Actress Halima Abubakar releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

Actress Halima Abubakar releases hot new photos

See more Halima Abubakar sexy look book photos after the cut...

168 comments:

LORD PLEASE GIVE HER A MAN TO CALL HER OWN...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

obiora said...

Quite colourful. Lmao@ midget!

See hotness, linda observe

Seen.

SANDRA said...

Beautiful african lady

Kemele said...

next, but she fine sha

She is getting fat n ugly hian

Linda i am deeply depressed pls cpnnect me with someome i cld talk to. Everyday my life seems more worthless and i am developing a self hate i cnt control,i need people with experience to talk to. Please help. 08151964420

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Please what do they release all these pictures for? This babe is trolled everyday and she still has the tough skin to be releasing pictures everyday. Oh well.

This Hausa gurl ain't dulling @ all

What is hot about this pix??? Pls next!!!

Advertisement! How market?! Hope market dey move?! Lol!

Wow! She looks great.

Jcrew said...

She's trying too hard to look pretty...girl u dnt force it just let it come naturally

Joy said...

She should take off the wig or weave on and let's see really and truly how hot she is.. let her combine it with a natural looking face then anyone be the judge

Riketoke aabiodunarikeola@yahoo.com said...

please what does she do agn? modelling acting or posing for the camera?

I so love halima,she doesn't send al d yabin on her pix..........kiss kiss ama_247@yahoo.co.uk

Blessed Child said...

She's pretty. Love the 5th pix.

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Can't believe u'r so loving urself while ur pple r busy fighting over d way non Muslims dress.. Hey! Go cover up

She try

What are the photos for

Cool but her skin appears variegated.
Or maybe it's the camera?

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Beautiful pics

sisi said...

Did she highlight and contour her legs ?

Beautiful lady ama_247@yahoo.co.uk

She looks gud

good. next!

Nice photos anyway

I so love halima,she doesn't send al d yabin on her pix..........kiss kiss ama_247@yahoo.co.uk

MYSONSAYS said...

AS UGLY AS EVER

CHERRY said...

Only like d 2 last pix the rest shm!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Nice photos.

dodo said...

Beautiful

Mtchew!!!

sME OF DS PIX AINT FYN AT ALL ESP D 1ST N D LAST 1...tomjerryswit

Why does this girl like doing all this photoshoots eh...she is really pretty...I think it'll be better if she releases them one at a time...she now makes me think she just likes to go to studio's and pose in her spare time

Nice pictures, she's looking like Cinderella, lol... Linda take note!

@Tonto Dikehs Ex.

So pretty

SWD

StillDatSame2015Dude

MGBEKE...

CatWalk With PAT said...

Halima pls stop wearing crop top, I take God beg you.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

if she likes let her pose on the moon. she would never be appealing to me. just saying.

Issorite

Richygirl said...

why is she trying so so hard? she should better sit down and review other celebrities profile.
it's not force, its suppose to jst flow.

Nothing flattering. Just ok

felicia said...

smh.........

i love you linda

Fine girl

Jessy said...

This Halima likes picture en!!! she try sha

Ohk, seen

She is stunning wao

Nice outfits

Very creative I like it linda
Hook me up

Go girl

She is ok

Dis photos are not even fine! Mtchwew!

Dis photos are not even fine! Mtcheww

Warris all dis ehn? I'll pass jarey.. bye!

Ok now. please move

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She looks stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Uche Emma said...

Disgusting, for me

This gurl short shia but beautiful

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

She try

Kponskii said...

Fine gurl.

Those black knuckles are screaming for attention

She try wella.....

She look good

She worwor small

Boring##linda next please

Ugliest actress ever liveth wit her eze ntu!!!

omo jasmine said...

She's not dat beautiful anymore jare

Nice..

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

looks like a midget.............................#KingOfKings #6God

rhodajc said...

Not fine

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Bleaching fins #wink#

looking nice but fat!

My granny sexier *hits joint

Luvly pictures

She try for this pic sha

Everybody please understand that Linda has been highly compromised. A full disclosure will be made to the public soon.

Amaka.u.l said...

Which film has dis one acted in or even produced? All dis prostitutes masquerading as actress r bringing d film industry and showbiz to disrepute.They put up pix like dis and d next thing u here is dey bought dis and dat.M not against their new means of livelihood it's their body if them give mi, me sef go fire, but they should take their trade away from d film industry, it's giving new entrants another impression of d industry. A lot of innocent babe's go into d industry thinking with a cast they r made not knowing dat their r other extra curricula activities all dis so called celebrities lustful engage in

Osafele Fredrick said...

Beautiful pixs

Red Charlihood said...

Hot mama...loving your looks...

awwww!!! i love halima........my celeb crush.

Fine Fine Skirt!!!

Beautiful i must say

Beautiful pics but d wigs re a no no

Wetin be this? Which kind multiple colour blocking be this? She look trashy

Kike said...

Upon all the posing and the make up, to me she still worwor.

Each time i set my eyes on this wonderful lady pics or story...it took me off my feet..she is really gorgeous..keep it am loving it..

pixie said...

Lol..money isn't class...smh

ok that is ok

SHES LOOKING GOOD NO MUCH EXPOSURE. VERY DECENT OF HER

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmmm! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

With her ugly short legs.

The pic is just there it ain't hot
..try harder bissh

HappyBaby said...

this is what they call " seeking for notice"

Shes cute

Queendiva said...

Luvly...

dem don dey release picture anyhow now. 2mrw now dem go talk say na depression bin dey worry dem.

Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

what is sexy abt dis Halima sef. se her thick legs

That last pix almost show her veejayjay! Looking good tho

I like this lady cos I think she's a brilliant actress, but there's nothing hot about these photos. Linda you are quite aware of that. Seriously, what's she wearing?

Flora said...

i luv only d outfit with d blue hat...

Fyn

sharmel's cutie. said...

Fugly!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

A lump

Linda I once ask u where you got your own defination of sexy and stunning from, now I'm adding 'hot' to it. I still want to believe you are just being sarcastic sha.
Halima when are u going to stop and learn instead of using force. Inspite of all the photo shop and filters,you've only succeeded in ascending the throne of her royal "tackiness" with your outfit, pose and lack of flair and poise. I leave u with this again, hoping you get it someday.
'MONEY OBVIOUSLY CAN NOT BUY YOU STYLE/FLAIR BUT IT SURE CAN GET YOU A GOOD STYLIST, SO GET ONE'

william said...

wow very nice linda,hope i can be like you someday**wink**

Hmmmmm mixed feelings

ebony said...

Cute

Vee said...

There's nothing sexy about this lady biko

i like her alot

cute!!!

lami said...

Pretty lady but she tries too hard.

austine joe said...

wats hot abt diz photos. all I can see is a lady wit sagged boobs #xavier9jaforLib

Beautiful

Sexy..

Moi said...

She just always looks scruffy! long hissssss

Beautiful but I see our future WWE tag female Champ!! Lol

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

She try!

Omalicha said...

This woman needs a stylist badly
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
#HashTagLady

She is gettin big dou.....settle oooo...hml in advance.

She try!

Does she honestly think she looks good in these pictures?Ayya.

Hope sharia no go catch you for north. OYO.

Wetin be this? Dis babe is too local n dirty

She is a beautiful lady bt nothing sexy abt this pics.

Halimar eze nkata....

What tribe is she and from what state?

She wears the worst wigs ive ever seen..babe contact peekmill let her hook u up with good weaves and wigs.

Nice pics

she is cute. linda you are doing a nice job,keep it up.

joy Egbunu said...

She,s Ebira from kogi state

pixy said...

So wait o...she jst goes 2 a studio and starts taking pictures? ok o...d hustle is real

www.premiergist.com said...

she is hot. Linda,nice job,please keep it up

Beautiful. This photo shoot is for what exactly?

Chaiii... Haliiiiiii.. U dnt need all ds mgbeke feeling funky acts of urs to be seen. U r catchy in ur own way. Pls stop n be urself k?

sanemy said...

Pls contact me. I can help somehow. sanemy@gmail. com

No offence but Till now Halima cnt dress... nawaoooo evn wit d money... Fashion one can buy but style one most posses biko... ders nothing hot abt des photos biko.. she needs a good fashion n hair stylist

she is not effortless...she looks like a struggler

1: cheap cloths
2:cheap hair & make up
3: she needs a stylists asap

oya call me.09035283851

Short fat mama.

She's always dressed up cheap and tacky with nowhere to go. Lol.

Lol! Amen

Pretty

Pretty baby

Nnedi said...

Is this supposed to be sexy?

She never find the husband?!

She fine...........can she rest now?

My dear, i hope its not man matter thats depressing you? Been there, done that and its not worth it. You know you can talk to God right? Sit down on your bed and chat with him like your friend. Theres nothing my father cannot do.....please take care and i would call when i can

I wish you can be mine..
I have alot to offer You

Beauty + Gorgeous

You be Yariba now. You like them thick and gross.

I don't find dese pic hot, neither do I find dem sexy. Whatz wit d pose in d 9th pic?
I no just understand her abeg!!

I don't find dese pic hot, neither do I find dem sexy. Whatz wit d pose in d 9th pic?
I no just understand her abeg!!

What is ur own madam know all?

Paloma said...

the picture quality is too low....Linda my mentor in Blogging i read your blog but i dont comment that much.

Amanda Austins said...

Halima ooo!

I have been looking for that hat for this Mothering Sunday o

Where can I get it?