Photos: Tanker/trailer accident along Tincan - Mile 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Photos: Tanker/trailer accident along Tincan - Mile 2

The accident took place this afternoon along Tincan - Mile at Berger cement bus stop, Lagos. The tanker carrying petrol lost control and rammed the truck into the road divider. Thankfully, no life was lost and firemen were able to prevent leaking fuel from possible ignition. More pics after the cut...

60 comments:

Thnk God

Wow, Thank God no life was lost...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

they constitute nuisance everyday

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

This would ve bein deadly tank God

My God, Satan is a lier. It is well. Thank God no life was lost

Thank God no life was lost. May God be praised.

Nawa oo

Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo

Leaked video of a church elder’s private escapade with 64 women in Begoro Ghana

Sylvonce said...

Na wa oo. All these recent accidents... God protect us frm evil

Thank God no life was lost.

Eyaah, thank God no life was lost

Thank God no life was lost

Gheez wasaup with accident now..

God please help us.

Thank God no lives were lost

Lynda,i feel like fucking ur toto now

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Thank God no fire enlightened cos it would be castatropic

Thank God nothing happened

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi

Princess G said...

Thanks to U Lord. Once there is life, recovery is sure.

Thank God it was controlled.

@Sophia Stephen

Saidat said...

Thank God for the survivors nd that a car was not involved, it might have been bad.

Ijanyimitch said...

I was there

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

I thank God ooo... accidents r jst increasing day by day!!... God will continue to protect us!.. Amen.

Thank God for his mercies. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Tnk God no 1 died!

See this careless people want to spoil this beautiful road GEJ built...hmmmmmm

ThAnk God. To make more income from home visit http://incomebite.com/?user=40304

chukwu daalu

Olisa dalue

dami said...

Praise God!

ukbliss said...

Nawaaa o

MISS K said...

Linda when you write put a state don't just put the place and state in the right up put it in the tittle too. Not all libers stay in Lagos and it is not only lagos that has mile 2. tnx u.

Gud news.....

All these high drivers and truck owners that will still load faulty tankers. Thank God there wasn't an explosion.

Thank God.

That tin can area is just a very razz place.Thank God sha.

Thank God no life was lost

This is the only positive thing that will ever come out of your maggot-filled mouth.

E B like say craze don come and stay for your life finally!

Mz G said...

Thnkz God o

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

A big liar @ dat sef. God pass am. #happymonday

thank God no one died, there was a time this fire service was hopeless.

itohanhope said...

Fool I will call u loudly!!! We talking abt accident nd thanking God dat no 1 lost dei life nd u are here talking abt fucking our very own linda....foolish fool!!!@ peoples man

Accidents everywhere!

@Jessica, u spoke well. Most times d traffic there is hell.

Sarah said...

Hmmm...d rate of accidents these days, only God will save us. Thank God no Life was lost.

Thank God o

Thank you Jesus

jojo20 said...

thank God almighty it would have been a disater

TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

ThankGOD

These Tankers and trailers always learning how to drive on the highway.. Impatient fools.

Bless God *hits joint*

Nw Ur mama u go fuck,nor be my Linda @peoples man