Army allegedly stationed in front of Bola Tinubu's Lagos house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Army allegedly stationed in front of Bola Tinubu's Lagos house

Army officers are allegedly stationed in front of the Lagos home of APC Chieftain, Bola Tinubu, this is according to his media aide, Sunday Dare, and Sen. Bukola Saraki...

230 comments:

1 – 200 of 230   Newer›   Newest»

This is no longer a democracy

GEJ has lost it, he is now like Abacha and his end will be just as bad

nawaa ooo
#iamGuru...

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Biko show picture.

They say Buhari will violate human rights but GEJ is the one who is already doing that

Phew! Whom the gods want to kill, they first make mad"
I don't know who is advising GEJ in all these, we once had an Abacha and we all saw how he ended. He should take it easyoo!

Nawa Ohh.. all these jus cuz of d election

This is not the democracy we fought for!

Na wa o
This is abuse of power o
And GEJ is fond of doing this
Using his office to intimidate others
Is not fair o!!!

No wonder the army is useless against Boko Haram when they've been turned to a political tool for GEJ

wrong person to intimidate

Diamondeyez said...

hehehe.... maybe them smell some book boys dey inside him crib... lol

They've been very jittery all along, thus the failed attempts to discredit the opposition. This is the first time they're facing a strong opposition and they're wetting their pants out of fear!

This is very bad if it's true...

APC and cheap propaganda. These people will want to pull down the metire Nigeria for political power. I am sure that they got people (Boko) to dress in army uniform yo spread this propaganda.

Na them sabi....

What's this turning into? Take the wheel whole. Do not forsake this Land. Isah 43:17. @Bishop_Dammy

APC and cheap propaganda. These people will want to pull down the metire Nigeria for political power. I am sure that they got people (Boko) to dress in army uniform yo spread this propaganda.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttt?!!!!

Using state apparatus to intimidate d opposition.. So sad, I weep for Nigeria.

Luck Adolphus said...

Hehehehe
Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gists, and Lots More?
Simply VISIT OUR SITE

They say we should vote for Buhari because he is a former dictator yet we can now see that GEJ is the real dictator

loool how convenient of saraki to mention efcc. lool. look all these guys are crooks. bola tinubu is one of d worst type of crook. na dem sabi

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Bla bla Bla

After their occultic divination to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel toe love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

I hear

sky said...

show proof! APC, PDP all liars!!! we need true change *longhiss*

After their occultic divination to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

Mr man, you are extremely stupid for the picture you demand. Must you see picture or photo before you believe the story.

He good for them

dinno said...

TINUBU NA TIFF, HE IS THE BRAIN BEHIND THE CRIMINAL ACT

Continuity for @Gej

@Gej 2015---2019

We don't care who is barking or not

APC cry cry babies.

I just wonder who's advising this GEJ. Every move of his gives him negative political point, if not worse.

They say we should vote for Buhari because he is a former dictator yet we can now see that GEJ is the real dictator

kayPee said...

This GEJ sha!...Ahahah..Jagaban?... wrong person to intimidate...go and ask OBJ.

GEJ advisers will lead to his fall, the more he abuses his power the more he makes us resolute to get rid of him.

Military action....civilian clothing. GEJ we are watching with keen interest. This is total violation of fundamental human right which shouldn't suffice in a politically democratic country

Hehehehe Oga jona take it easy o

GEJ all i know is your days arw numbered in dat aso rock...& by the way where is ABOKIWARRIBOY???

This is serious....

GEJ should remember the end of Abacha

Show picture Abeg. All talk and no pix.

All the alfas that Buhari, Tinubu, Saraki and co consult in Mali, Niger, Senegal will not save them from the onslaught that is coming from the most High God. After their occultic divination to select the date Feb 14 and to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

The same army that was meant to go and fight Boko Haram and could not protect INEC for the 14 th and 28 election, so the election was postponed so the army can monitor Tinubu, are this people MAD? This is democracy oh, not military era. Nigerians have rejected Jona. Simple.

Saraki just keeps sinking deeper into a pit. No propaganda will save APC now. All the alfas that Buhari, Tinubu, Saraki and co consult in Mali, Niger, Senegal will not save them from the onslaught that is coming from the most High God. After their occultic divination to select the date Feb 14 and to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

SHUT UP OR CALL THE POLICE AND NOT LINDA IKEJI. WE ARE FED UP WITH THESE CRY BABIES AND FORMER PDP LOOTERS.

How can they fight BH, they are good at intimidating civilians. Sad. Nothing must happen to Asiwaju Tinubu , nothing. Jona don't kill Tinubu for us, don't destabilize this country.

princess said...

Cheap propaganda from d Apc camp! We r not moved by this #Gej till 2019

SUPERVISOR said...

DESPERATION - CONSEQUENCE OF GLARING FAILURE!

Mz Lolo... said...

Very true

Saraki, the game is up. God has started fighting this battle for the sake of the body of Christ in Nigeria. And He just started. All the alfas that Buhari, Tinubu, Saraki and co consult in Mali, Niger, Senegal will not save them from the onslaught that is coming from the most High God. After their occultic divination to select the date Feb 14 and to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

Mz Lolo... said...

The battle gets tougher by the day

SWAAG said...

PHOTOS or i dont believe it...but all the same,
am confused

Alabekee said...

Why is Oga Jona doing this?. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

ZERO TOLERANCE FOR BOKO FOR NEXT 6 WEEKS. IF I HAVE MILITARY IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE AND I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE, I WILL APPLAUD THE PRESIDENT.
THERE MUST BE SOME INTEL RELATED TO THIS ACTION. ALLOW THE PRESIDENT TO DO HIS JOB. STOP FIDGETING!! THE FEAR IS FROM THE GUILTY NOT THE INNOCENT.
WE STILL HAVE A CURRENT PRESIDENT AND HIS JOB HE MUST DO.

NIGERIAN CITIZEN
NO APOLOGIES!

Who cares na den sabi....all I kno dat I and my family re protected 4rm all satanic plans in dis country

All I see are acts of desperation from the ruling party.....

Posterity will be the judge in this case....I see Laurent Gbagbo in GEJ.....

But why is that? Nonsense... So that wat happen? If is really true then that's ver stupid of them...

APC is now so desperate that it is now propaganda time all over the place. From Oyegun to Liar Muhammed to Saraki, it is propaganda! Why? Because the game is up. God of Heabven for the sake of His church in Nigeria is now fighting for His people. The church in Nigerai will not be enslaved ever again to islamists. Never. Saraki, the game is up. God has started fighting this battle for the sake of the body of Christ in Nigeria. And He just started. All the alfas that Buhari, Tinubu, Saraki and co consult in Mali, Niger, Senegal will not save them from the onslaught that is coming from the most High God. After their occultic divination to select the date Feb 14 and to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

Linda abeg stop approving some ladies comment on this blog,cus most of them comment without reading d news and end up commenting rubbish..

APC is now so desperate that it is now propaganda time all over the place. From Oyegun to Liar Muhammed to Saraki, it is propaganda! Why? Because the game is up. God of Heabven for the sake of His church in Nigeria is now fighting for His people. The church in Nigerai will not be enslaved ever again to islamists. Never. Saraki, the game is up. God has started fighting this battle for the sake of the body of Christ in Nigeria. And He just started. All the alfas that Buhari, Tinubu, Saraki and co consult in Mali, Niger, Senegal will not save them from the onslaught that is coming from the most High God. After their occultic divination to select the date Feb 14 and to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel the love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.

And as usual u jump to conclusion, like a woman jumping to collect free money. Where are pictures to show the military mounted there? Or has Tinubu been harassed? Abi Tinubu na saint? I tire for Una oh! See propaganda.

talk2frankky said...

Go take picture weda no be AK47 army go use take knack your head.

Tee said...

AND YOU CALL THIS DEMOCRACY! WHEN WE HAVE SERVICE CHIEFS WHO SOLD OUT THEIR SEATS/POWER FOR PEANUTS

I SHUD DO WAT NA?? SEARCH UNA WAYS....tomjerryswit

I see Laurent Gbagbo in GEJ...

Its true.my husband and I Passed there Saturday and Sunday and actually wondered why.

Drama 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

u will know whats up soon. this government doesn't do anything without the backing of the law

Na dem sabi...

U guys are foooools....everything that happens in this country u will say its Jonathan....if mosquito bite u cos ur house is dirty blame it on Jonathan....ask anybody in the army.....its a regular excercise...dey matched all d way from apapa to island and the ones on the island matched from island to ikoyi.....illiterate old fools are calling GEJ's name....plzzzz get informed ....illiterate FOOLS.

Mr anonymous U be mumu, U ,U not a realistic person,

After their occultic divination to hold elections on Feb 14 that has now failed, they are confused, they think cheap propaganda like this will help them turn the hearts of Nigerians to their evil violent party. The occultic party APC wanted to channel toe love in the air on Feb 14 to Buhari by occultic means but God has shown them that power belongs to God. It is now hatred they will see from Nigerians.... Whoever post this comment, them suppose just carry am go shoot. Abeg how APC take set election date na? When pple are meant to use them brain, them no dey use am, na when them no suppose use am, them go use am.. Well am not surprised at all cos everybody wey dey this present pdp all reason the same way... mope...

Odiegwu.. But why ws dis election postponed biko? I just wnt dis whole sh** to end already.. I am tired mehn!

Gbam!!

Thunder fire u there!! Ewu. Mountain goat

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Bonario,though I hate to use these slangs,I'm afraid I must in this instance.

GBAM!!!!

In all honesty,the president might not be aware.probably some over zealous aides.Mr. presidents advisers have done him more harm than good.They are the parasites we call sycophants.They will go cap in hand to the next government when the havoc they wreck on their principal of the moment take its toll.

Dame,this is where your status as your husbands rib should come in.especially a woman who is quite influential with her partner.chase these demons away from your husband.when its time to swim to Otueke(2015/2019),they won't be anywhere around.

Ask Hajia Yaradua and Mrs Abacha.The people that advised their spouses yesterday are the ones "chopping" with their enemies today.

A word doesn't seem to be enough these days.

Similin, is dat u? Our dear broda Reno, no need to hide here. Show ur face, let us disgrace u.

Clear conscience e fears no accusation. What is bola Tinubu afraid of??? Is he cloning voters card inside his house as usual??? It's only criminals that fear when they see law enforcement officers.

anonymous said...

This GEJ is such a fool,a dullard for that matter,hian

Oga Jonah is playing with FIRE and he's going to get his fingers burned. You do not use the army to intimidate political opponents, cancel elections and fire the INEC chairman with executive fiat...hope he can handle the heat when the war starts. It wouldn't take but one day to overrun Bayelsa and Tompolo and Asari cannot defend him...the major players of the Nigerian civil war are still around and they can tell you what it takes...Obasanjo, Babangida and ofcourse BUHARI. GEJ BE WARNED!!!

Lljjbv

Tell them to go face BH boys now dey go run....yeye Army

Whatever dey say against Jonathan witout investigation or proves,sum foolish indomie brains in dis blog wil concur and start commenting shit.
Chaiiii. A country wit lots of fools tho!
I rest my case.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Seyi michael said...

Shut up and be realistic for once. Anything GEJ does is always right, can't you for once condemn what's not right? Very soon he will sack Jega and you will also support it.
When the harvest of this evil plan of GEJ begins to manifest, the whole country will cry and regret for the next 4 years.
I wonder how suddenly we forgot all the past of GEJ. We now don't care if the whole north is bombed, we dont care if a thousand more girls are kidnapped, we dont care of more billions of dollars are stolen, what a country. Sanusi was sacked for saying y he truth, can we now see the new CBN gov and compare the economy of nigeria with when Sanusi was there. Is this how we will continue and you supporters of evil claim that naija is developing, what a shame.
We the public are the problem of nigeria, not the government. We tend to forget easily what pain we passed through all these years. It's well.

Otuoke, here he comes

Seyi michael said...

Shut up and be realistic for once. Anything GEJ does is always right, can't you for once condemn what's not right? Very soon he will sack Jega and you will also support it.
When the harvest of this evil plan of GEJ begins to manifest, the whole country will cry and regret for the next 4 years.
I wonder how suddenly we forgot all the past of GEJ. We now don't care if the whole north is bombed, we dont care if a thousand more girls are kidnapped, we dont care of more billions of dollars are stolen, what a country. Sanusi was sacked for saying y he truth, can we now see the new CBN gov and compare the economy of nigeria with when Sanusi was there. Is this how we will continue and you supporters of evil claim that naija is developing, what a shame.
We the public are the problem of nigeria, not the government. We tend to forget easily what pain we passed through all these years. It's well.

Cheap propaganda. Soldiers ko soldiers ni. Soldiers matching through bourdillon automatically means tinubu house is under siege.

Jonathan and his boys as already fail...

Where is the picture? Or adonbilivit

Nigerians r so gullible. Bonaria your own is worst. Y do u guys blv everytin from d opposition.

Apc can lie

You are a fool!

deji said...

You are very stupid you can just drive by his house now and you will see the shameless soldiers stationed there. Gej is a loser and I don't no how he got his phd.you can't win an election when you don't think before taking actions

Clearly jonathan is calling for war. I dont see any diff btw this so called educated president and abacha.

Bash said...

what did GEJ want to achieve from all these.I just hope it is not true. if true our President is not aware but some of his enemies claim to b his frd. no mention any name but(omo ale Yorubaaassss)

You are a fool! What has Jonathan's regime done for U that u open ur dirty mouth to talk such nonsense. U want to keep suffering and smiling when u can actually have a better life.., keep settling for less okay? Poverty mentality courtesy of jonathan

PDP has failed, they should start packing their bags

Stfu idiot fool..bastard

All of you that are saying propaganda are blind to the truth I passed and saw army there this morning . We are in democracy not military leadership ng is under siege wake up and rescue your nation

APC are criminals.saraki and his family are thief.

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

And many gullible Nigerians will bliv dz nonsense story... APC n dia childish allegations!!!...all dey knw how to do is to raise ugly propaganda.. dnt bliv dem one bit!!!!

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

If u dnt concur, who will?

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE!!!! APC AND PDP ARE THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICAL PARTIES ON EARTH. THEY FIRST STARTED BOMBING THEIR POLITICAL VEHICLES AND VENUES TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE THEIR OPPONENT DID IT. NOW ITS THIS BIG LIE BY TINUBU. PLS TINUBU TELL THE MILITARY PERSONNEL YOU STATIONED AT YOUR GATE TO LEAVE. OK? WATCH OUT PEOPLE, A PDP MEMBER WILL SOON DO THEIR OWN SO WE CAN SAY ITS APC THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE THREAT. MARCH 28 SHOULD COME ALREADY!!!

they should keep them there

Theifnubu and the rest of the boko haram sponsors and apologists should be picked up

Besides Tinubu is a mega thief

True talk...

No mind them, all they can do is harras innocent civilians...

It's very clear... his chief advisers r Asari dokubo and tompolo... bloody lunatics...

Goodluck Till2019 said...

APC = A Propagandist Conglomerate. Be careful, Bona don't be sucked in.

Linda verify your news pls.

okay...........................#AllHailTheKing

It is true.... passed in front of the house this morning and yes d soldiers were there... this regime is really democrazy!

picture evidence would have done a lot of good for this news,but if it's true, then it needs to be condemned and if it is a lie it should also be condemned.

Pdp this pdp that.linda simce this campaign started u have not for one day reported anything positive about pdp or GEJ.from burning of campaign buses to throwing stones at GEJ, bringing down banners to doyin okupes issue with journalists and so on.it becoming boring and sincerely I will advise that if u are an APC supporter klet it be withing u, stop rubbing it on our faces biko.daalu

It is a big lie I pass in front tinubu's house on my way back from work everyday I didn't see anything like that, even when there was no election there is always at least 2 hilux police vans in front of tinubu's house everyday...Why is APC spreading false Rumor...God I pray this election will be peaceful.Am not a fan of GEJ but let the truth be told.

Linda post my comment. Thank you

WERE IS PROOF PLEASE SHOW US IF YOU HAVE DEM.

U can see that u re not making sense

Show us d pix...
Seeing is believing.

I don't believe dis@all.

HUMBLE EVE said...

Very bad of PDP

HUMBLE EVE

HUMBLE EVE said...

If u have nothing to say,keep ur wide smelling mouth shut

Can u imagine, GEJ, and people deceive people party PDP must go. GEJ, think he can intimidate every Nigerians with power of presidency, I laugh @ him, GEJ, has force jega, to postponed the general election. Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Mattew 11:12 says, And from the days of John the Baptist until now, the Kingdom of Heaven suffereth violence, and the violent take it by force. U and I need to pray that whatever PDP party members, has planed to rig the general election and governorship election will work against them in jesus mighty name. Amen!!! Also Vote for #change# on that day do not let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, that was why prof shoyeika, called him the nebuchadnezzar king of babylon, it is true, and Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money, people deceive people party PDP, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on march 28th. Thank U.

shollymama said...

Its a lie we need prove!!! God save nigeria 4rm all this wicked leaders

Even if is tru let's know y

You are Stupid

u r so dumb!

Why are we so wicked in this country..i. live in Ikoyi and there is always 2 hilux vans filled with police and soldiers mixed together permanently stationed in front of tinubu's house even when there is no election...Why are APC liars..

Will soon see GEJ's end d way we saw d end of abacha...he's jez abusing d power of his post...rbsh

After he forced jega, to postponed the general election, GEJ the nebuchadnezzar king of babylon, start intimidating Nigerians again, he think will be on power forever

Etsako Pearl said...

lol.....drama drama drama......stil naija 4 life o!

Make d army enter forest n look for missing girls than house. Na there d girls dey???

Before we judge how authentic Is this information coming from Tinubu or is it one of the political scandals? Let's be wise please.

**floxycares**

your IQ level must be zero....weep for your generations

Guess u re pdp,if they re fake army why can't d real army has not gone to arrest tbem,think before u write here, ok

BUKOLA SARAKI, u mean u still can open that your stinking mouth to call GEJ corrupt? who is the father of corruption in Kwara State? . . . Bukola Saraki of course! he stole Kwara blind. he is still milking the meager resources left. he is so rude and arrogant. he plays god in Kwara by murdering the opposition or perceived enemies. Bola Tinubu, nemesis will sure catch up with u this year before u die a shameless death. u are so hungry for power and oil blocs. your charm is failing, in Jesus name, amen

I don't know y pple believe any thing. 4 6 years have u ever heard that GEJ intimidated any body with his power. so, y will it start now.
It's just APC strategy

You're in sensitive

Jonathan’s pretense is palpable.
He's desperation is unimaginable.

No matter how long you delay the burial of a corpse, the dead never returns. Jonathan can only delay the date but can't stop the end of his govt

What does Bukola Saraki mean by incompetency and impunity? what level of competency did he exhibit when he was the governor of kwara state, what unique difference did he bring to bear on the state and the life of kwara people? afterall he is PDP by blood but now APC in colour.

U be fool..is it buhari dat set d feb 14 date mumu u dnt av to talk if u dont av anything meaningful to say.ode osh

I don't believe this news atall, sees it as a political propaganda. Yes!

**floxycares**

Before we judge how authentic Is this information coming from Tinubu or is it one of the political scandals? Let's be wise please.

**floxycares**

Has anyone seen the pictures? Where is the proof . anybody can post whatever they want to,but until I see a proof, its a mere propaganda to discredit Jonathan. Abi e dey hard to snap this kind of picture?

nel said...

What rubbish is this one saying? Is it that stupidity runs in your veins or yours is a special case? So it was APC that decided on the election date and not INEC? Elede Dubai!

Who is Tinubu that GEJ waste Nigeria's resources to station army men outside his house? APC and cheap propaganda....mtcheww. This election should come and go joor make person rest.

CODE NAME said...

Yes that is a good development, If i was GEJ all networks on Bourdillon road must be turned off....The opposition obviously think they got it all and am convinced they will do worst than stagging Soldiers outside Tinubu's house...PDP!!!!!!!! POWER TO THE YOUTH

Petite Diva said...

Is GEJ okay at all?
pre review of why men marry bitches

GEJ is beginning to show his true colors now! Someone called him an ambitious jester on TVC on Sunday, I think that suits him nicely if you ask me.

@Bonario I am monitoring you,If it was the other way round he will say he they should justify with a picture, and if they do he will measure the perimeter to justify the distance that they where on patrol.

You have been bewitched.
I going on i cant take your word seriously.

Mr Jona is surrounded by incompetence adviser...
This is not longer democracy

Well, don't believe everything u read on papers and social media. Nigerian politics is too intertwined and i don't like to bother my brain with it. They know themselves.

I think some of you supporting Jonathan in his desperation need to watch some videos of the civil war to understand what your beautiful body and face will become if it starts. You should rather stop the bulk passing and condemn any act of intimidation on any Nigerian by Nigerians. I say this because I know that if our army can not end BH that should be less than an army of 50000 jihadist. How will they contain a revolt of over 5 million people at a go? Let us reason before we talk as this people trying to cause war have houses abroad and have relocated their families.

U called him clueless, weak and a coward.. Lolz!! Diss is jux d beginning.

Your just a punk!!

WHO IS WILLING TO BET THAT THERE WILL BE NO ELECTIONS IN NIGERIA THIS YEAR? JUST WATCH. REMEMBER I SAID IT HERE FIRST.

HUMPHERY NWOSU, AS HEAD OF INEC THEN, WAS BOLD ENOUGH TO STARE BABANGIDA IN THE EYE AT GUN-POINT AND STILL HOLD ELECTIONS......JEGA COULD NOT STAND HIS GROUND AGAINST GRIDLOCK JONATHAN HOLDING A BOTTLE OF 'OGOGORO'IN HIS HAND.

JUST WATCH AND SEE.

Come MARCH28 we Marching buhari In, destiny can be delayed but can Neva be changed...

Egbon wereh, show picture kee?? You wan go snap army picture?

TIANA said...

More claims without evidence in the 21st century. APC is now trying too hard to discredit the ARMY.
Show us a picture. And ensure that u are able to prove that it's indeed the Army and not just an arrangement of the PDP to highlight that a win By GEJ was rigged. I thought APC was very composed until the election got postponed. Seems they actually had a rigging plan that won't seem to work out any more.

TIANA said...

More claims without evidence in the 21st century. APC is now trying too hard to discredit the ARMY.
Show us a picture. And ensure that u are able to prove that it's indeed the Army and not just an arrangement of the PDP to highlight that a win By GEJ was rigged. I thought APC was very composed until the election got postponed. Seems they actually had a rigging plan that won't seem to work out any more.

Using status apparatus to intimidate opponents but can't use it against BOKOHARAM

frank said...

I wonder how you guys jump into conclusion, something like this happened and APC fowl mouth lai muhammad kept mute. Hmm Education is not just about certificate but knowledge

he has bad advisers. they dont even know how to stage an intimidation/win/rig well. tufia. we cannot do this for four mo years honestly. we igbos are now convinced who is worse

@anon 4:47pm listen to yourself before you speak. sounding like a blind supporter

Abeg mk dem catch dat thiefnubu ......ewu

Any pictures? I thought Tinubu house is guarded by soldiers?

@anon 4:53. lool. foolish talk. i am not even an APC supporter o, but i am disappointed! so you people think APC set the former date of the elections to 'spread their occultic love'? you PDP supporters have started coming up with strange defenses sha!!!!!!!!

Too good to b true...
Show us pix and we believe.

As far as am concern dis is "road side" gist not news.

I'm not surprised as d ruling party want to crush anybody that opposes them. Linda take note!

People are busy fighting for your future & you sit in your father's two- bedroom barrack apartment with an 11,000 naira phone to type rubbish.This is how they fought Abacha to get here & this democracy others are presently mutilating.Atimes, I just wish some of these men will rest in their houses & allow young Nigerians continue to swallow the bitter pills of misrule.Then they'll appreciate not everyone wants to get into power to steal.

if its Tinubu's house in Lagos i mean Ikoyi, this is a lie, i ply that road 3 times a day and there is no solider there......i will advise Linda to sometimes check ts stories you publish, you worth 1.1 billion naira now and people will look for a way to slam you with Law suit and share part of your wealth.

Wow! How retarded can u get?

Okowright Balaxy said...

Tinubu should be arrested and jailed for too much corruption. How can one man own a political party as his property? He owns APC and sponsors it's affairs with the money he's been stealing from Lagos state. To HELL with Tinubu and his dirty and wicked APC.

GEJ can never stoop dis low, get your facts right...it's either he's d one imprisoning himself just to prove a point. Rather that's how desperate APC can go just to discredit my own presido...GEJ all d way to 2019..he's unstoppable👍

tht man is a criminal.jet fighters should fly around his house also

Na them sabi o.

Pls put down whatever it is you are smoking. Was it APC that chose the date??! Fried brain!

You are wrong boy.We love them more now! They have opened our eyes to the stealing & mismanagement going on.We will vote them massively

linda use your medium to let peoples voices be heard,everyday on your forum i see young people begging you for assistance all because this government has failed its people.Now the army is being used to harass people who are speaking out ,what next?Nigerians please use your vote wisely come march 28th, your vote is your mandate, its is the only weapon you have to fight dictatorship, impunity, corruption and failed leadership.

Bia Anonymous sharappp there osiso! It is not a lie. I go through that route everyday to and fro picking and dropping my Babies at school
LINDA WE I Don see them o..with guns and camouflage and their truck quite intimidating I dare say..I will take pics by tomorrow no worry

You are the cheap one,cos your ability to reason seems to have travelled.Are you young people for real? Is the country good as it is? Why to we love & cherish mediocrity so much?

Lol jona u can do beta

AMIJEZ said...

How true if not cheap propaganda. Some folks like Bonario will not reason well again when it comes to apc matter.

What do you expect when you have a militant as president.

Ur a fool, who tld u is GEJ?

Shut up nigga, r u der to knw if it is true? Bitch ass nigga

sisi said...

Infact, I'm sick and tired of this government, let's accept opposition, that's the only way forward, our political culture is too primitive.

sisi said...

These soldiers are needed up north .

Mrs Fash said...

Bona, u just voiced out the same questions I v been thinking of for days... "Who are those advising GEJ?"...
Whoever they r, am becoming more desperate and unreasonable... The present Nigerian situation is like an ongoing movie

Who is the commander in chief of army staff? Tinubu abi?

Pictures don't lie. Show us pictures of the soldiers n we'll believe else it's one of una propaganda. We know APC n Tinubu are father's of lies. They can turn red to white with their lies. Ole pple.

How can tinubu station soldiers,is he d one commanding them?don't be ignorant...its d work of GEJ and either he likes it or not he is loosing this election...GMB all the way

Send in pics and stop spreading stories around.i doubt the likes of tinubu will not take pics and call in press immediately. GEJ is far from being a tyrant we must realize. No president in the past has ever allowed opposition to flourish to this point without harrasment. I can use my senses to deduce. It won't start now. GEJ is actually a fair man whose actions of fairness is interpreted as weakness.but I kinda hope we get the tyrant we deserve.

Let them Stop intimidating Opposition! It isn't good for our Democracy.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

GEJ is playing with fire,I pity ur mum,u will join ur ancestors very soon.

I AM HAPPY THERE ARE STILL SOME SANE NIGERIANS THAT CAN SEE THRU THE LIES OF THE OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY DISH OUT CHEAP PROPAGANDA, AND SOME MUMU NIGERIANS SWALLOW IT HOOK, LINE, AND SINKER, AND START DRINKING PANADOL FOR THE OPPOSITION!WOW!

I can attest to seeing them there.I noticed on Saturday and again on Sunday.I asked my husband why and we talked about different reasons back and forth.Please say what you see.They are there and also saw another set pulling down APC posters on Osborne.

DAT IGBO BOY said...

Absolute falsehood and blatant lie. If not, where is the video evidence?

I thought all the soldiers have gone to Sambisa Forrest to rescue the girls. This is what the army knows how go do, to intimidate civilians. #GEJ must go. And to all those saying it is a lie, I will suggest you enter molue from your Ibafo hideout and go there to take picture.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 230   Newer› Newest»