I'd rather Go Naked than wear Fur - Pink goes nude for PETA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

I'd rather Go Naked than wear Fur - Pink goes nude for PETA

The People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) has introduced another celeb for the celeb campaign against the wearing of fur/maltreatment of animals. This time, it's singer, Pink and she's tastefully naked.

87 comments:

Hmmmmm

Go naked naa, WhoYouHelp!???

👍

Go naked naa, WhoYouHelp!???

Good riddicks to bad rubbish...
If she like she go mad dat is her cup of tea.
Nonsense!

I jst luv pink....

Hintealand said...

her problem!

............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''.............

APPLELIPX said...

With her breastless chest abi

Cute

Hmm a time is coming when people will start going naked all in the name of fashion and perceptions.... OBSEQUIOUS

Am nt surprise at all, cause she once said "I like trouble and trouble follow me" so wat do u expect from a woman like that? She is sexy so let gv to her.....

Peejay said...

Pink can do no wrong IMO.

hmmm cool, this is the same one Chloe K did

They should have hired Kim k for it.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Always in the band wagon.

This is the only white woman i ever had crush on..#Brown Sugar

OMZYNIFICENT said...

DISCLAIMER:nakedness should not be a trend for making public awareness of things.what does nakedness have to do with people for ethnical treatment of animals?JUST IN CASE

not too sexy tho.....

Hmmm! Mouth sealed

There is no taste in been nakes lindiway. Nakedness is nakedness. Shikena

Her life, she knw what she want. LIB EMPIRE

Yeah tastefully naked. Unlike kim who shamelessly almost exposed her clitoris. Though its still all over d internet anyway.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Whites and nakedness... Its their thing, some pple will come here now nd say its normal but if its kim, na serious insult...

Maybe, just maybe she reacts to it

..don't wear fur but you eat meat,wear leather shoes, carry leather purse, leather belt.

Jesus forgive me for seing dis naked woman...my fasting never break so???

moniqUE said...

I love her songs

They've come for Kim K 😂

Lol.....I love pink so much.....she might not be the most popular but she's sure one of the richest female artist......but naked or covered with fur both are nudity to me.........#stillloveyouduh#

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Jesus forgive me for seing dis naked woman...my fasting never break so???

Nawa ooo, all dis pple going nude, God is watching u guys wit 3D

Yeah right? Tastefully naked! She gorgy!

CHERRY said...

Good for her!

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Tastefully naked Linda?lol.its ok you know.

You can come out and say you can't stick the kardashians.instead of saying some forms of nudity are tasteful/otherwise.

My sweetie, I like the way wey you take style do your own. Well done. Linda take note!

Zamani said...

Really? Anything for an excuse to go nude. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

pro-jet said...

if dey whites could go dis length to value animals why can't we Nigerians cherish dat neighbor standing,sitting, sleeping,dying next to u....why

What is my concern

Everybody is naked! WTF?!

Odiegwu

DOS said...

Lolz.

We Luv Technology

BLAQ said...

Love the pix and its for a good cause.

Tastefully naked indeed!

Princess G said...

Must they go naked to pass the message?

LuffkiPL said...

Amazing! Check it out: http://goo.gl/DIWN5b

Mercy seat said...

What an excuse to go nude

all for d money. http://youthsalary.com/?user=12956

Dis oyibo people to de appreciate nakedness

A thief should be called a thief and an ole, called ole. GEJ, I hail oooh

obiora said...

She is NAKED and There is nothing tasteful about it. Getting bored already with all dem nudity.

David E said...

they should use kim k too. waiting!
#DavidKing

Who cares ????

Linda Fashion Blog said...

But not all fur come from animals now. Fake fur exists.

Learn to draw your eyebrows like a pro@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

lol at be comfortable in your own skin and let animals keep theirs.

Sassy Blog said...

Look juliet or wat are u call grow up and stop dis childish act of urs dat is alway writing linda take note of wat please give linda d respect she deserves

bukkylove said...

To think of it- how do u define madness, isn't when a human being decides to remove his cloth n showcase nakedness- des ppl r desperately mad. Madness @ it's peak for even showing it to d whole world

Joan said...

Pls read the ad before making flimsy comments....its a campaign for PETA

I swear

Nah her business.

Reminds of Mama peace that said. ..I'd rather die than commit suicide.
...Mama J...

...Or did she say I'd rather kill myself than commit suicide.
Lol!!

...Mama J...

Kim wears fur,same reason she was powder-bombed at an event some years ago ,khloe on the other hand has done an advert for them...Truth be told, fur is so warm, especially in the cold.

@Sassy Blog or wht so ever ur name is, u r d one dat need to grow up. U sound so immature and senseless. LEARN TO MIND UR BUSINESS. Is it compulsory 4u to reply her comment and y not mak ur own comment? Busy body like u.

What are animals for if not for our personal use
God gave us power over them
So if you don't know what to do with ur nakedness
Cover it

See beyond nude

OKORO UPGRADED

The color or her?

OKORO UPGRADED

what a new , stress free, and lucrative business venture.... Show ur Nakedness.

Kamikaze said...

Good riddicks???????

Oh bloody!

"ITZ MURDA........"*inmybestjarulevoice*

Kamikaze said...

Some people don't use leather,don't wear fur and don't eat meat

Liberate yourself from ignorance.stop waiting for the government to do that

Kamikaze said...

Personal use ke?

That's probably the phrase bestials use to justify their perversion

Just saying....

Victoria said...

Thanks Edem, its about the message not nudity. By the way, we all came into this world naked, clothing was human invention so what's so wrong if humans think otherwise?

Victoria said...

Like he understands all this grammar you're speaking, leave the fool to continue wallowing in his paradise

U dis royal priesthood/brokehood or wareva u're called , just shut da fuck up!! Y wnt u defend Juliet? Wen both of u are nothing but pieces of waste disturbing us hia. Idiots. U r as stupid nd dumb as d Juliet sef. Mumu couple! I pray both of you neva win a kobo from Linda. Hungry local touts dat turned to libers cos of giveaway! Msheeeeew!

Royal Priesthood you gat a lot of time for olofofos, why waste time with dat inconsequential figure. She can go hug d transformer for all I care. Tnx for having my back. Linda take note!

Linda before you tag dis pictures sexy, remove d first one bsyds I didn't know dey now do dis in our obodo naija. Linda take note!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok. #happythursday

She help animal! U who u help ?

Deedee said...

I AGREE SHE IS TASTEFULLY NAKED, DOESNT LOOK SLUTTY LIKE MAMA KIM K WEST.

Deedee said...

I AGREE SHE IS TASTEFULLY NAKED, DOESNT LOOK SLUTTY LIKE MAMA KIM K WEST.

love this woman

missvee

The naked Era

prettiyz said...

And d nudity still continues

Plenty tattoos sha!

mizFav said...

pink herself