Today, I'm giving away N100 to 5 people...N20k each. To be among the winners, you have to be;
1st to comment. 111th to comment. 222nd to comment. 333rd to comment. 444th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Linda I hope my comment comes this time because it has never displayed I only get fellow readers comments all in my email and that's not fair #moregrace.
11,545 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 11545 Newer› Newest»Opeyemi_ajele@yahoo.com
So I`m the first to comment
GOD BLESS U LINDA
nedum4ever@yahoo.com
adonikemd@yahoo.com
Linda remember meoooo
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
toniabiks@yahoo.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Wao! Hope I jus win dis time bibi2brown@gmail.com
apotierioyeyemi@gmail.com
Wow this is amazing
Bolanleaseyan96@gmail.com
no going back
Ibolajoko@gmail.com
It's me oh. Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
GOD BLESS U... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Linda i'ope is my turn............osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
I hope I win o vokedjebah@yahoo.com
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Ok dear thanx a lot
harberdy@yahoo.com
God help ur child with this money.... Bless me through miss Linda. proezee@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Hello, I'm first to comment
Yippee! Even if I don't get a chance, d gesture is commendable. God bless Lindiway!
funbox1100@gmail.com
God help ur child with this money.... Bless me through miss Linda. proezee@gmail.com
I mus win dis time o! Malinyoun@yahoo.com
Seepeasy@gmail.com
money making tins on point. cunwana@redstarplc.com..
Mya4real7@yahoo.com. Thanks -
Thanks Linda
Let God remember me na, I must win it o , estherozioma@yahoo.com
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
Shoki shoki Linda shoki judinkivo@gmail.com
nife4real2000@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
1st to comment..... yippeeee
I should win na ...
temmypink@gmail.com
Linda remember me ooh uzodimmaijeoma@yahoo.com
Post a comment
Linda ma I love u̶̲̥̅̊
... God bless... Jerrymeek88@yahoo.com
Yay! :)
aka@sefe-ng.com
Whytelizzy@yahoo.co.uk
It ok
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Been waiting
Tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work linda
Yippee! Even if I don't get a chance, d gesture is commendable. God bless Lindiway!
funbox1100@gmail.com
desmond126@ymail.com Na me win dat 20k ooo Linda
opeyemi_ajele@yahoo.com
sahre d money oo. owu dey hold person,tnks 4 ur generosity. God bless olawale526@gmail.com
Started from the bottom now we hear!!
Kemmy4real94@yahoo.com
Ginamartins13@yahoo.com
Nicee!!!
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
It takes God's grace to win here
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Ibolajoko@gmail.com
It would be great if I won ooh. It would be a first of many things...lol... # story to tell
funbox1100@gmail.com
Please give the 100k to the guy that his face was electrocuted.
I beg you and i believe other winners will abide to this.
Thank you
When do we start?
Not a bad idea Linda. calli_234@yahoo.com
Shout to you linda @toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you Linda. chichi1990mba00mama@gmail.com
i hope i win :)
Lovelybirgit88@gmail.com
Shoki shoki Linda shoki judinkivo@gmail.com
Thanx alot
Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
funbox1100@gmail.com
Amybarcababes2006@yahoo.com
whats happening i hope comment is still working here
Hi...Nzekwesandra@yahoo.com
So help me God
Davidosawe01@yahoo.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Iam_doris@yahoo.com
Lindiway.sandycee52@yahoo.com
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
Waiting for it...
Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com
You've Touched Life and Have Continued to Motivate our Todays Youth. That's Why Blessings Won't Stop Coming Ur Way.
Please give the 100k to the guy that his face got electrocuted.
Thank you
Obialoronyinye@gmail.com
Linda pls I need dis cash. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
hello. First to comment
janesworld028@gmail.com
First to comment
Lindiway.sandycee52@yahoo.com
Sammytea90@yahoo.com
good
dollymacy@gmail.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
Chari_ice@yahoo.co.uk abeg make I win today
Linda i'ope is my turn.............osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
GodWin
Sanctifiedboychris@gmail.com
Please give the 100k to the guy that his face got electrocuted.
Thank you
Preshy26@yahoo.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
Linda i'ope is my turn.............osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
hustle must pay sha
I pray i win cus i really nid all d help i can get tnks in advance omogorgeous@gmail.com
I don dey try did tin Tey tey
Adeyinkaoderinde@gmail.com
yes-
I need the money pls
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
good
dollymacy@gmail.com
Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
hello
janesworld028@gmail.com
busolaadewole@gmail.com
Lindodo.. mk i win oo
E4mm80@gmail.com
Thank God for another safe month..God bless LIB
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Iam_doris@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Laqunlayden@gmail.com
Wizkid Ayo Balogun needs traditional rehab before he can sing with Asa Bukola Elemide so he wont pollute her songs. lol
I wish I win dis tym around....madam linda God continually bless you as u have choose 2 bless other pple thru ur blessing
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Im a winner! Yaaay!! Thanks and God bless you. Linda. mpamugolady@yahoo.com
dunsinodesanmi@gmail.com
Ok dear. Thanx alot
chysluv4me@yahoo.com
janesworld028@gmail.com
When do we start?
richardbalogun@yahoo.co.uk
kayodesadiq@gmail.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Hello Leelee, love ur blog! Hope i'm the first?
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
GOD BLESS U... Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Simeonamaya@yahoo.com. I hope I win,I really need it right now
Aunty Linda; pls I really need d money! Thanks. 08033476769- nkechi
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Ok na ...Good luck all. jennyduby79@gmail.com
Sarahogbaudu@yahoo.com
It's me again, hw do I win dis ooooo
Been waiting
Tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
Linda I hope my comment comes this time because it has never displayed I only get fellow readers comments all in my email and that's not fair #moregrace.
funbox1100@gmail.com
miss.aynar@gmail.com
gunner4laif@yahoo.com
hope am gonna be among!
Wow... God help me.. Oliseyenumjennifer@gmail.com
busolaadewole@gmail.com
Darkpearl41@gmail.com
IT CUD BE ME
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
miss.aynar@gmail.com
I shall win. Eteddy.teddy@yahoo.com
Olabodesaygee@gmail.com....