Obagoal declares love for babymama as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Obagoal declares love for babymama as she turns a year older

Obafemi Martin's baby mama is a year older today and the footballer took to instagram to wish her a happy birthday and declare his love for her...

61 comments:

Happy birthday to her.. love in the air

mtcheww baby mama v babies father God is washing u. HBD baby mama

CHERRY said...

HBD to her!

Congrats. Happy birthday.

@Sophia Stephen

There is a huge difference between love you bae and I love you bae.....so auntie linda which one is declaration of love there??? HBD to Balo sister.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

We haf hear

If u really love her, wife her already!

HBD baby mama!

We haf hear

HBD baby mama!

Juliebabe said...

Happy buffday to her and many more years ahead

He should wife her up....what's next man?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awwe so sweet

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

CREAMY said...

Oh yeah.... Month of love

HBD gal

Still doing baby mama? Marry her o Mr Martins and be a man fulfilling God's will. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

OK.....good one

@Obagoal.....Abeg cut that Dada of yours.

No be small declaration of luv....he should marry her, anyways happy bday 2 her.

How did he declare d love linda

She is ok sha

AMIJEZ said...

Go put a ring on that finger if u love her. Seems she's comfortable with that baby mama title.

No be to declare love, make he marry her, dats d highest. HBD to her. Linda take note!

Uche Emma said...

Good for them.
Why not marry her?

Okk

Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday to her!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Why baby mama if u love her?
Davido's GF

Happy Birthday, Birthday girl, enjoy, one Luv

Chill *watching*

OKORO UPGRADED **

we DON C ...tomjerryswit

Obafemi Put a Ring there, no be to dey celebrate Baby mama

Ucee said...

Make her ur wife if ur claim is true.

Obafemi you ugly but Baby Mama fine, marry her and stop celebrating baby mama life.

I thought instagram was for distant peeps to wish you happy birthday? What happened to their inbox/text message/whatsapp/bb message and all personal message platforms?! It must be broadcast for everybody to see sha! Sad to see relationships lose their true meaning and everybody considers love is only real if you can declare it on social media!

nice, wish her many more years

Nice!. Happy Birthday to her.

Y is it so hard to marry her?pls obafemi martins wife her already n stop making noise shioor

Washing ni, washing and setting ko.

Tunde ojexxi said...

Make the next move OBAGOAL

Merry bornday baby mama, God bless you with more baby papa's lol #onelovefromsnow#

http://trendebook.com/

kevwe said...

mtcheww baby mama
http://trendebook.com/

Happy born day 2 obagoal baby mama

Put a ring on it already...abi??

Good for him.... HBD.

Happy birthday.

Hehe, a man of few words

then marry her

Gave him some bomb ass pussy over the weekend..Got a nigga declaring love on a monday! Or didn't i just see a post of him shirtless with the chick? LOL!

Still waiting for an obagoal and balotelli 'n*gga momment'

I tire o. What is it with this baby mama title.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Baby mama, hbd oooo. #happymonday

WhoSheHelp?

Nigerians and their shallow unenlightened minds ...your culture is not the model for the rest of the world..marriage does not mean a happy union..She comes from a different background...Mario Balotelli's younger sister and they met far back as when Oba was in Inter with Mario ..they are happy and have a family and a child together ....All those rubbish u guys r saying is out of hate depression unaccomplishment and the fact that your Nigerian culture and society will only accept u if u are married...Marriage is not for everybody and its not a criteria for happiness....last time I checked more than half of married ppl r unhappy ...

Good for her

prettiyz said...

Happy birthday girl

I'm sorry, buts datz expression of love appears so empty. It seems 2me like, let me fulfill all righteousness.
#If him no do am now, e go be lik say.

Chuks said...

Please we are tired of her stories, let her come up something new