Photos: Kunle Afolayon meets Angélique Kidjo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos: Kunle Afolayon meets Angélique Kidjo

Talented movie director & actor Kunle Afolayan meets Grammy award winner, Angelique Kidjo in a plane. She sat next to him on his LA to New York City trip and according to him, they discussed her music, his movies and life in general. They also exchanged some of their works.

26 comments:

Awww,.... will also meet Buhari in d villa very soon

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww how nice

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Weldone Boss in Joke Silver's Voice...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol......see achievement.......choi congrats to him for meeting Angelique.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

NICE...

After her,our own Asa will be the next Grammy winner by God's gragrace . congrats to Angelique Kidjo.

K

good for them

Good...👍

How nice, good for him. Not everyone has d opportunity of meeting with such a great talent. Linda take note!

fantastic! he'll cherish that picture

Thats great....

Nice.

Yaaawwwwnnn! Next pls darling Linda!

Good for them.

They look like they could grow to become Great Friends... even though he is married.

Good for him.

Impulse400

Dey almost look alike, or it my eyes

Yay, two of my best celebrities

OKORO UPGRADED

Continue snapping

#abbytohxoft

Dream on..

Good for him!

Buqore said...

Ur eyes no clear wella.abegii comot and go treat am.@linda is my role model!

#Urock#kunle#thumbsup.