wonder what the interview was all about... i kinda like her entrepreneural spirit though, never gives up no matter the lashes she gets... "bring it on". i like that. keep it up.
She looks like a spirit!!! I can't even say anything further... u don't have 2 look stupid 2 create ur own identity. even Nicki Minaj and lady Gaga have taken their time 2 create their personality.
She is trying too hard yet not result. You don't get class my forming a celeb or so important. She has bad sense of dressing. Fashion tip from @LauraIkeji won't be bad. . . . . . . . ..Her Majesty
61 comments:
GOOD FOR HER....AKA.....DANCING
She z going places,congrats ladY
hard work and good promo
Linda is this news?
Gudluck to her... Bigger her i pray....
The look on the faces of both ladies says it all.
Nigeria should encourage entrepreneurs to save the falling Naira. Text Fortune to 33020.
Good 4 her!
Good 4 her!
Good for her
And y is she looking like igbudu juju???
But wait ooooooooooo where's Mahid. this new year
MADAM DE MADAM....CARRI GOOOO....tomjerryswit
And y is she looking like igbudu juju???
white witch,fugly bitch seekng attention
xyz(dara-ima)
Dencia rock it girl,shine on my dear u r a star..weare wawaiting for u home in Bamenda anytime...
Those 2 ladies looking at her crazy..lmaoo
You can be a positive influence to people Dennis.. think about this. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
See how terrified those women look
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Gf keeps soaring high #SeunLondon
I don't like dis Hoe but I love her hustle..she keeps pushing..congrats..And stop trying to be Nicki minaj.................................#6God
Did I Hear Someone Saying Her Market No De SELL??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Interview for what?
Abeg, she looks like a witch!!!
Ojuju calabar tho!
Gd 4 her
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol....she went for an exclusive interview and I hope the interview air online because this babe sabi wash pple head with shampoo......
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Her market dey sell die
Gee!!!She looks like a frigging drag queen.What is she wearing???
All this because she is bleached up? If only she knows it is a mockery! See the look on the hosts faces. LOL
Scary look
Good for her.
Lmao...
#abbytohxoft
Nice one!
Her fashion sense dey freak me out, wot kind of hair style is this? Linda take note!
wonder what the interview was all about... i kinda like her entrepreneural spirit though, never gives up no matter the lashes she gets... "bring it on". i like that. keep it up.
LezRock via old itel mobile
Another step for her.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Yhyh! Trademark ayamatanga hair
OKORO UPGRADED
This geh is just something else.lol
International media? Nah. It's a local TV station, not even national in the US.
both presenters r sure going to ve fortified nightmares
Wot kind of cloth makeup n hair is dat! Besides wot has done 2deserve d international outings ?
Maybe its just one of d questions 4 d gods
Good for her. Insecure woman!
The babe na real hustler,going places. But that her wig eeehh. Odudu bariba.
Mtcheeeewwww
Not interested
Nice one.
She looks like a spirit!!! I can't even say anything further... u don't have 2 look stupid 2 create ur own identity. even Nicki Minaj and lady Gaga have taken their time 2 create their personality.
Wetin dem de rily feature her 4 sef???rily dnt gett???nd lyk serz she's not all that.
Is she dia to promote bleaching cream? Smh
She is trying too hard yet not result. You don't get class my forming a celeb or so important.
She has bad sense of dressing. Fashion tip from @LauraIkeji won't be bad.
..Her Majesty
Good 4 her
O gini... what is that..
She didn't get famous for singing but bleaching cream, good for her.
Don't know who she is apart from knowing her as bleaching cream expert..
She's going places oh
I guess dat Twitter guy might just die d 2nd time. lol
Nice!
Not to hate but I live in DC and no one watches this morning show.