Dencia replies 'fan' who was unhappy she attended the Grammys yesterday
Singer and business woman Dencia attended the Grammys yesterday in LA and a young man named Eric, who doesn't look to be a fan, took to his twitter handle to
post a picture of Dencia arriving the red carpet and wrote "If this is
dencia I am killing myself". Well above is Dencia's reply to him...
Why some one be dis pain about others achievements...ppl achievement should be an inspiration to us and nt a threat... Nice reaction there by Dancia... Must u like wat she do for a living? Why nt just mind ur own biz!
95 comments:
Wetin concern me
Well said
Babe is going higher thats all i knw....
Then I guess he's been found hanging from the ceiling by now cause that was definitely Dencia. As for her taking a Grammy next year....ROTFLMSAO.
Well hatred is of the devil, do not embrace it and instead of hating, do well to preach maybe with that you'd save the soul. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy
Lol..this chic is crazy
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Hop say Eric don chop this morning. Carry another person matter for head no go help you in life o.
Monday fashion news@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
The bra wey dencia sef wear go na wood dem take carve am ...
He should go ahead and kill himself oh cos that's Dencia live at the Grammys! Lol!
Loool..but dencia aint shit..going to grammy doesn't make u important..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Wetin concern me.....my own nah to read.
Serves the so-called Eric right..
Yo got to be kidding me....the babe mouth na sh**t o.....lol
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
What's she Feeling like?
That's Ma Girl...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wateva. #happymonday
Eric there is no big deal to be on the red carpet of grammy. She has attended several big events in the past
Hope d bitch ain't referring to LIBers??
Taking a Grammy home ke? Myfriend, you better wake up!
Hope d bitch ain't referring to LIBers??
Loooolzz.. d reply dou
Haters gonna hate
lol, crazy guy, crazy Dencia... of course she'll reply
haters gonna hate. Potatoes gonna do what? Potate hehe
Y can't I comment wit my Google account?
Why some one be dis pain about others achievements...ppl achievement should be an inspiration to us and nt a threat... Nice reaction there by Dancia... Must u like wat she do for a living? Why nt just mind ur own biz!
Lol@ taking Grammy home. I only know her to be a business woman that sell some kind of soap, cream. Never heard her song b4.
Y can't I comment wit my Google account?
The guy is funny!!lol
I love her response .... people wil be hating any how. Mteew
Haters should swerve
Nice 1
her business.
Lmaoo.But i luv the Dencia confidence.Some people's brain feels as good as new seeing that they've never used it.
Ok. Linda take note
Lol. funny reply doe
Not a Fan, bt Bitch definitely got the groove on. She's got poison Ivy 4 lips. Dude gonna regret steppin on the thorns.
Buhahahhaha epic reply!!!
Lol some people are just very funny,you will kill your self because Dencia attened Grammy go ahead Biko
Tell them,kai ...kaji kwo?Hehehehe #BadBelle
love her comment oo, aM a fan bt am happy 4 her ko easy
Lol! Epic response Dencia # INeedEveryoneAliveTho!!! Lol!!!
Make him die nah,rubbish
i love that respond tho
Lol, funny.
@Sophia Stephen
Drama
U people should leave my doll alone! Nice reply.. next! !
Okay o!
dencia u just goin there to famz, who dey even dash u oscar next year sef, award for d best bleachig cream abi na wetin...odiegwu!!!!!
missvee
That Eric of a guy is stupid person for making sure statement
Badt bitch bt ur drim on winnin a Grammy dencia pls kip drimin ooO God go ans u 1 dai bt wait wat does she sing again?
Ok oooo
Lol...wicked girl....stillwendy2@gmail.com
See beef make d guy go hug transformer naw
Lol...but why is d guy hating??
Some people get bad mouth sha. That guy get the baddest mouth ever.
Dencia always reply to critics. #classless
She reply him well. What concern him
next news...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol, harsh words but I wonder why people would just be hating on someone unnecessarily. Linda take note!
Love her response!
Lol, harsh words but I wonder why people would just be hating on someone unnecessarily. Linda take note!
Rotfl...chaii d guy finish her..lol
Epic reply....
Foreal WTF she doing there ........ she s not getting an for award for whitenicious
classy reply.... meanwhile, I dont even knw any of her songs
Eric...Murdered!
People can be hateful and mean sometimes.
LMAO. Crazy ass girl.
Perfect response .....dont get why people cant bear to see odas make progress
Hehehehehe
U must be a bleacher
Lol. @Eric I hope you are dead by now hehehehe..... Nutty reply @Dencia #onelovefromsnow#
"Next year am taking a Grammy home" anyway we all dream...
Lol. Hahaha.
It was a figure of speech that she took literally. She misunderstood.
Its good to dream. Dencia dream on and let us know when u wake up. I dint say anything ooooo.lol. After all dreams can come true.
Dream on Dencia and let us know when you wake up! I dint say anything oooooo lol.
Una sure say dencia Norbi delta girl she get mouth die
Can't u read??? All u know is to be writing "Sai buhari" idiat
Oh!!! So Grammy gives award for bleaching too??? Oh!!! Well!!!
Hehehe... Epic response! people should learn not to mess with the likes of Dencia nd Rihanna
Did you see the way she walked d red carpet? like she knows she's not relevant but she keeps walking that carpet.i dnt get why?
Ask google
Ask google
The comments are hilarious
She get time.
Next pls