Gen. Buhari speaks on Obasanjo publicly endorsing him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Gen. Buhari speaks on Obasanjo publicly endorsing him

In an interview with Christiane Amanpour on CNN this evening, APC presidential candidate Gen. Muhammadu Buhari reacted to former president Obasanjo publicly endorsing him. When asked by Amanpour how he felt about it, Buhari said;
"I am happy about it. It means more supporters and more confidence for those still sitting on the fence. He's well respected. No serious issue can happen (in Nigeria) without people seeking his opinion and listening to it"
Continue to read what Obasanjo said about Buhari yesterday

At the launch of his controversial book, The Watch, in Kenya yesterday, former President Olusegun Obasanjo endorsed Buhari, saying;
"The circumstances [Buhari] will be working under if he wins the election are different from the one he worked under before, where he was both the executive and the legislature, he knows that. He’s smart enough. He’s educated enough. He’s experienced enough. Why shouldn’t I support him?”

167 comments:

Our general has spoken #SaiBuhari

Well said,somuch love,#VoteForChange!#VoteBuhari#VoteInPeace

obj should get ready for some bashing from the p.d.p o.

Buhari was almost falling asleep and looks like his lungs are not functioning well. He struggled to respond to questions. Na wah.

Judeocracy said...

Am I sensing that Lilyness is also for change? Hehehehehe! Uncle Jona be dey NTA naa, why u no update that one?

After watching Buhari on Amanpour, I was just left for any words. Oh dear. This is terrible that this man wants to be president. It was a struggle at times to respond to questions without seeming to run out of breath. My goodness.

Buhari was almost falling asleep and looks like his lungs are not functioning well. He struggled to respond to questions. Na wah.

This is just sad and unfortunate that nay one would be putting the old man through this. He was just not up to it.

I have a feeling that buhari is being favoured by the media from outside nigeria,he seems to be getting all the interviews from the major news media from outside nigeria.

APC needs to help Buhari work on being more articulate and energetic when speaking. This Amanpour's outing did not help him at all.

NICE. March4Buhari.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

APC needs to help Buhari work on being more articulate and energetic when speaking. This Amanpour's outing did not help him at all.

This isn't good at all. Buhari looked and sounded very tired almost out of breath. And it was difficult at times to even understand his English. I suppose he tried his best.

Obj sef. Na him sabi sha.

Looks like somebody's ship is sinkin. I call on all the cowards to quickly jump boat or PERISH with their eyes wide shut.

Obasanjo endorsing Buhari is bad for APC. The end indeed has come for all the people from that generation that caused the problem for the young generation.

I VOTE GMB

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

did i hear educated? although he is exprience, good to hear

Seventy something year old men who should be dreaming dreams are still threatening to rule Nigeria a country that over 65% of the population are below the age of 55. God forbid.

Visit and make easy money http://youthsalary.com/?user=11012 thank me later.

NICE. March4Buhari.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

And so, if obasanjo or whatever is his name endorses him, how will that make him win??? Is obasanjo Nigerians or is he God??? For crying out loud ,when will Nigerians stop holding obj to such high esteem, as if he is god...mtshewwww . Biko post my comment thank you. GEJ till 2019

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Visit and make easy money http://youthsalary.com/?user=11012 thank me later

Hahahah OBJ can be decitful oo! That is not direct support,am a litterary student. Meanwhile how Amanpour manage understand Buhari's HAusa/English grammar? God help Nigeria oo!

No controversy, PDP has lost d election this time. We are tired of Nigeria being associated with bad news jare.

If not for the demon of tribalism would Obasanjo be supporting Buhari? Any evil men they are and they will be destroyed together. God is in control and the prophecies that have gone ahed for Nigeria cannot be stopped by any man.

Ryan said...

Well said

Obasanjo is a badger

Buhari is good for reading bedtime stories to his grandchildren not to be president. So uninspiring.

Nothing dem fit do!

Smart enough? Educated enough? WRTFL! Which school did he attend? Because of them they reduced the qualification for the highest and most influential job in the land to WASC, yet he cannot qualify.

Obadanjo is a fraud. He is the father of corruption in this nation. Now he wants to look good by painting GEJ black. God will disgrace them.

#SaiJonathan

Obasanjo is a criminal. It is case of a criminal supporting a criminal. He tried coming back for 3rd tenure but it didn't work and now he doesn't want gej to go for 2nd tenure. Bloody hypocrite. Gej will defeat all of you hands down.

Change is coming..

Record your songs and adverts in one of lagos finest studio for an affordable price plus 3 months promo..call 08077984946

nym said...

H.E. Obasanjo is currently in Nairobi and doing a book launch. He ranks high as an international celeb in Kenya. His book shall sell like "hot cakes"

AGB said...

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Awww... was dat how grand daddy passed away wit his lungs not functioning??

Cus no b jona abi? Muchi muchi like u!

What a shame. Buhari is being packaged to take over. His sponsors know that he is incapable. He is unaware of contemporary trends and their intricacies e.g. E-business, project finance, e-commerce, social media, etc I wish Nigerians success with their new poster boy. It is said that Germans rejoiced when hitler took over. Look at what he did to them. We are a nation which celebrates mediocrity.

U want em to start dancing Awilo wen talking??

tILL THEN

This politicians, may una go sleep jor.....

linda's fan said...

Remember it was through skype n it takes some seconds or minutes before it (both question n response)gets to d oda party

All of una sharap there,u pple will neva learn..he looks like he wants to faint did he faint???now na health una one divert go no be him education again,sebi una say he no go skool,una don hear am spik well now na faint remain..bcos of fools like most of u naija no fit beta.#buhari

O Bihari. U have been exposed. No wonder you do not want a public debate. Why will you allow apc disgrace you like this. Big shame. God is at work. So you cannot communicate without a teleguide. Hmmmmmmm. You admitted on international tv that you commited all the atrocity you were been accused of. Kai. You should hide your face in shame. The blood of the innocent will not rest until there is judgement. Amen

Excuse me!!!

After over throwing an elected government yrs back he think we r all fools or wht??? Of all leaders dat Nigeria has ever had, OBJ is d greatest ingrate ever. D man could hav b left to rot in jail.

GMB was defeated thrice and he wil b defeated over and over again by March. He is a loser and wil remain a loser as far as God is concern. He is already destined to lose d election irrespective of whether Obama or who so ever care to join d falsehood of GMB.

U could imagine@my grand father age he stil want to rule Nigeria then want legacy does he want Nigeria to b left wit. We need young and vibrant GEJ not someone lik GMB dat is close to his grave.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish!!!

U are so pointless, go grab a sleep!

Shifting the election really breaks my heart am tired of these people i swear..

Good bless Anon

yes I watched it. Happy with how he answered the questions even when asked about him ruling like a dictator when he was head of state.... and sebi GEJ said in the media chat "no permanent friend or permanent enemy" in politics. OBJ can support whoever he wants.

Lol....Buhari, don't be so confident, OBJ is not one 2 trust and moreover, he doesn't represent and speak 4 Nigerians.

Kikiki..and he is far better than ur 1st lady,who speaks English 4rm d anus!

Nija divide

Mercy seat said...

Obj be who? During his tenor , no light, bad n old airport, no road, no educational value... Abeg make I see road! APC know what they are doing with GMB . # time bomb# I know they would b worse than PDP ... Na jealousy n hatred be their own... Aso rock don fly una#

OWOLEWA NURUDEEN said...

We need a man with less word and more action.Presidency is all about delegation and I believe buhari embodies the ability and experience to preside over the affairs of this nation.

Obj is a stupid man

Baba Iyabo sef, you like to shade oga Jona whether it be directly or indirectly. Free him o! Linda take note!

Excuse me!!!

After over throwing an elected government yrs back he think we r all fools or wht??? Of all leaders dat Nigeria has ever had, OBJ is d greatest ingrate ever. D man could hav b left to rot in jail. OBJ is a REAL&BIG LOSER.

GMB was defeated thrice and he wil b defeated over and over again by March. He is a loser and wil remain a loser as far as God is concern. He is already destined to lose d election irrespective of whether Obama or who so ever care to join d falsehood of GMB.

U could imagine@my grand father age he stil want to rule Nigeria then want legacy does he want Nigeria to b left wit. We need young and vibrant GEJ not someone lik GMB dat is close to his grave.

Prophecies!hahahaha...keep dreaming. Go and tell ur prophet that his calculations were not right.

Who the f...... are you. You must be someworth blind. Compare to PHD Holder who could not answer simple ??'s. Successfully confused my kids on issue of stealing and corruption

endorsing my foot! OBJ was indiirectly making fun of him(buhari) towards his inadequacies and he is feeling air of important about it #smh.

***floxycares***

Excuse me!!!

After over throwing an elected government yrs back he think we r all fools or wht??? Of all leaders dat Nigeria has ever had, OBJ is d greatest ingrate ever. D man could hav b left to rot in jail. OBJ is a REAL&BIG LOSER.

Excuse me!!!

God has already endorsed the right candidate.So let us pray for God's will be done.

My grand father age mate want to b President... While@42 or so he was head of state.

Wht a shame!

If obasanjo endorsed him does it mean God has......?? Don't be deceived cux you still have a lot of people to convince.....

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Really na wah!!!
My grandpa dat doesn't want to retire or give up. Dis last blow wil send him to compulsory retirement.

Hmm march is so pregnant with possibilities wallahi

Lolzzzzz... Even if ur English is manageable I can stil mak sense wit d msg u tried to pass across.

I concur wit wht ur comment.

U R ON POINT...

Zamani said...

How did Amanpour understand him? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

YES OO...GOOD 1,UP APC...MARCH4BUHARI

GEJ TILL 2019

Amanpour's interview was a bad outing for Buhari. Now I understand why he withdrew from the debate. The man almost collapsed.

Dat obj na bad leader,he no say buhari too no dey okay like yaradua, he still want him to be president of Nigeria,na him go dey kill dem one by one

lol

The man has retired and is tired.

Obasanjo and Tinubu are looking for the next sick man. Just like Obasanjo knowing chose Yar'dua knowing fully well the man was terminal and the stress of the presidential seat will send him quickly to his maker. They are coming with the same plot again.

Obasanjo can never be behind any thing good in this country.

He thinks we have forgotten his NEPA, NITEL, Hallibutton scams, just to mention a few.

Look at the PVC distribution, you'd see they wanted to jeopardise GEJ's chances of aggregating maximum votes in the South East and South West by disenfranchising his supporters in these regions. Can you image 80% distribution of PVCs in the North and only 56% or so in the South? This is rigging even before the elections.

#SaiJonathan

For the people supporting GEJ, May ur life be ruled the way ur oga at the top is ruling Nigeria... if u can say Amen to that, "No wahala".. How would u feel if ur child was abducted (Chibok) by BH? Where was ur so called President when they were abducted? Why is he acting now by sending the military to comb Sambisa Forest? yeye people

All is well
PDP has lost it

Mercy seat said...

Amen! Putting their demonic interest ahead of the future of tomorrow's people!

I support my Broda,GEJ till 2019 I no no why obj turn himself to orisa nigeria,na him dey choose president for nigeria,him and tinubu don turn nigeria to family things...lol

Sorry for u just watch what Obasanjo will do to north at d last minute. U will cry baba is a politician to d core

Obasanjo is not Nigerians.
Obasanjo is gd at endorsing old people 4 his personal interest.
I understand Obasanjo aim tho! Badt man.
4 dem pocket tho! GEJ till 2019!!! Go Jona..
Go Jona.. Go Jona..
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Anonymous seems to be here alot commenting on buhari. .The same pattern of comments

This election is really hot.

Me i'v said this before that the west knows what's happening to Nigeria..if not why are they against this govt..they project the bad news, deny us aid..and now they are interviewing buhari...obasanjo the snake is just wagging tail and licking tongue...Nigeria won't be buried with u guys..u will still die and leave the youths..if we ain't getting it right now,let the young people keep trying..so without these old cargoes nigeria won't move forward abi??

I thought OBJ is a pdp member
Why is he supporting buhari?
All this politicians sef

Story 4 d gods. Gudluck hv won already

The endorsement I'll bullshit, just watch as Obasanjo will betray APC at d last munite baba is a smart politician he is a founding father of PDP so nor think am

GEJ till 2019.

My dear I taya o. I know y OBJ is doing dis:
1. He doesnt want GEJ to hv more tenure dan he had after fighting to hv a third tenure which he didnt succeed
2. He knows hw best to pick sick and dieing candidates
3. He wants GMB to die so dat power can return to Yoruba again.
All dis jumping around will not help him. I knw for sure dat he will come bck to PDP bc of d oath dey took. He is only trying to pull GEJ down. D truth is dat God has already chosen a candidate.For me GEJ till 2019.

Its very wrong for you to endorse any candidate from another party ......well i understand money go dey involve and also becos ur third term no work during you time you no want make he be like say this young man rule more than eight years

Common shut d fuck up! U foolish pdp fellow hiding under anonymous! I suspect u r Doyin okupe. Go to hell.. #March4Buhari

Exactly! The media us for Buhari but only God can choose our president for us

eka said...

Oga Aremu have alwaz been a 2-timer,
so am not surprised...

This man is a disgrace to naijia,illiterate .

same anonymous writing same thing... we don hear you... oya park well.. abi u get more to say? only writing different comments making us feel its from diff pple. abi u be Doyin Okupe? lol

I suspect this anonymous is either Doyin okupe, Fani Kayode, Reno omokri or Ruben Abati. same chosen tenses, verbs, adverbs, sentence, tone, etc.... whoever u be, park well. #March4Buhari

neni said...

Now I believe dis US consultant thingy. But only d counsel of d Lord dat shall stand.

Tribalism???? How is Obj supporting Buhari a tribal thing????

D only tribalism I see here is in your comment!

This man is sick... He can't even speak with confidence... #hmmm

Linda, I think you seem to be supporting buhari. If not, you would have given an unbiased assessment of his horrible performance on that interview on CNN. Or is it that you have collected APC's money to do biased journalism? You gave a summary of GEJ's media chart but only reported one question and his response!!! It is horrible enough that Nigerians have the devil and the deep blue sea options in this election. Journalist like you would be committing a moral and unforgivable sin that would hunt your generation if you are biased for a candidate and attempt to polish him to make him look good. The truth would set you free. Take note.

Is this d person dat want 2 b president... Dat can't even speak with confidence...#NAWA

Nice interview.... Good man with good heart with gooe mind to clean the parasites & saprophytes in GEJ govt.. As long as CNN, BBC, Aljazeera etc are the ones having a chat with GMB, am happy. International bodies wants change too. Make Jona dey do AIT, NTA wey average nigerians dont watch, PDP loosing popularity.

Dat chimamanda is just plain stupid for writing such a senseless article, coward alert. I kip sayin, any1 who votes for buhari is a coward cos they r scared dat he ll fuel boko haram d more. Buhari wins, bh stops automatically. Dts y all d cowards wantu vote him

Man prayed to rule over his fellow man so he can live off him and at the expense of the crying masses. God warned but man deviated. They want to build toll gates all over nigeria for taxes and own the oil riggs... Lol

AMIJEZ said...

How credible is Obasanjo to endorse Buhari. What was obasanjo's achievements during his tenure? I belong to team GEJ.

He is a military, action man. You don't expect him to say and talk too much to REVEAL THINGS? MILITARY DISCIPLINE AT PLAY!!!

NigerianStyles said...

ABOUT TIME FOR A CHANGE

SUPPORT US

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Bye bye to PDP! Bye bye to corruption

picasso said...

whats change all about?and which kind of change are we clamouring for?

why r some idiots here just condeming GMB, did he say or complain all tru d interview... i mean use ur head tink ahead, Jonathan d drunkard dat seems sick himself n has notin more to offer naija is who u guys r supporting,then u b a party to failure, either we lik it or not we nid a change# lets have fresh administration progress instead of us to continue criticising Buhari

Its only in a country like Nigeria that a man like Obasanjo will still be celebrated and a presidential aspirant will be happy that he is being endorsed by a criminal.

Obasanjo should be in jail by now ..tell me what he did with all the money from the sale of nitel and all the assets nationwide, nigeria airways and all assets, all federal govt owned properties in ikoyi, victoria island, enugu, jos, kaduna, abuja, ibadan, abakiliki, kano, etc.

Obasanjo was petroleum minister for years and accounted to no onenow he's a model for leadership for Buhari and his cohorts.

Abeg leave these criminals

These politicians are all crooks if not tell me why and how Obasanjo who PERSONALLY withheld lagos LG revenues for years is now frolicking with a Tinubu backed Buhari who were both previously sworn enemies of his.

So who lost? The common man.

GMB,we learnt Naija guys have become 1 minute men. How do we solve it? GMB: "By fighting corruption" How else sir? "fighting corruption"

Hahaha. Satan himself can endorse buhari. Aint my business. Who doesn't like this country and its leader can tie stones around his head and sink in the ocean. I don't care. I love my country and I love GEJ. Haterz pls take a 'quick death' route

That's why we luv him...GMB/PYO

THERE'S NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK GOODLUCK/SAMBO ARE ALREADY THERE. BUHARI PULL OVER

LOOOOOOOLZ

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Oh well gud

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Say baba

PA BUHARI GO TAKE A BACK SIT JOOR
NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK...

Who is this anonymous? LINDA PDP has hired SM Analysts to attack all posts....Irritating really

TeamMarch4Buhari....GMB2015. No shaking!!!

tolulope said...

There was a delay oooo. Probably due the the distance. There's nothing wrong with his breath or breathing. Eish.... Niaja I hail. yea his English is not the best, bt his intentions are.. his experience will speak for him, and the work he intends to do will vindicate him. #SaiBuhari

OBJ is crook. GMB I feel sorry for you. This man can't even speak good English.....what's even wrong with the black race?.

Tribalism, you all haters of GEJ are voting GMB bcos he's huasa and his VP Yoruba.

GMB is sick. This man is not healthy. This man is not strong.....his got a problem with his lungs.

James Olorunosebi said...

I don't get it when reporters report a story. You said Buhari "reacted". I watched it. That wasn't a "reaction" that was a "responding". Please know the difference.

Japalingo said...

OBJ seem to have an axe to grind wiith GEJ. The way he is going about it smacks of vindictiveness and revenge.

Obj don bigin dey make noise again, he always de push people to die early grave, hhhmm, buhari, learn from yar adua experience ooo, Obj is only planing for his broda Osinbanjo, hahahaha

Obj bcus Jonathan didn't wat to listen to ur stupid advice datz y u r endorsing ur follow criminal for president of our dear nation datz is heading to a greater high under GBJ

Cindy# said...

Since Jona isn't dancing 2 his tone of course he wil endorse GMB, dey are of same breed, unvconventional guys. Jona all d way til 2019, evn if Obama endorse him, hw does dt affect me?

Buhari thank you for disgracing your self today in front of my British friend who was force to ask some umpleasant questions... abeg if na like this you want the talk me go change my nasionality chikina

Nonsense. Obasanjo endorse U - WHO IS OBASANJO SELF , Obj that WE NIGERIANS are waiting for 2 die , so we can have what rightfully belongs to Us #OtaFARM#

U reason like a fool. Can't u see that there was a delay in the video chat. It's better u keep ur ignorant comments to ur self wen u know its senseless.

Are smart at all? If u don't like GMB don't vote for him just as I don't like ur dumbo uncle badluck,and will vote Buhari. It is so obvious dat Buhari answers to questions asked were concise, well articulated and on point as compared to GEJ's during media chat. He was very uncomfortable, keep shifting on his chair and just talking gibberish.

Because most of our media house are corrupt. He prefer to go to media house that are objective and unbiased

AMIJEZ said...

Who is Obj to endorse Buhari? How credible was he during his tenure? Some things dnt just add up. TeamGEJtill 2019. Gbam

But it was Obj who paved the way for Jo. Now he is a killer because he endorses Buharii. You people should learn to accept that Jo has failed Nigerians that is why he was isolated in the international community.

Watched the GEJ broadcast today and the quality of the visuals in a PRESIDENTIAL interview summarises this government - ABYSMAL! #smh

ColdFlame said...

Great performance. Top marks to the General for clarity, understanding, vision and depth in his answers. All who said he appeared out of breath and struggled to get a grip of the questions asked apparently watched a different interview by another Mohammadu Buhari and a different Amanpour.

Its obvious u have never been on skype video call. I pity u de LOCAL.

The rate of dollar defines a failed Gej administration...una no go know the effect nao buh very soon.

Bye bye Badluck jonathan

OBJ, a wise man anytime and anyday.

To hear a language like English, that is not originally ours, you need to listen well (active listening). Just the way it is difficult to hear GEJ, the same way it is with GMB. For Amanpour & GMB interview, Note that, Skype communication does not flow like that due to the waiting time & Internet connectivity. So, people should watch how they analyse things and contribute objectively.

Anon 11:50, the word ABYSMAL seems to be the newest in your dictionary!!!
Please park well!!!
GEJ till 2019!
God will do it again, He never fails!

We were asked to comment not to rain personal abuses who are you to call someone else's opinion a folly one, reading your comments dipicts you have no concrete sense of reasoning or no idea of the polity of this nation ,its Arrant Nonsense ,check the records obsanjo's regime was far more better than now ,he is entitled to his own opinion and he is not afraid of expressing them that's what I call someone in Control ,not men in the PDP that swallows their dignity t endorse a failed president because of what they are or will gain from him ,that's why people solicit OBJ's opinion that's why we love him ,that's why God didn't kill him so anonymous keep all this trash talks and taunting to yourself .change is coming whether you or Gen likes it or not

On point my dear

Thank you. Get a job.i pity you

iyatu said...

All dis PDP people should ve a name, abeg.stop writing under anonymous

iyatu said...

U noticed too.i taya for PDP

This royal priesthood, what exactly is your problem? I bet at the end of it all, you won't get this lib giveaway. You are trying too hard to be popular here, give it a break already,go and hustle real hustle!

If God is not on your side no matter the number of OBJs you have, there is no headway.
If all the outside world like, let them triple their support for GMB because Jonathan refused to be part of their satanism. They will all fail. (GEJ is not a saint but has stood with God against evil men in some areas).
He with God is more than Majority.

Tell Linda... Please! Tell her

At least baba is no longer sitting on the fence!

Mtcheeeeew, obasanjo endorsement ke, GEJ don win finish. GEJ is the man!

Younique said...

To me Nigeria doesn't have any presidential candidate from APC or even PDP. If am to choose who to vote for, Buhari will not enter d list. I don't have anytin against APC but Buhari as a candidate is a no no for me. He can get support from Obama n I will still not vote for him.

Abegi Nigerian! How can anyone say GMB is struggling to answer questions? This is a long distance call interview and voice takes time to transmit. I doubt if GMB is being favoured by international media. GEJ would not want an interview from them now considering he is more or less the villain of our democracy as it is. How can GEJ open his dirty guts to say that he will ensure that BH is dealt with in 6 weeks? Something that he didnt do in 5 years or did not even care before now. We de siddon de look.

ANYBODY SAYING GMB ISN'T ARTICULATE ENOUGH IS EITHER SUFFERING FROM SEVERE CEREBRAL PALSY, PARTIAL DEAFNESS OR THINKING WITH HIS/HER CAUDA EQUINA.

THE GENERAL TAKES HIS TIME IN RESPONDING AND CHOOSES HIS SENTENCES APPROPRIATELY NOT LIKE MR.INCUMBENCY THAT SPILL OUT RUBBISH EVEN BEFORE THE QUESTION IS COMPLETED LIKE SOMEONE SUFFERING FROM SPONTANEOUS ORAL DIARRHEA.

LETS EXCUSE THE GENERAL'S PHONATION...AN EXCUSABLE AND UNDERSTANDABLE EFFECT OF HIS REGIONAL ORIGIN...HAUSA MAN SPEAKS ENGLISH LIKE AN HAUSA MAN AND IGBO MAN SPEAKS LIKE IGBO MAN...

BETTER IS SMART SLOW SPEAKING EX-GENERAL THAN A SHALLOW MINDED 'QUICK-MOUTHED ' CLUELESS PRESIDENT

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

ANYBODY SAYING GMB ISN'T ARTICULATE ENOUGH IS EITHER SUFFERING FROM SEVERE CEREBRAL PALSY, PARTIAL DEAFNESS OR THINKING WITH HIS/HER CAUDA EQUINA.

THE GENERAL TAKES HIS TIME IN RESPONDING AND CHOOSES HIS SENTENCES APPROPRIATELY NOT LIKE MR.INCUMBENCY THAT SPILL OUT RUBBISH EVEN BEFORE THE QUESTION IS COMPLETED LIKE SOMEONE SUFFERING FROM SPONTANEOUS ORAL DIARRHEA.

LETS EXCUSE THE GENERAL'S PHONATION...AN EXCUSABLE AND UNDERSTANDABLE EFFECT OF HIS REGIONAL ORIGIN...HAUSA MAN SPEAKS ENGLISH LIKE AN HAUSA MAN AND IGBO MAN SPEAKS LIKE IGBO MAN...

BETTER IS A SMART SLOW SPEAKING EX-GENERAL THAN A SHALLOW MINDED 'QUICK-MOUTHED ' CLUELESS PRESIDENT

Sai Baba, The Man with the strength of Character and Integrity that we need at this point in time in our Nations history. The rogues in power currently have stripped our Nation bare of both Resources and Values, but By Gods Grace, total Restoration will come with the Change that Buhari and His team will bring

Watch the craziest video on earth http://youthsalary.com/?user=21771