There is a huge difference between love you bae and I love you bae.....so auntie linda which one is declaration of love there??? HBD to Balo sister.....
I thought instagram was for distant peeps to wish you happy birthday? What happened to their inbox/text message/whatsapp/bb message and all personal message platforms?! It must be broadcast for everybody to see sha! Sad to see relationships lose their true meaning and everybody considers love is only real if you can declare it on social media!
Gave him some bomb ass pussy over the weekend..Got a nigga declaring love on a monday! Or didn't i just see a post of him shirtless with the chick? LOL!
Nigerians and their shallow unenlightened minds ...your culture is not the model for the rest of the world..marriage does not mean a happy union..She comes from a different background...Mario Balotelli's younger sister and they met far back as when Oba was in Inter with Mario ..they are happy and have a family and a child together ....All those rubbish u guys r saying is out of hate depression unaccomplishment and the fact that your Nigerian culture and society will only accept u if u are married...Marriage is not for everybody and its not a criteria for happiness....last time I checked more than half of married ppl r unhappy ...
61 comments:
Happy birthday to her.. love in the air
mtcheww baby mama v babies father God is washing u. HBD baby mama
HBD to her!
Congrats. Happy birthday.
@Sophia Stephen
There is a huge difference between love you bae and I love you bae.....so auntie linda which one is declaration of love there??? HBD to Balo sister.....
•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
We haf hear
If u really love her, wife her already!
HBD baby mama!
We haf hear
HBD baby mama!
Happy buffday to her and many more years ahead
He should wife her up....what's next man?
Awwe so sweet
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Oh yeah.... Month of love
HBD gal
Still doing baby mama? Marry her o Mr Martins and be a man fulfilling God's will. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy
OK.....good one
@Obagoal.....Abeg cut that Dada of yours.
No be small declaration of luv....he should marry her, anyways happy bday 2 her.
How did he declare d love linda
She is ok sha
Go put a ring on that finger if u love her. Seems she's comfortable with that baby mama title.
No be to declare love, make he marry her, dats d highest. HBD to her. Linda take note!
Good for them.
Why not marry her?
Okk
Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday to her!
Why baby mama if u love her?
Davido's GF
Happy Birthday, Birthday girl, enjoy, one Luv
Chill *watching*
OKORO UPGRADED **
we DON C ...tomjerryswit
Obafemi Put a Ring there, no be to dey celebrate Baby mama
Make her ur wife if ur claim is true.
Obafemi you ugly but Baby Mama fine, marry her and stop celebrating baby mama life.
I thought instagram was for distant peeps to wish you happy birthday? What happened to their inbox/text message/whatsapp/bb message and all personal message platforms?! It must be broadcast for everybody to see sha! Sad to see relationships lose their true meaning and everybody considers love is only real if you can declare it on social media!
nice, wish her many more years
Nice!. Happy Birthday to her.
Y is it so hard to marry her?pls obafemi martins wife her already n stop making noise shioor
Washing ni, washing and setting ko.
Make the next move OBAGOAL
Merry bornday baby mama, God bless you with more baby papa's lol #onelovefromsnow#
http://trendebook.com/
mtcheww baby mama
http://trendebook.com/
Happy born day 2 obagoal baby mama
Put a ring on it already...abi??
Good for him.... HBD.
Happy birthday.
Hehe, a man of few words
then marry her
Gave him some bomb ass pussy over the weekend..Got a nigga declaring love on a monday! Or didn't i just see a post of him shirtless with the chick? LOL!
Still waiting for an obagoal and balotelli 'n*gga momment'
I tire o. What is it with this baby mama title.
Baby mama, hbd oooo. #happymonday
WhoSheHelp?
Nigerians and their shallow unenlightened minds ...your culture is not the model for the rest of the world..marriage does not mean a happy union..She comes from a different background...Mario Balotelli's younger sister and they met far back as when Oba was in Inter with Mario ..they are happy and have a family and a child together ....All those rubbish u guys r saying is out of hate depression unaccomplishment and the fact that your Nigerian culture and society will only accept u if u are married...Marriage is not for everybody and its not a criteria for happiness....last time I checked more than half of married ppl r unhappy ...
Good for her
Happy birthday girl
I'm sorry, buts datz expression of love appears so empty. It seems 2me like, let me fulfill all righteousness.
#If him no do am now, e go be lik say.
Please we are tired of her stories, let her come up something new