Lib readers, why does everyone keep ignoring my questions.. Or do y'all send stories to Linda to post and then stop reading the blog? How long does it take linda to upload stories? Please i need a reply!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Even in pregnancy babe still works on heels...... I pray that shoe will not disappoint her one day though.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Footballers that their club are experiencing the state of relegation....do they get paid??? Just asking duh.......the baby bump suits her.....damn!!! I love boots.......
Hi linda...I hope u get to read this, I am one the girls who attended your first meet with the concerning your I'd rather be self made project...I don't know about other girls but I ve not received any information about the proposal I sent stating whether or not I was picked...also you mentioned organising a gathering where other women can give inspiration to us.....if there is anyway u can get in touch with to help us know where we stand, obviously you can't help every girl but we need to hear from you...Thank you
Don't suffocate the baby because of your own selfish desires to look sexy nine months of wearing something free and still beautiful wouldn't kill you.. if something goes wrong with the baby now you will be blaming God.
90 comments:
Biko linda don't forget to show us her pic wen she is in labour! Na wa!
Fine lady.
Sexy
Good for her!
Phew! Today is definitely a slow news day.
She don tire to hide am na. What do u expect?!
I can imagine how she majestically walks wit d boots just to snap pic! Smh
I can imagine how she majestically walk wit d boots just to snap pic! Smh
Hmm okay
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Linda u and Adaeze gist alwaz.
Ok ooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lib readers, why does everyone keep ignoring my questions.. Or do y'all send stories to Linda to post and then stop reading the blog? How long does it take linda to upload stories? Please i need a reply!
Hot mama looking good.
shez cool
She's cool...
Even in pregnancy babe still works on heels...... I pray that shoe will not disappoint her one day though....
Beautiful
Tired of all dis show off ppl. "Then wat happen"
Sho mope o sexy. #happythurs
Na waoo
New generation mums
Tot shes sopose to wear free dresses
Let the bby breath well joor
Yanga naya
Wish her safe delivery
Her hubby dey naija dey hustle politricks money
What so special abt adaeze linda ,i beg make she go born make we hear word jor
We have seen the it oo... Wishing you safe delivery...
Yobo Na u do this ooooooo,
Enuf of Adaeze Yobo and her baby bump abeg!
Beautiful woman.
Enuf of Adaeze Yobo and her baby bump abeg!
Footballers that their club are experiencing the state of relegation....do they get paid??? Just asking duh.......the baby bump suits her.....damn!!! I love boots.......
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
Sexy mama
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
She looks good
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Seen! Next
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
THE SHOES ARE NOT MATCHING WITH THE CLOTH......AKA....BAD ONE
Linda, why r u forcing this pesin down our throats na? :s If not being Yobo's wife what else is she to us?*sigh* We don belle full abeg.
next. next news!
Good for her
Chei! , what women go through to bring a soul to this world .
You looking hot Nne .
May you deliver like the Hebrew women ,Men .
Beautiful momma
To get a sex partner asap, email shugahoney@yahoo.com
Hi linda...I hope u get to read this, I am one the girls who attended your first meet with the concerning your I'd rather be self made project...I don't know about other girls but I ve not received any information about the proposal I sent stating whether or not I was picked...also you mentioned organising a gathering where other women can give inspiration to us.....if there is anyway u can get in touch with to help us know where we stand, obviously you can't help every girl but we need to hear from you...Thank you
Oooooooooshey
She even get strength de cross legs
Why are all celebs getting pregnant at d same time? Is there a serial pervert on d prowl or is it my imagination? Text Fortune to 33020.
After exposing her, She had no option other than to start showing it.
Hmmmmm, baby oku!! Nice one
SHES RILI PRETTY...U LUK GUD BABE...tomjerryswit
NICE
kindly visit:
pamscrib.blogspot.com
She is indeed sexy.
why hide d pregnancy at first? is it a taboo? nawa ..........................#6God
She is indeed sexy.
Oooh... Linda stop nau how many time we don see her baby bump.
Enjoyment mama#linda am here o#
Seen.
Chic mama. Let her flaunt o jare
Love the boot and the view.
Are u ok??
@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u wil b d one to do d snaping and video recording for Linda.
Nice suggestion and thank God u r thinking wit ur brain and not ur head.
@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u wil b d one to do d snaping and video recording for Linda.
Nice suggestion and thank God u r thinking wit ur brain and not ur head.
Woow! She's. Heavy o.
Aboki,take a chill pill,decide on all u wanto write.about a particular post,n den post once...u suck!
Lovely bt isn't the boot too high for her condition just asking!
As in ehn. Sorry for u if linda remembers u!
I tot she didn't want us to know now she no want allow us see road. Linda take note!
What is it with this Adaeze thing...Pls post better news rather than someone's wife...Haba biko
Nice.....
Fyn woman. Hop dos heels r comfortabl 4 ur baby?
Beautiful Adaeze, abeg free the babe jare it's not easy to be a footballers wife.
Hian! Linda biko tell us if adaeze is ur bestie cos u n dis her baby bump eh.
Shes cute!
#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#
This dress is too tight biko. How does her baby breath? Or is it just for d pix? Well, whatever.
She's cool with the preggie
Damn. Ada been riding solo since her pregnancy. No more date nights?
safe delivery adaeze
She don try.
Isn't that too risky for pregnancy? Common, women should learn to take things easy.
Fyne mama!
Wearing heels during pregnancy is wrong.....
You, Linda, have agreed to make this lady more popular so as to prepare us for her upcoming reality tv show.
Na wa o. Even female celebrity themselves nor get dis kain publicity by you. As we say we tire to see her, you decide say you must vex us.
Linda, whether you like it or not, your eye go soon clear for the juju/Jass when this woman give you chop. Hehehehe.
Adaeze u can post 20 times as anonymous. Na ur time kill am
Don't suffocate the baby because of your own selfish desires to look sexy nine months of wearing something free and still beautiful wouldn't kill you.. if something goes wrong with the baby now you will be blaming God.
Nice but she shouldn't be wearing heels anyhow now that she is heavily preggy
Make she no fall oooo.
I can't dress like dis wen pregnant biko. It feels uncomfortable!!!
Nice outfit!
Safe delivery in advance.