a sitting governor is ever away from his duty post carrying agbada for presidential aspirant in the name of campaign director, while his state is virtually at a standstill.
Lindodo, i think it has to do with the car parked outside. The glass seems to show an inverted illusion (view) of the car. Both cars are white in color. Hey let us know what u think might be wrong
Lol, what is the pdp poster doing there? They should tear it up! But see that only means they don't have a strong hate/dislike for the opposing party. Same cannot be said about pdp.
242 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 242 of 242I have a crush on Amaechi
that limousine through the window
Lmaoo hahahahaha What is his hand doing on his........
Linda ℓ̊ nor see anytin. Ooo
Ok d PDP logo
a sitting governor is ever away from his duty post carrying agbada for presidential aspirant in the name of campaign director, while his state is virtually at a standstill.
that's whats wrong with this picture.
Amaechi the traitor.
these people are gossiping PDP!
This picture was taken at the vip lounge of nnamdi azikiwe airport, thatz the lounge for ple flying private and not kogi state....
Wat dis. U see olodo! Lmao...a pdp flag/booklet on d table
still PDP
5 Night of Glory with Pastor David Ibiyeomie
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 1
PDP still repping
Learn your enemies' strayegies. defeat them
PDP manifesto lol.... Amechi hot ooo...,
Lindodo, i think it has to do with the car parked outside. The glass seems to show an inverted illusion (view) of the car. Both cars are white in color. Hey let us know what u think might be wrong
The PDP paper on the table oooma days
Kindly make ur comment once.
Keeping tab on the opponent!
The car outside is front and back
Lolz
No, it's the PDP paper on the table
Do u mean ur dull brain?
They cannot do without PDP
I no no oh
Lmao! PDP logo on the table
PDP log on the table
Amaechi putting on a bullet proof vest
If I hear say u smart. So u can't see d pdp flag dumb ass. #buhari2015
#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN
#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN
#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN
#BUHARI FOR CHANGE.
YES WE CAN
They discuss PDP a lot
That's governor Ameachi
And so?
WHAT'S PDP LOGO DOING THERE ?
LIFELESS PDP ON THE TABLE AT THE MERCY OF APC. THINKING AND DISCUSSING HOW TO GET OUR STOLEN MONEY FROM THEM COME MAY29
the pdp paper on the table
choi! politics shaaaa...lol
Lol, what is the pdp poster doing there? They should tear it up! But see that only means they don't have a strong hate/dislike for the opposing party. Same cannot be said about pdp.
dont see nada