Video: Buhari calls his VP Prof Osinbade instead of Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Video: Buhari calls his VP Prof Osinbade instead of Osinbajo

At his campaign rally in Imo state yesterday, APC presidential candidate Gen. Buhari called his running mate Osinbade instead of Osinbajo and it was captured on film. See the video after the cut..

Check on it on the .20mark

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Na pronunciation jo

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lool...buhari is really on a hot seat

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Loooool lobatan

Hahahahaah..very hilarious...that man is too old joor

So, sleep of tongue, love is blind, we still prefer him.....

Is it a slip of tongue or Old age??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Its just an error......acceptable one i guess

Lol PDP are so determined to discredit GMB.Whether he calls him Osinbade,Osinbado or Osinbafu,we dont care as long as Osin is there!

Lol, it doesn't matter! Lindiway leave d general alone o.

Hahaha
See fuck up

So fuck what? And then? As if Gej doesn't slip up every friggin time. Next!

MR EDDY said.
What do u expect from an old man?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

This man is a fool...{Lord forgive me} who is above mistake? old men making unnecessary noise like kids
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

The way u guys cant wait to attack each other ehhhh.....

PLEASE CAREFULLY LISTEN....
I'm starting a 3 day prayer session for those seeking the fruit of the womb!(starting from Wednesday) I will be praying specifically for those having :
"Miscarriage " issues 
" Problems of taking -in after many years of marriage 
And other  problems related to the  fruit of the womb ..

Reach me via my mail- imahiadammy@gmail.com 
Please it's strictly fruit of the womb not any other prayer request.. There are testimonies already so it's your time to testify too. It is well.  Psalm 46:1-7. 

Joy Monique A said...

Nobody is above mistake.

All join.

TWALS said...

reno should please shut d f'up. we al know u al are fighting for your pockets. shior greedy leaders

Lolzzzz I watched it.....

Heaven on Earth

Lol, he was tensed I guess

.Buhari vs Jonathan: Check out the Difference

(1) ANARCHY:

* Gen. Buhari:
- "2015 'll be bloody" - Buhari

- "Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election," Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- "My political Ambition not worth any Nigerian's blood" - GEJ

(2) BIGOTRY & Tribalism:

*Gen. Buhari:
- "Stop killing bokoharam members"- Buhari (2 june 2013)

- "Muslim must vote only people who can defend islam" Gen. Buhari (2001)

- "Why are Yorubas killing my people?"Gen Buhari

- "We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen. Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- Nigerians must unite against Bokoharam" - Jonathan (May 28 2014)

(2) ELECTION RIGGING:

* Gen. Buhari:
- " Any political party that complain of election rigging are those parties that lack the resources to rig"......Gen Buhari( Jan 1984).

*President Goodluck:
- " I set the stage for free and fair elections by constituting an electoral commission comprising of Nigerians with impeccable credentials for firmness and incorruptibility." GEJ(September 17,2010)

(4) CORRUPTION:

* Gen Buhari:
- Accused of Stealing $2.8billion. Jailed Fela for calling him thief. Money later found in his London Bank account

*President Goodluck:
- Set up auditing firm to probe NNPC for an alleged missing fund. Did not harass his critics

(6) ARROGANCE & INTOLERANCE:

* Gen.Buhari: - "Nigerians are useless. Nigerians are senseless. Nigerians are indicipline "-

Gen Buhari 1984.

- Banned Muslim leaders from traveling abroad.

- Kidnapped and drugged Umar diko for revealing his involvement in coup plot.
- Jailed his critics.

*President Goodluck:
-Everybody criticed him - No problem.

(7) POVERTY AND HUNGER:

* Gen.Buhari:
Under buhari, Nigerians cried queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries.

*President Goodluck:
- 2014 Global Hunger Index published by international food Policy Research Institute in October 2014, showed with verifiable data that Nigeria's hunger levels dropped from 16.3 in 2005 to 15 in 2013 and 14.1 in 2014.

(8) INFRASTRUTURE:

*Gen.Buhari:
-Stopped Lagos state goverment from constructing a Metro rail in 1983. Told lagosians "he doesnt care a d**m" about their Rail project.

*President Goodluck: -Built fully Air conditioned fast train for Lagosians.

(9) ECONOMY

*Gen.Buhari: -Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria. His economic policy led to many

job losses, closure of companies and massive migration of Nigeria's professional to countries like Saudi arabia and Europe.

*President Goodluck:
- Met inflation at 15%, brought it below to 9%

(10)WELFARE:

*Gen Buhari:
-Sacks 50,000 Civil servants and Cut

allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

*President Goodluck:
-Jonathan cut his own personal salary by 25% and increased civil servants pay by 100%

(11)EDUCATION:

*Gen.Buhari:
-In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university or Almajiri school.

*President Goodluck:
Jonathan built 12

Universities and more than 100 Almajiri schl in his first 2 years

lol! no be small thing.

Lol Keep quiet Mr.Whether he calls him Osinbade,Osinbado or Osinbafu, who cares? As long as Osin is there.Ability is what matters

Juliebabe said...

My VP Prof Osinbade, laughing in swahili

No amount o propaganda shall dissuade us from voting the right candidate.

How does this translate to PDP plan or manifesto for the citizen/masses for this country, Reno of Rhyno abeg, show/tell us your manifesto for the next 4 yrs apart from the mess of 6yrs passed and stop picking on things that are irrelevant.

Sum ppl find it difficult pronouncing oda tribes name,most especially d northerners.so dat is enough excuse.#BadBelle is allowed

"We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen Maj Muhammadu Buhari. [ 2001 rally speech].

''I will continue to show openly and inside me the total commitment to the sharia movement that is sweeping all over Nigeria. "God-willing, we will not stop the agitation for the total implementation of the sharia in the country. Muslims should vote at the next Presidential election only for someone who will defend their faith''

#Badbelle is allowed

becckyd said...

Hmmm..Politicians dey are criminals.

lol... these politicians no go kill person oh

I don't know you bt I tink u r crazy... if buhari is nt gud is recent president an option... May God run your life d way GEJ is running Nigeria presently.... nonsense..

And d struggle continues

AQO said...

Hausas r naturally like that, they easily mix up names especially Yoruba names. I don't blame him, not like it's not normal.

Ayo olusesi said...

For me i think Reno Omokri does not have more pressing things or any serious assignment on his hands rather than tweeting trivial captions. This are jokers that GEJ believe will take nigeria to the next level. it is rather unfortunate.

Ayo olusesi said...

For me i think Reno Omokri does not have more pressing things or any serious assignment on his hands rather than tweeting trivial captions. This are jokers that GEJ believe will take nigeria to the next level. it is rather unfortunate.

Proudly Yoruba said...

Aunty Linda Killings and Lawlessness didn't start today in the North. All the below list of bloodletting are verifiable on Wikipedia:

1.) "Google Nigeria's Pogrom" It took place on May to October 1966, where more than 40,000 Southerners were MASSACRED in Northern Nigeria. Some were buried alive, others were crucified and killed gradually by having their eyes plucked out, their ears chopped off, their tongues cut and their manhood hacked off. The luckier ones just had their heads severed from their body. Women were raped & thereafter broken bottles forced into their womanhood.

2). 1980 May: 2467 Christians killed in Zaria

3). 1980 December 18‐20 Riots in Kano. The Maitatsine sect, 4,177 were killed.

4). 1982 September 29- October 3. Disturbances in Kaduna, Kaduna State. 53 killed and many churches were burned.

5). 1982 October 29‐30. Further trouble in Maiduguri, Borno State by the Maitatsine sects. 118 died.

6). 1984 February 27-March disturbance in Yola,then
Gongola State by the Maitatsine sect,568 died, Mostly Christain

7). 1985 April 26‐28: Riot in Gombe, Bauchi State by the Maitatsine sect. 105 Mostly Christians died.

8). 1987 March 5th and following days. In Kafanchan, Kaduna State, Christians and Muslims clash at the College of Education.100 Churches were burnt.

9). 1987 March. Katsina, Funtua, Zaria, Gussau and Kaduna (Kaduna State). A wave of religious riots, many churches were burnt and property destroyed, and many lives were lost.

10). 1991 April In Katsina, several lives were lost. Shiite sect in Katsina led by Malam Yahaya Yakubu stired up trouble.

11). 1991 April, in Tafawa Balewa University (Bauchi State) over 200 lives were lost with properties and 20 churches destroyed.

12). 1991 October 14‐ 15. In Kano, the attempt of the Izala sect to stop Rev. Bonnke from preaching became violent. Thousands of Christians died & property destroyed. Conservative estimates (3800)

13). 1992 February 6th and then May 15‐ 16: Zango Kataf, Zaria, Kaduna State Communal clash becomes a religious clash, with lives and property destroyed.

14) Funtua (Katsina State). Kalaka to religious sect assaulted a village head. 50 lives were lost and properties destroyed.

15). 1999. May 20. Muslim‐Christia n riots in Kaduna, for three days, several hundred were feared dead. 3200 conservative estimate,mostly Christians

16). 1999. July 18: Hausa and Yoruba riot in Shagamu, over 60 are killed. This led to trouble in Kano where over 70 were killed.

17). 2000 August 11. About 200 were killed as the army intervened in Taraba State

18). 2000 October. Sharia Law in is introduced in Zamfara State. 19. 2000 February. Riots in Kaduna over the introduction of Sharia. Over 400 are killed. Mostly Christians

20). 2001 September 7 Christian‐Muslim conflicts in Jos. Over 500 are killed.

21). 2001 october 12‐14 In Kano, there were anti‐American riots, because of USA intervention in Afghanistan. At least 350 are killed Mostly Christians.

22). 2006 February:Sectarian violence sparked by cartoons of Islam’s most revered figure spread to 11 Nigerian cities resulting in the burning of 28 churches and pushing the total death toll to more than 650.

23). Dogo na hauwa masacre 7th march 2010.

Well, according to northerners, GEJ was responsible for the above history. Their argument is that North has always been peaceful before the emergence of Good Ebele Jonathan.
The above recap shows North has always enjoyed spilling the blood of innocent Nigerians mostly christians, yet they want one Nigeria.

What an irony!

Mrs TC said...

This is not a major issue against him if you ask me. It is a mistake anyone can make.

The major issues should be his biased and non tolerance policies and punishment meted to Nigerians when he was in power.

Skipper25 said...

So???...who doesn't make mistakes. ..@RenoOmokri should go and park well...mtweeeeeew. .

And you all laughed when Jonathan said he couldn't remember his own phone number. Nigeria needs change but i fear that they are longing for any change regardless of whether the leader is dictator or not. GEJ TILL 2019

All join. Linda take note!

Bolateetoh said...

No bi Osib start d two?na d same same.

This reno. Dude just has a way of cracking me up

Hehehehe in Linda's voice... simply hilarious...mala na mala...

Good to see that you are not being partial because all the political news i have seem you published as been pro buhari even when i sent you a juicy one on tweeter last week, you ignored it. GEJ TILL 2015.

shit happens ...hehe who cares?

Ima said...

Anyone can make a mistake which is clearly what happened here. *rolls eye* Atleast its more understandable than the blunders that your boss and his illiterate wife make on a daily basis.

Buhari is confused honestly

Damplus said...

Who cares? Oga Jona said "tomorrow is new year" when it was still 3 days away.....Jona is so daft

Na wa o.......wetin this people no go use against their opponent? This election should end already!!

CHERRY said...

Hahahaha imagine he even forgot d name of his own VP o chai! God help us!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Y'all should let him be jare...mistakes happen and that doesn't mean he won't be a gud leader if elected

p-moni said...

that is not news, mistake is inevitable. that can't b a criteria for us to vote clueless jona. jonathan is a failure - deaf n dumb is more preferable to jonathan at this critical time.#GMB2015.Change is inevitable

How does that affect the loss of lives in Baga that your own candidate (Pres. Jonathan) you are supporting can't even protect? When your candidate's wife couldn't construct a simple sentence, u didn't Tweet about it; now you are here Tweeting about the opponent's misspelled word! Not that he even pronounced another name, but he couldn't get the last part of the name correctly cos he's Hausa and we know how Hausas pronounce names, letters and words! #SMH #BadMediaPR #VoteGEJOut

F4k Reno Omokaro and GEJ

peroo said...

jonathan should clearly tell Nigerians why he want us to vote him again after a failed 6yrs and stop base his clueless campaign on buhari. i can't imagine a failure of his nature. wot a pity

Buhari is just using ds man as a cover up. Wait till he mistakenly wins, then Nigerians will see him for who he really is.

KINGING said...

What a sluggish speech

General said...

I just dy pity d vp sha. Cos he will be powerless in office

barensie wife said...

Hahahahahahaha...bubu!!!!buhari...my own is only the will of God will prevail come Feb 14...at least sombori will rest from all the talk-talk esp from mini campaign managers on social media who don't even own a PVC!!!!

TINA said...

IT IS OBVIOUS HE MUST FORGET HIS VICE NAME BECAUSE OF OLD AGE.PEOPLE WITH SHAKE-SHAKE HANDS AND LEGS SHOULD NOT JUST GO AND HIDE VERY CLOSE TO FIRE FOR WARMTH.

How does that concerns you Reno Omokri? You are a very big fool. go to PDP and correct your presidential candidate on the need to get facts (research) before talking rubbish in public - saying Buhari didn't buy a single riffle for the Nigeria Army. Let GEJ google 'stockholm arms transfers database', he will see the fact and figure of the arms purchased by Nigeria during GMB regime.

And GEJ that can remember names of all Local Govt chairmen, what has he achieved with it?????...reno u should have learned from Labaran Maku,soon u go dey carry fowl around...monkey

mistake is expected as far as we are humans. 9ja politicians seems to monk one another, Reno...find a sit & take biscuit

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

If this is true, then its Very bad of him.

Uhm this is really not a big deal he is an Hausa man who isnt used to Yoruba names theres no way he would get it right so quickly please you guys should stop this rubbish! I have lived in lagos all my life and i still cant pronounce yoruba names propally talkless of someone who has lived in the north all his life! Stop this!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Leave the man alone jor!

Lolzzzzz.......him don 4get niii

I donno what these guys (APC) mean when trying to sell this man at all cost even when its clear he can't do the job!!!
Sai GEJ!!!!!!!

9ja Parrot said...

No wahala so long you Reno know that he meant to call Osinbajo. GMB 2015!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh lawd! Reno Omokri never lets up!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Lols dis pple n deir wahala..

Black Anchor 2 said...

How is this news...

U just posted dis so we won't say u're one sided sis lindodo.... dee

Man! IDGF! I'll keep saying it...Anybody is better than Goodluck...Sanyeri self

D man is mentally and physically unfit

No wonder he has no certificate

Nikki Billz said...

And so fucking what! Its not a big deal except 2 some dumb people!it cud happen 2 anybody,more so Buhari is hausa so yoruba name cud be difficult 2 pronounce!Am a yoruba & I find it difficult 2 pronounce some yoruba name! GMB15

Karlsson said...

What's d big deal abt dis now? Both parties should focus on fundamental issues affecting Nigeria instead of empty jerbs. Ubanagum

Yes he forgot the name of his running mate, a guy that was picked last minute in my opinion! What would you say about GEJ that says one thing today and tomorrow says the opposite of it? Is that worst? Is forgetting his running mates name now enough reason to discredit Buhari? John Travolta mispronounced Adele's name, does that make him a retard?

He will soon be called OSHISKO! *sighs* looking forward to a "restful" valentine!

With all these drama am beginning to wonder what will become of some ppl after feb 14

and this is a man that want to rule us a man dat dose not even know his fone number i know Nigerians are desperate of change but I keep on asking my self is buhari a symbol of change? for I don't think so

I don't currrrrrrrrrrr! Buhari for 201555555

Politics eeh looking for one way or the order to trash their opponent

Is now a do or die affair

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Thats there business all we knw is that Buhari for president.....

Julz Cakes said...

Lol..but u won't really blame him.The name is so difficult even his parents may have at some point had a hard time pronouncing it correctly. Everyone has a slip of tongue once in a while.

Reno, pls shut ur trap. Besides d fact that Buhari isn't a Yoruba man, It could be a slip of tongue. People like Reno, abati n okupe r the reasons y Jonathan will find it difficult to achieve its objectives. They talk n tweet too much crap.

Na waa oo, Nigeria is in trouble, this man Buhari is not competent enough not even in his English speaking , he cannot represent Nigeria oversea,Seriously we are going from fry pan to fire, if this Buhari win . I Vote for Jonathan , Come rain comes shine.

An Awakening mind with Iyanuoluwa said...

With time he will get used to it, cant blame him #hausaman#

Lol dis is so funny..bt #GMB 2015

Hahahahahha! My belle o. Osinbade kor, Osinbalo ni. Age is taking its toll on him. Pele jare GMB

I am a young Nigeria from in my late 20's and a Post graduate student in Biz admin. I have lived in Lagos for 4 years and I can't even pronounce clearly youraba names. cos i find difficult to pronounce and that is the gospel truth. you who is talking, if I give you a typical calabar name to pronounce you won't be able to do it. live and let live mbok find something tangible to accuse buhari cos this is not relevant.

he is getting old,and so he is bound to forget some thing he is trying to get accustomed to.moreover he is not from that part of the world.

hahaha,yes i heard it o

Lol they will soon say my Linda is a PDP member for reposting oh serious thou education or coherent speech doesn't mean u hv to hv sec skol cert!! I hv a bro who only hv a pry skol cert his vocabularies n punctuation usage is top! Na dis Buhari wan b my president?? Mbanu oooo even madam jona talk English better

all na wash....

Mr man I tink dis is d right time for u to shut ur dirty mouth if u don't have beta tins to say

Doesnt matter.. ppl make mistake. How about first lady that speaks terrible english or jonathan that looks like a junk of bread

Person Wey no go school, what do you expect?

Story for the gods.... GMB 2015-2023

Hmmm... I don't want to believe this tho

Lol, gradual memory loss, comes with old age

lol. drama upon drama.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pS5j3uMpH8 Buhari no go kill person

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuPHIx-tTH4

Ucee said...

Isokay

It is not good enough for GMB not to remember the name of his running mate but GEJ had made severe and more dumb utterances than this. Osinbade or Osinbanjo, GMB is our next president.

FEBRUARY: Nigeria dictionary
transcription- febuhari meaning:
1.(noun)a month when the wind of positive
change blow in Nigeria and Nigeria witness
total national development in all sector
2.(noun) collection of people whose major aim
is to deliver Nigeria from the calamity it
currently faces
3.(verb) the act of changing a country from its
dire state of paralysis
4.(verb) a process of saving Nigeria from the
hand of a man that grew up without shoes
but keep acquiring presidential job at the
detriment of Nigerians
5.(noun) a man with courage to tackle all
challenges facing Nigeria ranging from
corruption, insecurity, fall in naira
value,unemployment etc
For more definition, visit nigepedia.com

xquisite said...

Common! It s a yoruba name and Buhari isn't a yoruba. He tried that he even remembered Osinbade

Sai Buhari!!!!!!!!!!!

Nobody is above mistake.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wats dere, every1 is bound 2 make mistakes wen pronouncing names. Yimu

Even if he turns deaf and dumb today, i'll vote for him a billion times. Sai Buhari!!!!!!!!!!!

Febuhari 2015!!!!!!!!!

I can catch a grenade for GMB. Fuck clueless Jonathan

I don't know what will become of this nation after this elections based on the way Nigerians are responding to matters, this was the case with Syria and Egypt, where citizens who have little or no protection lay down their lives for politicians that vying for their personal interests, gone are the days politicians give a clue on how they'll tackle issues the present government couldn't tackle to convince the people. For me, my family and they that believe, it shall happen to us thus, when the people are shouting "there is a casting down" we'll be enjoying lifting ups. #DVOTERSBLOOD

I cant understand nothing plz what kind of English does Buhari speaks bikonu..??

Yeah yeah....i don't support GEJ or BUHARI, buh people are bound to make mistakes! Haba... every lil thing nw wil b made a big deal. Lord Jesus pls let APC nd PDP loose this election. We need new hands!!!

Pls Nigerians, i know we've expected more from Jonathan, but think of it so far he's the best we've had. The devil we know is better than d fake saint we used to know as a devil. Pls don't let an illiterate rule d literate Nigerians. Has he even done half of wat he is sayin 4 hisvery own community? Abeg Nigerians think and vote. If u don't vote 4 Jonathan, choose som other option. Not Buhari

Kulikuli said...

It is to be expected. Poor old man is like fish out of water. Is this really the best that the north can offer? He won't be in charge, nor will Osinbade/Osinbajo be. Hijacked from day one. Oh but he won't win thank God!

All he sees is dat Presidential seat.(nothing else matters) Dis Osinbade or osinbajo man wld be so so redundant if Buhari eventually emerges as President.

This criticism coming from a president that said "stealing isn't corruption"??...I don't think GEJ should be this much of a hypocrite

They threatened us with the formation of a parallel Govt. Come 2015 if they loose, e.g of parallel govts; ISIS #DVOTERSBLOOD

I always say it dat dis man has nothing to offer, he's jst desperate to rule Nigeria jst bcos obasanjo nd ibb ruled Nigeria 4 8years

What do u expect from a greedy Hausa man

Lady J said...

Kai Buhari ooo. there is no sense in his speach sef plus the hun! sound the lady covering dis was makaing got me cracking up.lol

kristina said...

ohh

prettyadroit said...

Lmfao...see gobe

lmfaooooooooooooooo

your opinion..my thought..and our vote
#LIBBOO

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

YES WE KNOW, But we will still vote GMB. Change we need. #GMB/OSINBAJO or Bade as the case may be.

sweetsixteen said...

linda how do i get start commenting on ya blog.

Linda, I know you were the one talking at the background. E no good ooo. Dey laf prospective PResident of the FRN

This just proves that GMB never picked Osinbawhatever.. He was forced on him by Tinubu. APCheats, a party full of deceit, run by liars.. VOTE GEJ 2015

Prophetess chimdi said...

lolz pleasse linda let me see my comment biko osinbarode lolz

Chai English F9, Pronouncation F9 and yet people will vote an Aboki to lead Nigeria again

That was as a result of old age. U knw wen u are advance in age, u start forgettin tins easily if am lyin ask the old people e.g Buhari.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOO!

Ada said...

Obama once said America has fifty six (56) states. This like these happen especially when you move from one place to the other without rest and jet lagged.

Buhari not only did he not have basic education,he is also suffering from dementia. We can't afford to trade away our future with that old grandpa. GEJ is better .

If only Reno Omokri will list out the achievement and the plans of this present government and if re-elected into office again, then he would have been justifying his pay...character assassination won't help....Reno Omokri talks as though the president is drowning man, looking desperately for something to hold on.....shame on you Reno Omokri...you are petty like a market woman

Funso Samuel said...

It is a news because this man will totally forget all the promises he made after he is been elected (that's if).

Although that is the way of all politicians in Nigeria sha.

Pls watch d video I hear all d rubbish blunders he made. He can't even pronounce more than two words right in a sentence

anyone can make a lil mistake. I just hope the story of his failing health is not true.

It was a slip of the tongue but still better than that clueless idiot who said 'stealing is not corruption' out rightly.

Watch d video. He ruined almost every word and letter he tried to pronounce. Even messed up APC twice

#word......best comment

That's how you know a good leader, knowing people's name is identifying with them and nobody likes to called something else.
Plot twist!

Gbayi joor no mind linda She don collect money from that mumu man

Mr Reno omokri he said osinbada it still osin Thank you, pls correct our first lady that says.... on behave of 2million i donate my family. And pls find something else to do

Sai Buhari!!!!!!!!. I'll die coz of Buhari

Enjoying the N80m . Fix already in. Isn't this why you were paid the money- to discredit BUHARI.
It all coming out now.
Your so embarrassing.

Nobody is above mistake. Nd besides if he likes he shld call him osinbande, I will vote buhari. Jona dat doesn't 4gt nd can speak, wat has he done 4 nigeria? Dan he sayn #stealn isn't corruption# is dat a president?

Idiot how does that erase all the Billions you thieves have stolen from Nigeria with your puppet masters

Please don't make God regret heal you.do the right thing and give him cause to do more.happy for you

Wah do dey know...nuffin,may God sha quicqick save us 4rm dese buffons we call government..
3madeofblack

Not being biased, that a grave mistake. Your own VP? He's a humanbeing for God's sake. Memorise it Sir.

Reno who cares go and hug a Transmitter !! I would rather a president that mispronounces peoples name than one that donates thousands of human beings to their graves for political sacrifice!!!!

Buhari Team
APC 2015

Hahahahaha lls what's the ignorance excuse you just gave now, na pronunciation smh it simple show he doesn't even know the man at all he was just hand picked by tinubu and he will be a dead beat if they eventually wins

Linda; At least we know who he is referring to so please don't us over flog it and make Reno omokri an hero.
President Jonathan also make his blunders but it is not for us to start insulting anyone. Buhari's pronunciation because of his northern background definitely will affect his what ever he says. But let the best man win.

You call Buhari greedy? It is your generation of ancestors that are greedy.If every Nigerian leader served like this man,we would be living in cloud nine!

Nawaooooooo! All dis journalist sef, so somebody cannot make mistake again, mtchewwww

Dear Mr Rhinoceros Omo-Okoro (or what is you name), how many people can pronounce your own very bad names correctly? Remove the log on your eyes before attempting removing speck from other people's eyes. Stupid Animal

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

MAKE UNA (APC)DEY TRY PACKAGE THIS BUHARI MAN WITH DRESSING UP, SHOE POLISH, CHURCH, BRINGING THE WIFE OUT TO CAMPAIGN AND ALL THAT. BUT ANY WOMAN WEY VOTE FOR AM MAKE SHE KNOW SAY NA HERSELF AND OUR YOUNG DAUGHTERS UR RENEGATING TO THE KITCHEN. YOU THINK YOU CAN CHANGE HIS PSYC AT THIS AGE. PDP CHALLENGED HIS WIFE NOT BEING SEEN IN AN ARTICLE ON SUNDAY, NOW HIS WIFE WITH OSIBANJO,S WIFE ARE OUT TO CAMPAIGN TRAIL. NA SO APC TAKE SEE NAIJA AS MUMU FINISH. WE DON,T SEE BENEATH THE PACKAGE. OF EVERYTHING/BODY IN APC NA BORN TO RULE GMB DEY SEE PICK AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. I WORRY OOOH. MAY GOD HELP US SEE, I MEAN ALL THAT IS SEEING GMB AS THE MESSIAH THE CHANCE TO SEE CLEARLY THAT HE/SHE IS ONLY HELPING SOMEBODY WHO THINKS HE KNOWS IT ALL AND HE IS THE ONLY JESUS/MOHAMMED THAT CAN DICTATE FOR 200M PEOPLE. I AM ASHAMED FOR MY PEOPLE BECAUSE IN A REAL SOCIETY IF YOU DISAGREE WITH GEJ FOR WHATEVER, U WILL SEE THE LADY PROF. THAT IS CONTESTING TOO. NOT GMB(A DICTATOR WHO WHILE OTHER PEOPLE LIKE WOLE SOYINKA, ALEX EKWUEME LATE YARAU ADUA WERE FIGHTING ABACHA THE MOST NOTORIOUS DICTATOR, HE WAS DICTATING WITH HIM. A BORN DICTATOR. I THINK THE THE WORST DEMOCRAT IS FAR BETTER THAN THE BEST DICTATOR, ESPECIALLY IN 2015? SERIOUSLY! I CANT BELIEVE ANYBODY IS TRULY CONSIDERING GMB FOR PRESIDENCY). AND I DISAGREE WITH SEUN KUTI. GMB IS NOT THE BEST, THERE ARE SO MANY OTHER NICER CANDIDATES LIKE THE WOMAN PROF. SHE IS UNDENTED AND WHO SAID SHE MIGHT NOT BE THE NIGERIAN THATCHER. WE SHOULD PLEASE REMEMBER THERE MORE THAN GEJ AND GMB IN THE RING. LET US REFUSE OUR SPIT, GMB BELONGS TO OUR PAST. FORWARD EVER, BACKWARD NEVER. I SAY WOMAN LIBERATION BY VOT ING THE WOMAN PROF OR GEJ. LET US LOOK AT ANTECEDENTS, ALL THEM PEOPLE SHOUTING ABOUT DEZIANI ,OKONJO IWEALA AND LIKES ARE THOSE THAT CANT STAND STRONG WOMEEN LIKE GMB. HOW MANY WOMEN ARE IN HER CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT TEAM. FORWARD NIGERIA FOR I PERSONALLY HAVE TWO DAUGHTERS AND I BELEIVE THEY ARE EQUAL TO ANY MAN ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.

Lolxxx hmmmm... ok o

To all GEj supportes, may God run your life the way GEJ is running this country pls say amen

lol but this is crap, they slowed the recording just to make him sound bad. Jonothing 14th has already accepted defeat.

Kulikuli said...

Blank on phone number, blank on running mate. Senility ni.

So where is fashola's comment on this. Shabi he sabi criticise Jonathan speech. Mr i too sabi

This one is not pronunciation mistake abeg

kayPee said...

Shut up....it happens.....he's an hausa man trying to. Pronounce a yoruba name.....if GMB is old, what positive impact has the clueless young GEJ added to nigeria....security (boko haram)?, education, economy( naira vs dollar)?...what?..mtsheeew.

Kulikuli said...

Lord have mercy. Everybody listen to that video again. More closely. 'Osinbade' is just one small mistake compared to. . .

'Bolaji Jimoh said...

Sincerely does this make him incompetent? absolutly No. He is not Yoruba so lets think Straight.

Hahaha yess

Kunle said...

Hausa-fulani want power for power sake because they feel superior to the rest of us Nigerians and because they think they were BORN TO RULE the rest of inferior Nigerians.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

President Jonathan was handpicked by obj.sambo was handpicked.most of our governors were handpicked.the just concluded primaries had all their candidates hand picked.isnt that the genesis of god fatherism in Nigeria?

Lets however look at the history of the handpicked candidates and judge.

Most of the ones picked by the opposition party have a score card of about 75%.can we honestly say with the fear of God in our hearts that pdps hand picked candidates have done well?please lets look at records and stop being sentimental.

As to a wrong pronunciation,or wrong name.when I'm stressed,I call my son my husbands name or call my son his sisters name.

During president Jonathans campaign in Lagos,he was trying to say something and his ADC was the one that reminded him.Reno didn't post that did he?

Even in Ibadan,the president forgot something and said he'll answer in his next outing.

Lets stop picking on irrelevant things and work with facts.

Thank you

You hit the nail as it should be hit.

His fat salary is simply to send out tweets.something a secondary school boy can do.but that's the job a grown ass man does all day.

Pity

Dear Wikipedia,

First,I'm not a 100% fullproof for your source of information as I can be edited.

Secondly,majority of people didn't say president Jonathan is the cause.unrest in the north isn't a thing of today.

On the contrary,GEJ supporters have been the ones claiming the statement made by GMB in 2011 is what prompted the violence when in truth,the north is hardly violent free.

Please stop peddling unconfirmed reports.

Funso Samuel said...

You see another goat. Boko Haram member who will rather die than to see his boss Buhari lose.

#YouWillAllBeShocked

Say amen to dis prayer may God run ur life d way buhari ran Nigeria 30 years ago. Foolish idiot like u.

Lmao, lwkmd, rotfl, Jeeezzzz!!!! In ds modern age & tym? Buhari why we're u thinking wn u went 2 buy ds ticket? Do u think we re daft, or moroons? Plzz sm1 tell me, is ds campaign done ds 2015 or was it dz campaign done during SDP Abiola party days. Jeeezzzz! Sm1 shld tell ds man 2 go & hide cos he is a national disgrace. I overheard him say if u dnt vote, der is danger on ur lyf. Lollz mk ds guy bets be carefull ooooo.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Ever had a colleague or associate whose name you kept mis-pronouncing until you eventually got it right? Especially when they’re from another tribe and have an uncommon name? It takes a while for some of us, especially the older folks.

What is in a name please. Let us remain focused on important issues.

They communicate very well, they are both good team players and can work well in team, they share the same national interest, and have put aside personal interest.

Like candidate, like supporter...sleep ko, sleep ni.....fools!!! this man will fling everybody around him and bring out his true colour once he wins...I bet you he doesn't care about anyone, I repeat anyone...they're mere objects to help him win

I bet you will very soon!! Go get your coffin!

Na real "sleep of tongue", illiteracy level in Nigeria is alarming!

Na u sabi, when you die, thhe ressst of us will live on. If you must die, die for a better reason, not men you can't vouch for!

how has Jonathan's ability to remember his vice presidents name improved the life of the man in the street of yenogoa. just thinking aloud!!!!

#straightface#

And so what?

Hmmmmi pity the yorubas na them go suffer pass .......

Na Hausa e tey use call am ..Ok

so is dat news??? even you linda ,do u pronounce all nammes correctly?? buhari is a hausa ,he might find it difficult to pronunce a yoruba name .. and i shld let you know you are becoming annoying with this your one sidedness.. mtchewww

Abeg goan sit dwn. Tke ur fakeness outta here. We all knw u r loyal cos of d giveaways.

chai!very shameful for Nigerians to be parading or presenting this one as the change they want.jonathan is not a saint but him try pass this one.

this buhari guy is an illiterate. Illiteracy and old age combined. i dont even hear what he says. jonathan on one side is just a rubbish leader. no plans no hope. i wish we have a third option.
#FreeEductionFor16MillionNIgerianYouths
coming soon

No vex Professor

What's your excuse for 'Ignorance excuse' ? Urgh Mr. IF THEY EVENTUALLY WINS

Get ready to die then! Go buy your voffin in advance!

Lollypop said...

But thousands of Nigerians blood av been shed based on his selfish political ambition! GEJ out!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»