Talented movie director & actor Kunle Afolayan meets Grammy award
winner, Angelique Kidjo in a plane. She sat next to him on his LA to New York City trip and according to him, they discussed her music, his movies and life in general. They also exchanged some of
their works.
26 comments:
Awww,.... will also meet Buhari in d villa very soon
Awww how nice
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Weldone Boss in Joke Silver's Voice...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lol......see achievement.......choi congrats to him for meeting Angelique.
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
NICE...
After her,our own Asa will be the next Grammy winner by God's gragrace . congrats to Angelique Kidjo.
K
good for them
Good...👍
How nice, good for him. Not everyone has d opportunity of meeting with such a great talent. Linda take note!
fantastic! he'll cherish that picture
Thats great....
Nice.
Yaaawwwwnnn! Next pls darling Linda!
Good for them.
They look like they could grow to become Great Friends... even though he is married.
Good for him.
Impulse400
Dey almost look alike, or it my eyes
Yay, two of my best celebrities
OKORO UPGRADED
Continue snapping
#abbytohxoft
Dream on..
Good for him!
Ur eyes no clear wella.abegii comot and go treat am.@linda is my role model!
#Urock#kunle#thumbsup.