Army allegedly stationed in front of Bola Tinubu's Lagos house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Army allegedly stationed in front of Bola Tinubu's Lagos house

Army officers are allegedly stationed in front of the Lagos home of APC Chieftain, Bola Tinubu, this is according to his media aide, Sunday Dare, and Sen. Bukola Saraki...

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230

U can neva trust this politicians, no be jonathan wey no get shoe b4 dey misuse power now

A big lie.what's jonathans business with tinubu. I Don't understand this so called human beings.thought u pple said jonah is a weakling.I pity all of you.after this election you ll give jonah thumps up.the kind of security he ll even put on ur streets u all will faint shebi ur shouting for free and fair election u ll witness it LIVE.lol

Mercy seat said...

Please stop generalizing ! What's Nigerians### bla bla bla bla... The people you stepped on their toes are after you , you are calling GEJ! You really think Nugerians are fooled by these loose comments? Looser! Come enter Aso Rock make I see... As democracy has made you recite only one or two names...

dupsy mama said...

Sir (BAT), I sincerely think now is the time for tacit withdrawal. He who fights and runs away, lives to fight again. These goon mean business. Sir don't be another statistics like MKO. We need you alive sir.

He's a dictator wannabe. And that's exactly what'll consume the idiot.

I'm open to change. But let those coming to cleanse and revolutionalize our society come with clean hands. Neither buhari nor tinubus hands are clean pls! Stop calling them saints. The Nigerian youths are so gullible. What happened to all the young blood in APC , the likes of fashola? Is an old uneducated senile man the best they could do for a revolution? Come to think of it his already in forgery scam so what exactly could be said of his integrity? What is his plan for nigeria? Can we actually hold him up to his plan? As far as I'm concerned he has no manifesto. All I hear is change! Change to what? A man who cannot properly express himself in English in this decade to rule nigeria? Wonderful! Who will represent nigeria in the league of nation? What exactly will be the new retirement age considering his age. What exactly were his achievement in his years in office! What exactly is so new and unheard of about buhari all these years his been contesting? Or are we ready to settle for any thing. Besides 80 percent of APC is Still PDP disgruntled members who need a platform for their ambition. I may be tired of the clothes I'm wearing but I will not settle for rags. A word is enough for the wise.the desire for must be genuine for it to come. All I see is tribal sentiment and ethnic division.

This president has suddenly turn into a dictator. God help us.

Una no go kill me with laugh...

Jona you shouldn't have.am pdp but what your doing is very wrong and leaves a bad taste in the mouth .you preach of dictatorship ?what your doing now is called what?? How did my party get to this ? I shake my head.

But truly they are there ,I passed bourdillion this evening.

Omalicha Speaks said...

If GEJ wins this election, then it means our votes don't count.
Awkward Moments - click my name to read more.

Linda and all LIB READERS is a lies oooo bola Tinubu and his eveil party members are making this up oooo

Na wa o. People are even lying on this blog sef. The madam that mentioned she saw the soldiers on Saturday and Sunday. Even Tinubu said the soldiers where first noticed on Sunday evening. May God save this country even from its citizens o

JOE OLE IGBOKWE said...

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE.
TINUBU OLE.
TINUBU OLE.
TINUBU OLE.
TINUBU OLE.
TINUBU OLE.
APC OLE.
APC OLE.
APC OLE.
APC OLE.
APC OLE.
APC OLE.
SARAKI OLE .
SARAKI OLE.
SARAKI OLE.
SARAKI OLE.
SARAKI OLE.

@Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo February 10, u re d biggest fool I hve ever seeing. can u show us d pix, big fool

Cicero the great said...

My friend shut up if your hands are clean what are you scared of???

I wonder how the govt intends to defeat boko haram in 6wks, when they couldn't do so in 6yrs? Just saying!

Thank you for this!

Oskirin said...

show proof! i cnt imagine wht wld happen 2 dt person dt will dare snap dos army.

DID YOU KNOW YOU SPENT N186,000 ON TO/FRO BOURDILLION TOLL AND N89,280 ON LCC ONIRU TOLL IN 2014 FOR ONE VEHICLE THAT PLIES JUST ONCE A DAY.....I DON DIE... TINUBU DON KILL ME..

Chrysantus said...

I hope all those that had abused GEJ on this false allegation will also have the dignity of apologizing on this forum. Every body want change but nobody wants to change.....Mother of hypocrisy.

Truth said...

It is just APC propaganda the only picture they show us is that of police Pick- Up pls where is the solders.

Its all lies. Let us see d pix abi dem no get camera

@Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo..what is bad in asking for the pix of these so called soldiers that surrounded his compound? Its all lies

YOU guys should watch out from what comes out from your mouth.Remember is GEJ is still our president.Beware

i beg enough of the dis rubbish.stop dis false accusation.
Tinubu i can't imaging voting for drug Addi .Stop all this.

digitalmediainfluencer said...

If he has nothing to hide or fear, he should go about his normal business now. I hope nemesis is not catching up with him...lol

@Galore... You r just a fucking bastard. Sai Buhari

@anonymous 8:18 You r just a fool, na ur papa send soldier go Tinubu house right, ur sense is like dat of rat. Ode

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»