Surebet247 make two jolly friends millionaires again. Pays them ₦2,480,474.58 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Surebet247 make two jolly friends millionaires again. Pays them ₦2,480,474.58

Leading sport betting company, Surebet247 showered millions on Two punters from Ilesha, Osun last weekend. The lucky winners (Mr. Popoola Mayowa and Mr. Famakinwa Abiodun) are said to be friends. They shared the same bet slips containing 8 all draw (X) which came to pass. 

They staked ₦100 to get 1,240,237.29 each. Congrats to them.

46 comments:

General said...

Really tempting

Congrats to the winners.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bokunor said...

Aunty Linda, abeg y u dey swallow all my comments ni

Good for them.

Calo calo

Surely, with Surebet247 everyone is a winner.

***ECHOMASS***

Maye73 said...

Congratulation to them.

When ll I ever win this money...God

I just hope all this ain't fake...congrats to the winners
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Maye73 said...

Congrats,pray they invest it wisely.IJN,Amen.

Chaiii...God dey favour some people o.

What do i need to do to win ohhh, i need money badly!

Congrats to them

Editor said...

But enough heart break must have been involved before this winning. Anyway, KUDOS to them o oo oooooooo o

CONGRATE 2.DEM..
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Nigerians are gradually becoming millionaire with dis bet tins.diarisss God o

Good fr dem sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

This is grt and goodnews.

Congrats o. I don play tire o.

@Sophia Stephen

Ok gotta play

Congrats to the winners, this makes it very tempting to do

Congratulation to the winners

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide

wow that's fantastic, lucky lads. congrats to them

Rihanna said...

Hoping to win mine this month , i pray so

congrats to them...

Hmmm...100naira wins 1million. Lord! i refuse to be tempted.

linda's husband said...

i need money too

Hmm.. I'll try them one day

Congrats to them but betting is not my thing

Mr shutterwave said...

make dem come give me money too

Their luck don finally shine...congrats to them

Heeeey, I would have luved to play, nmana things get as e be. Linda take note!

OK O...AKA...SUREBETTER

GET A BIGGER D said...

I need to start this betting thing...with immediate effect

Congrats to the winners. Gambling is not my thing

.....LIB addiction.....

who will teach me how to play this game nah. chai! see money .....

#secret admirer

No it ain't fake at all. I'm not working for surebet o, but I have an online account with merrybet and naira bet and when I win, my money goes to my bank account within 24hrs no story. But sometimes I loose too though. You just have to get some knowledge to make money in this.

Nwafor.. Sorry to say, you're so 1960.

OK oh

you can register on surebet247 here

https://www.surebet247.com/Odds/registration/affiliate108498

These surebet247 is a scam beware!!! Regiter with them at your own peril. All those someone wins 1million are staged. Run for ur money!

I paid in to the account I won less than 10k they refused to pay my money close to 2wks now I hv contacted them on phone on chat sent several e mails, they refuse to pay my money trust me I'm a life testimony so called surebet247 is a scam, always verified news b4 saying someone has won some millions why the one that won less than 10k refused to get his money in 2wks