Opeyemi
Ige, known to his fans as ‘Stylzz’ is an up and coming music star who
has continued to ring the bells of entertainment anywhere he goes.
Before
now, he had released the trending audio and video of his single,
‘Calabash’ that gets listeners swinging and swaying to the beat dance
steps. And now, he comes again with these two stellar singles: ‘Bum Bum’
featuring Tekno and ‘Amen’; both produced by ace hits maker ‘Young D’.
Stylzz assures his fans and all music lovers that these are just a tip of the iceberg as he is set to wow them this year.
Listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/ e713mx7wch6o
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/ wfacx1esamtc
listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/ track/8929/stylezz-bum-bum- feat-tekno-produced-by-tekno
listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on MYNOTJUSTOK -
CONNECT WITH STYLZZ -
Twitter - https://twitter.com/iam_ STYLEZZ
Instagram - http://instagram.com/ iamstylezz
FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES - kolotainmentmusic@hotmail.com
59 comments:
OK seen
Gud 4 him
Hope it makes sense ooo
Gud 4 him
Beta knw d kinda of words u use while singing rubbish. B careful. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
What an irony. Bum bum and Amen. Two opposite things. I know d songs would be rubbish. I won't bother to download.
Lmfaooo,bum bum $ Amen...wat a combination...lmfao
Good 4 u tho! Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.
Na wa for the titles of these songs though.
Ok ooo...carry go bro,hope d song is tastefully
Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.
Bum Bum and Amen, mk una fear God o
MR EDDY said.
Up and coming, I pray u arrive in time.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Lol! How contradicting Bumbum and Amen. Nice dou.
Hmmmm. "Bum Bum" na title of song o. Okay!!
gospel and egwu awantilo..ok ooo
#Godblessnigeria
Wow just listened to it. Nice songs.
welcome to the industry
eddy bro am having problem with my browser I can't reply to people's comment on blog ...any solution plz?
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
I wish the best bro,But music Isn't for
Everybody
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Maybe Later
See his face like bum bum
Nigga keep struggling to survive...Jaaah bless ur hustle o
Okiie o, na only me remain. Linda take note!
ok seen
This guy is good
D title for dis his single though.#sipsmywater#
I downloaded the bum bum yesterday and mehn that song dey sweet like sweet but it looks like tekno is the owner of the song though......
hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Noted
Okies
Bum,bum & Amen!!! Na wa oh...... ok sha
can do better but ok
K
K
K
K
Linda any day I post a comment and u no publish am I no go like am in fact I dey vex.
Good for him.
musician now more than Audience. Hia.
Bum bum...like that timaya shake bum bum...which one come be amen for were bum bum they. Okay o
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUENMAYA¤¤¤
good of ya
Hope i won't waste my bundle
Amen nd bum bum
Thumbs up and keep it up...
Lovely music.
For your brand logos,website banner designs call/text 07050871869
Bum bum nd amen
We gat to do better music. LIB EMPIRE
Are u sure? I wish him well and hope he does better.
Everything now is about bum bum
AMEN AND BUM BUM.GOD HAVE MERCY....AKA....SWITCH
Quick que: How does someone release BUM BUM and AMEN????? #twisted #Chooseone
HUMBLE EVE
Great song I love it. We love you all the way from New York city.
Yaaaay! Go Stylez!! Sissy Linda