grow old.
I do not understand these ppls new found love for nudity. Even madness itself is astounded by this. Shooi. Oghene boko o.
She wore a waist trainer and yansh lifter..... Naso
wahala.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I do not understand this new found love for nudity. Even madness itself is astounded by it all. Shooi. Oghene biko o.
For Real?....as old as dis woman,she still has no shame.*smh*
awwwwwwwww
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
So this woman has still not changed from her Sharon Stone way of life??..nawa!
Lol....crazy woman
Wat da fuck!
Madonna ure old o.!
Be a role model 2ur children pls.
Madonna ure old o.!
Wat da fuck!
Agadi ekwe'nka! Mama leave dis dirty acts for umuaka biko. Linda take note!
Old woman try and leave this kind of thing for the younger ones.
www.motherlandjobs.com
Old women no won rest in the land of our dream.
Badest Guy From Sureguys.Com Say So Via GTiDE S100
Old woman, respect yourself..... Smh!
Dis woman u ar just showing us old butt. Comot joor mk we see road
Ndi ara na eke awka.
Whc kind rubbish outfit b diz?.......
Why na?
Granny don't do it again please...
Nawa ooooo,may God help us..
Warrissdis. Madonna????
Granny of life u don old pass dis 1 na
what a crazy way to dress in public, in wonder what this world is turning to. one day women will walk on the street with panties as a normal fashion .God help us.
Lol.... Sure she aint lettn bn old kip her away 4rm her A game
"oni'di gigan"
Mtcheeewww
Am not even surprise
Madonna has always been very crazy and wild
Madonna come on act ur age u don't need to dress and hang ur ass and breast be a role model see wat u done to miley
American style, not surprised
Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are
those of the comment writers alone and does not
reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.
UGLY UGLY WRINKLES
Old 4 nothing grandma
Rubbitch!
Agbaya oshi
Madonna has always been crazy...na wa!!!
Pls visit my blog.
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Madonna why you want fall my hands? See bottom... That's no ass. See what is trending http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737
56?? She look good...
Madonna! She needs to give it up already....That Ass is all wrinkled and tired na*Sighs
Issokay
To do dis at her age, people expect miley to shock you soon
Nasty to say the least
She never gets old!!!
Madonna is just so beautiful. I can imagine what is was like in there. Kudos guyz! Hope to see some of our artist there some day.
Don't like what am seeing.
madonna u haff old oo..dunno y ur showin us ur ass
missvee
Lol..really look like matador's costume... All dis oyibo people sef, see as person wey suppose be grand ma (4 naija) dey flash bum bum 4 outside.lol
56yr old mama won't respect her old age!
And we shld do what now? Mchewwwwsss
Old gargo
This people self. I no fit laugh
Odiegwu o!!! Agadi ekwe nka!
Old mama ohh..horrible dress sense..she wld av jst worn a gown nd to tink miley is all covered n Madonna is half naked
Na she kolo pass
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
OMG look at that lifting butt...{In Nicki voice} this woman no go kill person .....who say Lady gaga and miley cyrus no get role model? Choii madonna no dey age at all o.....but those sampling goods has fallen like the mighty
••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Good for her tho
Old mama youngie
Lmao drama queen!
She is still looking good,she doesn't look 56 at all
Madonna is a woman I appreciates so v much
I saw her on TV at the red carpet. She looked stunning.
shez trying to tell us that shez still hot at 56.....#nwamas
@56 still looking hawt.
The dress is a NO for me. Trashy
She is still sexy..... Nice bodi menh
Actually this woman is in her 50s! Shocking. She should start toning it down.
Madness is the word....
Dat woman no well, how can a grandmother b doin dat?
56yrs what can I say choi! She is not looking bad at all but flashing of butt hmm its her life & body not my bizz!!!
This Madonna grandma doesn't wanna get old.
She no wan Old atal
She choose to dress that way any way.I think she would have dressed better
Mhan....those cowbell industries yaff pack out ooo!! So saggy!!
Sad
Oyinbo pple can be so crazy..... U need Jesus..ASAP
This woman doesn't have limits. I'm truly not surprised.
Is she ok?
Someone's mother. She's aging well though but at least, she can be all covered up and still classy and sexy.
Fashion police shud please arrest this old hag and throw her somwia she won't b able 2 get out.. OMG...
This woman nor wan rest o! She nor knw say she done old??
She doesn't look 56. Wow!
oh and she had to ruin it
Strange
56 years!!!wow!! That her cloth though...
Sum pple b old nd claiming 16.. mtchewww
MADonna always has something crazy up her sleeve or skirt...
Chai! Na wao! 56yrs fah! K!
Stupidity is in diverse forms. Madness is in different formats!
Stupidity is in different forms, madness is in different format.
Kaai.......@Mama no wan old
.@Galore
Lol, kiss my ass foto. Crazy
Dis oyibo self! dey no dey shame! wot kind of dress self ! She can as well giv it 2 Lourdes!
c d thing shes barin sef..#sigh#TOMJERRYSWIT
kolomentalist lolozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz agbalagba shebi omode common go n wear clothe grandma
Pls we don't need this old model ass anymore abeg
Mama dey even use butt lifter.
dis grandma no gree oooo...
As old as she is......na wa
OLD FOOL.
she wants to be forever young.
This woman no wan get old ni.
Lol...she needed attention and she got it. That's how dem oldies been acting lately. If Joan Rivers(continue to rip)were still alive, am 100% sure she would have the worst dress prize.
The Grand Queen Bitch. Once asked why she wears the christian cross most times vis a viz her negative and bitchy image. She curtly replied that it symbolises a naked man and ..... nothing more. Can you beat that.