Dencia replies 'fan' who was unhappy she attended the Grammys yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Dencia replies 'fan' who was unhappy she attended the Grammys yesterday

Singer and business woman Dencia attended the Grammys yesterday in LA and a young man named Eric, who doesn't look to be a fan, took to his twitter handle to post a picture of Dencia arriving the red carpet and wrote "If this is dencia I am killing myself". Well above is Dencia's reply to him...

95 comments:

Wetin concern me

Obiora jamal said...

Well said

Uche Emma said...

Babe is going higher thats all i knw....

Then I guess he's been found hanging from the ceiling by now cause that was definitely Dencia. As for her taking a Grammy next year....ROTFLMSAO.

Well hatred is of the devil, do not embrace it and instead of hating, do well to preach maybe with that you'd save the soul. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lol..this chic is crazy

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hop say Eric don chop this morning. Carry another person matter for head no go help you in life o.

Monday fashion news@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Dave Mide said...

The bra wey dencia sef wear go na wood dem take carve am ...

He should go ahead and kill himself oh cos that's Dencia live at the Grammys! Lol!

Loool..but dencia aint shit..going to grammy doesn't make u important..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Wetin concern me.....my own nah to read.

Serves the so-called Eric right..

Yo got to be kidding me....the babe mouth na sh**t o.....lol

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

What's she Feeling like?

That's Ma Girl...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wateva. #happymonday

Olusoji said...

Eric there is no big deal to be on the red carpet of grammy. She has attended several big events in the past

Hope d bitch ain't referring to LIBers??

Taking a Grammy home ke? Myfriend, you better wake up!

Hope d bitch ain't referring to LIBers??

Loooolzz.. d reply dou

Haters gonna hate

lol, crazy guy, crazy Dencia... of course she'll reply

CREAMY said...

haters gonna hate. Potatoes gonna do what? Potate hehe

Y can't I comment wit my Google account?

Why some one be dis pain about others achievements...ppl achievement should be an inspiration to us and nt a threat... Nice reaction there by Dancia... Must u like wat she do for a living? Why nt just mind ur own biz!

Lol@ taking Grammy home. I only know her to be a business woman that sell some kind of soap, cream. Never heard her song b4.

Y can't I comment wit my Google account?

The guy is funny!!lol

I love her response .... people wil be hating any how. Mteew

Haters should swerve

Nice 1

her business.

Lmaoo.But i luv the Dencia confidence.Some people's brain feels as good as new seeing that they've never used it.

ify said...

Ok. Linda take note

Marburg said...

Lol. funny reply doe

Not a Fan, bt Bitch definitely got the groove on. She's got poison Ivy 4 lips. Dude gonna regret steppin on the thorns.

Dazzlnbeau said...

Buhahahhaha epic reply!!!

Lol some people are just very funny,you will kill your self because Dencia attened Grammy go ahead Biko

Tell them,kai ...kaji kwo?Hehehehe #BadBelle

love her comment oo, aM a fan bt am happy 4 her ko easy

Lol! Epic response Dencia # INeedEveryoneAliveTho!!! Lol!!!

ebony said...

Make him die nah,rubbish

i love that respond tho

Lol, funny.

@Sophia Stephen

Drama

U people should leave my doll alone! Nice reply.. next! !

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

dencia u just goin there to famz, who dey even dash u oscar next year sef, award for d best bleachig cream abi na wetin...odiegwu!!!!!

missvee

That Eric of a guy is stupid person for making sure statement

Badt bitch bt ur drim on winnin a Grammy dencia pls kip drimin ooO God go ans u 1 dai bt wait wat does she sing again?

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok oooo

Lol...wicked girl....stillwendy2@gmail.com

See beef make d guy go hug transformer naw

Lol...but why is d guy hating??

Some people get bad mouth sha. That guy get the baddest mouth ever.

AMIJEZ said...

Dencia always reply to critics. #classless

She reply him well. What concern him

next news...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol, harsh words but I wonder why people would just be hating on someone unnecessarily. Linda take note!

Love her response!

Lol, harsh words but I wonder why people would just be hating on someone unnecessarily. Linda take note!

Rotfl...chaii d guy finish her..lol

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Epic reply....

Foreal WTF she doing there ........ she s not getting an for award for whitenicious

Flora said...

classy reply.... meanwhile, I dont even knw any of her songs

obiora said...

Eric...Murdered!

lami said...

People can be hateful and mean sometimes.

LMAO. Crazy ass girl.

Perfect response .....dont get why people cant bear to see odas make progress

Hehehehehe

U must be a bleacher

Lol. @Eric I hope you are dead by now hehehehe..... Nutty reply @Dencia #onelovefromsnow#

"Next year am taking a Grammy home" anyway we all dream...

Lol. Hahaha.

It was a figure of speech that she took literally. She misunderstood.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Its good to dream. Dencia dream on and let us know when u wake up. I dint say anything ooooo.lol. After all dreams can come true.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Dream on Dencia and let us know when you wake up! I dint say anything oooooo lol.

aproko manager said...

Una sure say dencia Norbi delta girl she get mouth die

Can't u read??? All u know is to be writing "Sai buhari" idiat

Oh!!! So Grammy gives award for bleaching too??? Oh!!! Well!!!

Hehehe... Epic response! people should learn not to mess with the likes of Dencia nd Rihanna

Did you see the way she walked d red carpet? like she knows she's not relevant but she keeps walking that carpet.i dnt get why?

Ask google

Ask google

The comments are hilarious

She get time.

prettiyz said...

Next pls