Photos: Tanker/trailer accident along Tincan - Mile 2
The accident took place this afternoon along Tincan - Mile at Berger cement bus stop, Lagos. The tanker carrying petrol lost control and rammed the truck into the
road divider. Thankfully, no life was lost and firemen were able to prevent leaking fuel from possible ignition. More pics after the cut...
Linda when you write put a state don't just put the place and state in the right up put it in the tittle too. Not all libers stay in Lagos and it is not only lagos that has mile 2. tnx u.
Fool I will call u loudly!!! We talking abt accident nd thanking God dat no 1 lost dei life nd u are here talking abt fucking our very own linda....foolish fool!!!@ peoples man
60 comments:
Thnk God
Wow, Thank God no life was lost...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
they constitute nuisance everyday
This would ve bein deadly tank God
My God, Satan is a lier. It is well. Thank God no life was lost
Thank God no life was lost. May God be praised.
Nawa oo
Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo
Leaked video of a church elder’s private escapade with 64 women in Begoro Ghana
Na wa oo. All these recent accidents... God protect us frm evil
Thank God no life was lost.
Eyaah, thank God no life was lost
Thank God no life was lost
Gheez wasaup with accident now..
God please help us.
Thank God no lives were lost
Lynda,i feel like fucking ur toto now
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Thank God no fire enlightened cos it would be castatropic
Thank God nothing happened
Choi
Thanks to U Lord. Once there is life, recovery is sure.
Thank God it was controlled.
@Sophia Stephen
Thank God for the survivors nd that a car was not involved, it might have been bad.
I was there
I thank God ooo... accidents r jst increasing day by day!!... God will continue to protect us!.. Amen.
Thank God for his mercies. Linda take note!
Tnk God no 1 died!
See this careless people want to spoil this beautiful road GEJ built...hmmmmmm
ThAnk God. To make more income from home visit http://incomebite.com/?user=40304
chukwu daalu
Olisa dalue
Praise God!
Nawaaa o
Linda when you write put a state don't just put the place and state in the right up put it in the tittle too. Not all libers stay in Lagos and it is not only lagos that has mile 2. tnx u.
Gud news.....
All these high drivers and truck owners that will still load faulty tankers. Thank God there wasn't an explosion.
Thank God.
That tin can area is just a very razz place.Thank God sha.
Thank God no life was lost
This is the only positive thing that will ever come out of your maggot-filled mouth.
E B like say craze don come and stay for your life finally!
Thnkz God o
A big liar @ dat sef. God pass am. #happymonday
thank God no one died, there was a time this fire service was hopeless.
Fool I will call u loudly!!! We talking abt accident nd thanking God dat no 1 lost dei life nd u are here talking abt fucking our very own linda....foolish fool!!!@ peoples man
Accidents everywhere!
@Jessica, u spoke well. Most times d traffic there is hell.
Hmmm...d rate of accidents these days, only God will save us. Thank God no Life was lost.
Thank God o
Thank you Jesus
thank God almighty it would have been a disater
TO GOD BE THE GLORY.
ThankGOD
These Tankers and trailers always learning how to drive on the highway.. Impatient fools.
Bless God *hits joint*
Nw Ur mama u go fuck,nor be my Linda @peoples man