Photo: Dencia gets another feature on international media.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Photo: Dencia gets another feature on international media..

The singer and entrepreneur was live on FoxTV's Good Day - DC News earlier today in Washington, DC for an interview.

61 comments:

GOOD FOR HER....AKA.....DANCING

She z going places,congrats ladY

hard work and good promo

Linda is this news?

Gudluck to her... Bigger her i pray....

The look on the faces of both ladies says it all.

Nigeria should encourage entrepreneurs to save the falling Naira. Text Fortune to 33020.

Good 4 her!

Good 4 her!

Good for her

And y is she looking like igbudu juju???

But wait ooooooooooo where's Mahid. this new year

MADAM DE MADAM....CARRI GOOOO....tomjerryswit

And y is she looking like igbudu juju???

white witch,fugly bitch seekng attention
xyz(dara-ima)

isidore mbianda said...

Dencia rock it girl,shine on my dear u r a star..weare wawaiting for u home in Bamenda anytime...

Those 2 ladies looking at her crazy..lmaoo

You can be a positive influence to people Dennis.. think about this. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

See how terrified those women look
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

seunLondon said...

Gf keeps soaring high #SeunLondon

I don't like dis Hoe but I love her hustle..she keeps pushing..congrats..And stop trying to be Nicki minaj.................................#6God

Did I Hear Someone Saying Her Market No De SELL??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Interview for what?

Abeg, she looks like a witch!!!

Ojuju calabar tho!
Gd 4 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol....she went for an exclusive interview and I hope the interview air online because this babe sabi wash pple head with shampoo......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

sonofcon said...

Her market dey sell die

Gee!!!She looks like a frigging drag queen.What is she wearing???

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

All this because she is bleached up? If only she knows it is a mockery! See the look on the hosts faces. LOL

Scary look

Good for her.

Lmao...

#abbytohxoft

Nice one!

Her fashion sense dey freak me out, wot kind of hair style is this? Linda take note!

wonder what the interview was all about... i kinda like her entrepreneural spirit though, never gives up no matter the lashes she gets... "bring it on". i like that. keep it up.

LezRock via old itel mobile

Another step for her.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Yhyh! Trademark ayamatanga hair

OKORO UPGRADED

This geh is just something else.lol

International media? Nah. It's a local TV station, not even national in the US.

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

both presenters r sure going to ve fortified nightmares

Wot kind of cloth makeup n hair is dat! Besides wot has done 2deserve d international outings ?

Maybe its just one of d questions 4 d gods

Good for her. Insecure woman!

AMIJEZ said...

The babe na real hustler,going places. But that her wig eeehh. Odudu bariba.

Mtcheeeewwww
Not interested

Nice one.

pixy said...

She looks like a spirit!!! I can't even say anything further... u don't have 2 look stupid 2 create ur own identity. even Nicki Minaj and lady Gaga have taken their time 2 create their personality.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wetin dem de rily feature her 4 sef???rily dnt gett???nd lyk serz she's not all that.

kanma said...

Is she dia to promote bleaching cream? Smh

African Icon said...

She is trying too hard yet not result. You don't get class my forming a celeb or so important.
She has bad sense of dressing. Fashion tip from @LauraIkeji won't be bad.
..Her Majesty

prettiyz said...

Good 4 her

O gini... what is that..

She didn't get famous for singing but bleaching cream, good for her.

Don't know who she is apart from knowing her as bleaching cream expert..

She's going places oh

I guess dat Twitter guy might just die d 2nd time. lol

Nice!

Not to hate but I live in DC and no one watches this morning show.