Photos: Adaeze Yobo shows off baby bump in a sexy dress & boots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Photos: Adaeze Yobo shows off baby bump in a sexy dress & boots

After hiding her pregnancy from social media, Adaeze is now proudly showing it off. Looking lovely in a skin tight dress and knee high boots.

90 comments:

Biko linda don't forget to show us her pic wen she is in labour! Na wa!

Fine lady.

Sexy

Good for her!

Phew! Today is definitely a slow news day.

whitefalcon said...

She don tire to hide am na. What do u expect?!

I can imagine how she majestically walks wit d boots just to snap pic! Smh

I can imagine how she majestically walk wit d boots just to snap pic! Smh

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Hmm okay

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Linda u and Adaeze gist alwaz.
Ok ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lib readers, why does everyone keep ignoring my questions.. Or do y'all send stories to Linda to post and then stop reading the blog? How long does it take linda to upload stories? Please i need a reply!

Hot mama looking good.

shez cool

She's cool...

Even in pregnancy babe still works on heels...... I pray that shoe will not disappoint her one day though....

Beautiful

Tired of all dis show off ppl. "Then wat happen"

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Sho mope o sexy. #happythurs

APPLELIPX said...

Na waoo
New generation mums
Tot shes sopose to wear free dresses
Let the bby breath well joor
Yanga naya
Wish her safe delivery

Her hubby dey naija dey hustle politricks money

What so special abt adaeze linda ,i beg make she go born make we hear word jor

We have seen the it oo... Wishing you safe delivery...

maboplus said...

Yobo Na u do this ooooooo,

princess said...

Enuf of Adaeze Yobo and her baby bump abeg!

Eddy Mycky said...

Beautiful woman.

princess said...

Enuf of Adaeze Yobo and her baby bump abeg!

Footballers that their club are experiencing the state of relegation....do they get paid??? Just asking duh.......the baby bump suits her.....damn!!! I love boots.......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

CatWalk With PAT said...

Sexy mama

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

She looks good

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Seen! Next

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

THE SHOES ARE NOT MATCHING WITH THE CLOTH......AKA....BAD ONE

Bold Kid said...

Linda, why r u forcing this pesin down our throats na? :s If not being Yobo's wife what else is she to us?*sigh* We don belle full abeg.

next. next news!

Good for her

uwa said...

Chei! , what women go through to bring a soul to this world .
You looking hot Nne .
May you deliver like the Hebrew women ,Men .

Beautiful momma
To get a sex partner asap, email shugahoney@yahoo.com

Hi linda...I hope u get to read this, I am one the girls who attended your first meet with the concerning your I'd rather be self made project...I don't know about other girls but I ve not received any information about the proposal I sent stating whether or not I was picked...also you mentioned organising a gathering where other women can give inspiration to us.....if there is anyway u can get in touch with to help us know where we stand, obviously you can't help every girl but we need to hear from you...Thank you

Oooooooooshey

She even get strength de cross legs

Why are all celebs getting pregnant at d same time? Is there a serial pervert on d prowl or is it my imagination? Text Fortune to 33020.

After exposing her, She had no option other than to start showing it.

Hmmmmm, baby oku!! Nice one

SHES RILI PRETTY...U LUK GUD BABE...tomjerryswit

NICE

kindly visit:
pamscrib.blogspot.com

She is indeed sexy.

why hide d pregnancy at first? is it a taboo? nawa ..........................#6God

She is indeed sexy.

Oooh... Linda stop nau how many time we don see her baby bump.

Anointed said...

Enjoyment mama#linda am here o#

Anointed said...

Seen.

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Chic mama. Let her flaunt o jare

Love the boot and the view.

Are u ok??

@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u wil b d one to do d snaping and video recording for Linda.

Nice suggestion and thank God u r thinking wit ur brain and not ur head.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u wil b d one to do d snaping and video recording for Linda.

Nice suggestion and thank God u r thinking wit ur brain and not ur head.

Woow! She's. Heavy o.

Aboki,take a chill pill,decide on all u wanto write.about a particular post,n den post once...u suck!

Lovely bt isn't the boot too high for her condition just asking!

As in ehn. Sorry for u if linda remembers u!

I tot she didn't want us to know now she no want allow us see road. Linda take note!

What is it with this Adaeze thing...Pls post better news rather than someone's wife...Haba biko

dami said...

Nice.....

Fyn woman. Hop dos heels r comfortabl 4 ur baby?

Beautiful Adaeze, abeg free the babe jare it's not easy to be a footballers wife.

Hian! Linda biko tell us if adaeze is ur bestie cos u n dis her baby bump eh.

Shes cute!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

This dress is too tight biko. How does her baby breath? Or is it just for d pix? Well, whatever.

She's cool with the preggie

Damn. Ada been riding solo since her pregnancy. No more date nights?

safe delivery adaeze

She don try.

Isn't that too risky for pregnancy? Common, women should learn to take things easy.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fyne mama!

kanma said...

Wearing heels during pregnancy is wrong.....

You, Linda, have agreed to make this lady more popular so as to prepare us for her upcoming reality tv show.

Na wa o. Even female celebrity themselves nor get dis kain publicity by you. As we say we tire to see her, you decide say you must vex us.

Linda, whether you like it or not, your eye go soon clear for the juju/Jass when this woman give you chop. Hehehehe.

Adaeze u can post 20 times as anonymous. Na ur time kill am

Don't suffocate the baby because of your own selfish desires to look sexy nine months of wearing something free and still beautiful wouldn't kill you.. if something goes wrong with the baby now you will be blaming God.

Nice but she shouldn't be wearing heels anyhow now that she is heavily preggy

Make she no fall oooo.
I can't dress like dis wen pregnant biko. It feels uncomfortable!!!

Nice outfit!

Safe delivery in advance.