Wednesday 14 January 2015

Spot the difference featuring Patoranking

See it?

115 comments:

Assignment. Lol. #Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

haba this is very simple na....i didn't even look twice. the difference is the red stuff inscribed on that white stuff shekena

The logo on the box?

U have come again with ur difference spotting. Leave me o.

The Add on the Shelve..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wine logo on the second receptacle

the logo on the white stand behind him.

The red mark on the white stand.....but what kinda oversized sandal is the guy wearing
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

the logo on the white stand behind him.

Cecilia ibru ni! Mtscheeew

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Stand has a red sign

Yea. His footwear tho!

CHERRY said...

D red sign on that stuff!

the neck design!!!

Embroidery on the tops are differnt

There's a red decor on the white shelf

That's all I see

Stand has a red sign

I'm coming back to check.....on a critical assignment now

My BB is so angry that it refused to show me pictures and images since this year. I tire o.

Chris said...

any price for spotting it. ehhhh linda

Vivian Gills said...

patoranking ma humble niccur!..when you all are done spotting,tell me..am just here admiring him

SANDRA said...

D red

The white tables are different one is plain white while d oda has somfin written on it

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Yeah Linda, saw it, d red print on d white stand carry d bottle of wine, it disappeared in d second pic, and I can see a serious wardrobe malfunction.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

yea, the white box has no logo or name on it

Two differences...

It left for u to identify them am not wit my eye glass.

The logo and the writings on the second stand

My patoranking legs thu...lol

Linda,biko we're still tryna spot the chibok girls not patoranking.

I'm coming back to check.....on a critical assignment now

Olusoji said...

The second picture has a red stripe on the box behind him

My BB is so angry that it refused to show me pictures and images since this year. I tire o.

just spotted one.still looking for more...

D logo on d cabinet. Linda take note!

the design on the front of his shirt and the writing on the white box

D red stuff on d white podium of course

HIS AGBADA!! AND THAT WHITE SOMETHING!!!

Barbie said...

Observation mode activated,Ok Dunno if dats a fridge...but whatever it is...d write up by d side of d 2nd pics is nt written on d 1st!!

Nothing on the box behind him I'm the first pix but a mark on it in the second pix

One has a red design on the little box @ his back while one doesn't

Nothing on the box behind him I'm the first pix but a mark on it in the second pix

Crack head

Red slash on white bar.

The label on the champagne stand is the difference.

the inscribed or painted logo on the white box

Linda, is like there is no story again? which one is this spot the diff again every day?

It's only de red logo tho! Linda i came 1st here oooo. Love u Lindido.... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Marburg said...

the red logo. is not showing on d fest one

The design of the dashiki and the label on the champagne stand.

Tiwa is missing. He's supossed to be grinding on Tiwa in the second PIC :d

becky coker said...

Mumu

the design of the dress is different to each other from the look

Mz Naija said...

Han han Ms Linda...dis one dey eazy na...na d@ red sumtin na..oya give us anoda one like dis ok..not dose hard hard ones abeg

Catwalk With Pat said...

1. the red on the white box behind him is missing

2. the collar on his clother in the 1st pic is larger.

what else??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

its not that simple but i got it patoranking buba, the fridge and the guy standing at the back shoe. Shikenna three (3) spot.

becky coker said...

Olodo, dat guy at d back with d red shirt, his shoe is missing

Biko what's d essence of this spot the difference game.... Na to win money?

The embroidery on his agbada is different in the two photos. Thanks

Adhubbing said...

Visit www.adhubbing.blogspot.com

I bet u can't even stand me in any. Don't always utter ur opinion where and when you're not suppose to. That's 4 u Moses. Stop hating.

the design on the native wear and red line on d wine desk..

Lol! That crack me up.

Becky coker, becky coker, na u sabi mumu n olodo, u 2 gan ur eyes no c everytin finish, d embroidery 4 his Clothe nko, it no different

Hahaha haha. Becky u cracked my ribs.

THATS SANDAL JUST SPOILT HIS DRESSING.EVEN THE BANDANA....AKA..FASHION GONE WRONG

The red logo on the white stand and the design on his baban Riga (agbada) differs from the one one second pic.

Becky if that is the only difference u see then ur mumuness dey lead for premier league.

the logo on d box....d design on his native, d shoe of d guy behind him

Gift Lawrence said...

the white stand behind him

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

The red logo on the white cupboard behind him.

1. The logo on the cabinet.
2. The embroidery on Patoranking's cloth.
3. The shoe on the guy behind Patoranking.

The design on the native wear and red Logo on the wine desk

I think I can see 3:
1:The red inscription on the white stand.
2:The change in the chest part of patoranking top.Cleared part of the design.
3:The shoe of the guy in red and black top. Color change.

Pattern on his outfit close to his neck and white stand.

No red paint on the left, there is on the right

the difference is d red logo on the wine deck.@ neyesteelauder16@yahoo.com

HIS BUBA NECK AND THE RED STUFF ON THE TABLE......KENNY FRANCA.

Signature on d wine stand n d design at d chest of his cloth

Linda I'm tired of spotting the difference pls.

Serious mumu. Next time, look twice

Lmao. Mumu indeed. D design on his top is different, d guy behind him has diff footwear etc learn to look twice in future

The logo on the white box, the footwear of the guy behind and the patch(design) on the chest of Patoranking's top.

Earn Money Online http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=olumyt

so una no see the footwear wey change colour abi

the logo on the white stand, the embroidery on patoranking's cloth and the shoe the guy in Red checkered shirt is wearing.

Oky.....

SMURF said...

Pls what the relevance for this spot the difference shit? Is there something to giveaway when u locate it or one on one with the artiste???? Need an answer.

U're right

Herbeembohlar said...

1. The red logo
2. The embroidery is larger in the first pic
3. The guy on the red checkered shirt spots a Black foot wear in the first pic and a brown one in the second.
Anything else? I'll just wait for comments

I saw 7 differences

haykay47ven@yahoo.com said...

the differences are (1) the red inscription on the white board behind Patoraking (2)Patoranking's attire's design (3)the shoe on the leg of the man with red checkered shirt

There are 3: the embroidery, the wine stand and the footwear of the guy in black.

the red on the white box behind him is missing
the collar on his clothier in the 1st pic is larger.
and the colour of d guy's shoe

The white box to the image on the left has no logo on it while the one on the right image has a logo on it.

Linda u don start ba. u go de give us assignment. na that red inscription abi na logo no de

talabi said...

the guy behind him wearing red shirt has different shoes

Mis E from Kmer said...

I am late but..
1) red mark on the white stand absent in one picture
2)design in the fron of his shirt is diffent on both pictures
3) the guy in the back with the red shirt. shoe coulours in both pictures are different

me again...All the way from cameroon

Na wic kind 60s in 2000s bb u dey use

NennyD said...

The design on the NECK OF HIS AGBADA. The first one is BOLD while the one in the second pix is SLIM

vvvv said...

jhgjf

Eugenia ikensi I wasn't referring to u....said I spotted a crack head and yes ur right! I CNT stand u cus I don't notice or type...mgbeke!

Moses or what ever u call your self, I've also noticed how more annoying and nuisance you are becoming to this blog. Must u insult people? The person you're calling mgbeke is far more better than your sisters. Stop the insult pig.

So obvious

Looool Becky ooooo or case just too funny

The logo on the box behind him
The embriodery design on his agbada
The guy with different shoes behind him...

They would soon make it one high trend like dah now spot the difference everywhere

the red painting and caption on the white box.

one the making on thwe box

the neating on this agbada

the shoe of the guy that is standing at is back

beausteven said...

Beausteven said...