Linda i am deeply depressed pls cpnnect me with someome i cld talk to. Everyday my life seems more worthless and i am developing a self hate i cnt control,i need people with experience to talk to. Please help. 08151964420
Please what do they release all these pictures for? This babe is trolled everyday and she still has the tough skin to be releasing pictures everyday. Oh well.
She should take off the wig or weave on and let's see really and truly how hot she is.. let her combine it with a natural looking face then anyone be the judge
Why does this girl like doing all this photoshoots eh...she is really pretty...I think it'll be better if she releases them one at a time...she now makes me think she just likes to go to studio's and pose in her spare time
Which film has dis one acted in or even produced? All dis prostitutes masquerading as actress r bringing d film industry and showbiz to disrepute.They put up pix like dis and d next thing u here is dey bought dis and dat.M not against their new means of livelihood it's their body if them give mi, me sef go fire, but they should take their trade away from d film industry, it's giving new entrants another impression of d industry. A lot of innocent babe's go into d industry thinking with a cast they r made not knowing dat their r other extra curricula activities all dis so called celebrities lustful engage in
I like this lady cos I think she's a brilliant actress, but there's nothing hot about these photos. Linda you are quite aware of that. Seriously, what's she wearing?
Linda I once ask u where you got your own defination of sexy and stunning from, now I'm adding 'hot' to it. I still want to believe you are just being sarcastic sha. Halima when are u going to stop and learn instead of using force. Inspite of all the photo shop and filters,you've only succeeded in ascending the throne of her royal "tackiness" with your outfit, pose and lack of flair and poise. I leave u with this again, hoping you get it someday. 'MONEY OBVIOUSLY CAN NOT BUY YOU STYLE/FLAIR BUT IT SURE CAN GET YOU A GOOD STYLIST, SO GET ONE'
No offence but Till now Halima cnt dress... nawaoooo evn wit d money... Fashion one can buy but style one most posses biko... ders nothing hot abt des photos biko.. she needs a good fashion n hair stylist
My dear, i hope its not man matter thats depressing you? Been there, done that and its not worth it. You know you can talk to God right? Sit down on your bed and chat with him like your friend. Theres nothing my father cannot do.....please take care and i would call when i can
168 comments:
LORD PLEASE GIVE HER A MAN TO CALL HER OWN...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Quite colourful. Lmao@ midget!
See hotness, linda observe
Seen.
Beautiful african lady
next, but she fine sha
She is getting fat n ugly hian
Linda i am deeply depressed pls cpnnect me with someome i cld talk to. Everyday my life seems more worthless and i am developing a self hate i cnt control,i need people with experience to talk to. Please help. 08151964420
Please what do they release all these pictures for? This babe is trolled everyday and she still has the tough skin to be releasing pictures everyday. Oh well.
This Hausa gurl ain't dulling @ all
What is hot about this pix??? Pls next!!!
Advertisement! How market?! Hope market dey move?! Lol!
Wow! She looks great.
She's trying too hard to look pretty...girl u dnt force it just let it come naturally
She should take off the wig or weave on and let's see really and truly how hot she is.. let her combine it with a natural looking face then anyone be the judge
please what does she do agn? modelling acting or posing for the camera?
I so love halima,she doesn't send al d yabin on her pix..........kiss kiss ama_247@yahoo.co.uk
She's pretty. Love the 5th pix.
Blinkbecky808@gmail.com
Can't believe u'r so loving urself while ur pple r busy fighting over d way non Muslims dress.. Hey! Go cover up
She try
What are the photos for
Cool but her skin appears variegated.
Or maybe it's the camera?
Beautiful pics
Did she highlight and contour her legs ?
Beautiful lady ama_247@yahoo.co.uk
She looks gud
good. next!
Nice photos anyway
I so love halima,she doesn't send al d yabin on her pix..........kiss kiss ama_247@yahoo.co.uk
AS UGLY AS EVER
Only like d 2 last pix the rest shm!
Nice photos.
Beautiful
Mtchew!!!
sME OF DS PIX AINT FYN AT ALL ESP D 1ST N D LAST 1...tomjerryswit
Why does this girl like doing all this photoshoots eh...she is really pretty...I think it'll be better if she releases them one at a time...she now makes me think she just likes to go to studio's and pose in her spare time
Nice pictures, she's looking like Cinderella, lol... Linda take note!
@Tonto Dikehs Ex.
So pretty
SWD
StillDatSame2015Dude
MGBEKE...
Halima pls stop wearing crop top, I take God beg you.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
if she likes let her pose on the moon. she would never be appealing to me. just saying.
Issorite
why is she trying so so hard? she should better sit down and review other celebrities profile.
it's not force, its suppose to jst flow.
Nothing flattering. Just ok
smh.........
i love you linda
Fine girl
This Halima likes picture en!!! she try sha
Ohk, seen
She is stunning wao
Nice outfits
Very creative I like it linda
Hook me up
Go girl
She is ok
Dis photos are not even fine! Mtchwew!
Dis photos are not even fine! Mtcheww
Warris all dis ehn? I'll pass jarey.. bye!
Ok now. please move
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
She looks stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Disgusting, for me
This gurl short shia but beautiful
She try
Fine gurl.
Those black knuckles are screaming for attention
She try wella.....
She look good
She worwor small
Boring##linda next please
Ugliest actress ever liveth wit her eze ntu!!!
She's not dat beautiful anymore jare
Nice..
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
looks like a midget.............................#KingOfKings #6God
Not fine
Bleaching fins #wink#
looking nice but fat!
My granny sexier *hits joint
Luvly pictures
She try for this pic sha
Everybody please understand that Linda has been highly compromised. A full disclosure will be made to the public soon.
Which film has dis one acted in or even produced? All dis prostitutes masquerading as actress r bringing d film industry and showbiz to disrepute.They put up pix like dis and d next thing u here is dey bought dis and dat.M not against their new means of livelihood it's their body if them give mi, me sef go fire, but they should take their trade away from d film industry, it's giving new entrants another impression of d industry. A lot of innocent babe's go into d industry thinking with a cast they r made not knowing dat their r other extra curricula activities all dis so called celebrities lustful engage in
Beautiful pixs
Hot mama...loving your looks...
awwww!!! i love halima........my celeb crush.
Fine Fine Skirt!!!
Beautiful i must say
Beautiful pics but d wigs re a no no
Wetin be this? Which kind multiple colour blocking be this? She look trashy
Upon all the posing and the make up, to me she still worwor.
Each time i set my eyes on this wonderful lady pics or story...it took me off my feet..she is really gorgeous..keep it am loving it..
Lol..money isn't class...smh
ok that is ok
SHES LOOKING GOOD NO MUCH EXPOSURE. VERY DECENT OF HER
Hmmmmm! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
With her ugly short legs.
The pic is just there it ain't hot
..try harder bissh
this is what they call " seeking for notice"
Shes cute
Luvly...
dem don dey release picture anyhow now. 2mrw now dem go talk say na depression bin dey worry dem.
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
what is sexy abt dis Halima sef. se her thick legs
That last pix almost show her veejayjay! Looking good tho
I like this lady cos I think she's a brilliant actress, but there's nothing hot about these photos. Linda you are quite aware of that. Seriously, what's she wearing?
i luv only d outfit with d blue hat...
Fyn
Fugly!
A lump
Linda I once ask u where you got your own defination of sexy and stunning from, now I'm adding 'hot' to it. I still want to believe you are just being sarcastic sha.
Halima when are u going to stop and learn instead of using force. Inspite of all the photo shop and filters,you've only succeeded in ascending the throne of her royal "tackiness" with your outfit, pose and lack of flair and poise. I leave u with this again, hoping you get it someday.
'MONEY OBVIOUSLY CAN NOT BUY YOU STYLE/FLAIR BUT IT SURE CAN GET YOU A GOOD STYLIST, SO GET ONE'
wow very nice linda,hope i can be like you someday**wink**
Hmmmmm mixed feelings
Cute
There's nothing sexy about this lady biko
i like her alot
cute!!!
Pretty lady but she tries too hard.
wats hot abt diz photos. all I can see is a lady wit sagged boobs #xavier9jaforLib
Beautiful
Sexy..
She just always looks scruffy! long hissssss
Beautiful but I see our future WWE tag female Champ!! Lol
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
She try!
This woman needs a stylist badly
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
#HashTagLady
She is gettin big dou.....settle oooo...hml in advance.
She try!
Does she honestly think she looks good in these pictures?Ayya.
Hope sharia no go catch you for north. OYO.
Wetin be this? Dis babe is too local n dirty
She is a beautiful lady bt nothing sexy abt this pics.
Halimar eze nkata....
What tribe is she and from what state?
She wears the worst wigs ive ever seen..babe contact peekmill let her hook u up with good weaves and wigs.
Nice pics
she is cute. linda you are doing a nice job,keep it up.
She,s Ebira from kogi state
So wait o...she jst goes 2 a studio and starts taking pictures? ok o...d hustle is real
she is hot. Linda,nice job,please keep it up
Beautiful. This photo shoot is for what exactly?
Chaiii... Haliiiiiii.. U dnt need all ds mgbeke feeling funky acts of urs to be seen. U r catchy in ur own way. Pls stop n be urself k?
Pls contact me. I can help somehow. sanemy@gmail. com
No offence but Till now Halima cnt dress... nawaoooo evn wit d money... Fashion one can buy but style one most posses biko... ders nothing hot abt des photos biko.. she needs a good fashion n hair stylist
she is not effortless...she looks like a struggler
1: cheap cloths
2:cheap hair & make up
3: she needs a stylists asap
oya call me.09035283851
Short fat mama.
She's always dressed up cheap and tacky with nowhere to go. Lol.
Lol! Amen
Pretty
Pretty baby
Is this supposed to be sexy?
She never find the husband?!
She fine...........can she rest now?
My dear, i hope its not man matter thats depressing you? Been there, done that and its not worth it. You know you can talk to God right? Sit down on your bed and chat with him like your friend. Theres nothing my father cannot do.....please take care and i would call when i can
I wish you can be mine..
I have alot to offer You
Beauty + Gorgeous
You be Yariba now. You like them thick and gross.
I don't find dese pic hot, neither do I find dem sexy. Whatz wit d pose in d 9th pic?
I no just understand her abeg!!
I don't find dese pic hot, neither do I find dem sexy. Whatz wit d pose in d 9th pic?
I no just understand her abeg!!
What is ur own madam know all?
the picture quality is too low....Linda my mentor in Blogging i read your blog but i dont comment that much.
Halima ooo!
I have been looking for that hat for this Mothering Sunday o
Where can I get it?