Sina Ojo, others win over N300k in first free game with online lottery platform, Mobilottogames.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Sina Ojo, others win over N300k in first free game with online lottery platform, Mobilottogames.com

Remember how online lottery platform in Nigeria Mobilotto Games gives out their first game free? Well, turns out people have been winning with literally zero Naira. When you sign up for the game, your first game comes free and not only have people been winning large sums with N100, but also with their first free game from all over Nigeria.
Sina Ojo from Ondo state won N204, 600 after just signing up on the lottery platform had this to say,
‘’I was so excited when I won after playing Mobilotto Games but even more surprised that it was with the free N100 you get after signing up. I even won more money with the money I got after that. I got a total of N204,660 from my first game and the payment alert was instant. This was my first time ever playing lottery and I am so happy I did it on the Mobilotto Games online platform. 

"Without shame, oppression or humiliation I played and won... Thank you Mobilotto Games''. 

Other winners like Elvis Peter from Bauchi who won N49,900, John Zirra from Nassarawa who won N39,000 and OlusojiLawal who won N9,000 have credited the platform as not only legitimate and safe but also a credible life changer. 

Join this pool of winners when you sign up and play their lottery games with just N100.

39 comments:

This thing is real o

MR EDDY said.
Congratulations bro
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

wow that's was sup he's so happy lol

Hw come I no dey win anything. Linda take note

Hw come I no dey win anything. Linda take note!

Hope to win mine sumday @Lindaikeji'sBlog

Let's go there.

Big congrat to d winners

I want to win too oh!

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Gud for them

Congratulations to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Congrat to d winners..

Nice one, congratulations

C×NGRATE 2 HIM
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Visit my blog

www.glowshoe.blogspot.com

congrtas to her..i have 'phobia'for lottery..

Cool stuff!
If you have ever played Candy crush,Clash of Titans you should try Bubble Champion by YOBSN games.Its on Google playstore and Apple store. The incredible thing about YOBSN games is that when you refer friends you can earn extra money and win faboulous prizes.
For more info:
www.bravewealth.smartmediatechnologies.com

Hustle Has Paid Off!!! Kongratulobia.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lucky man

The way all of us dey look for easy money en!! (myself included).
make i try am..... hope i be the first one millionaire winner.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Ok ooh!

Na Baba Ijebu nah!

Who are we suppose to put in that referral telephone/email.

congrats to him

Is lie, he should tell us how he won the game, whether he played scratch and win or open vault or predict and win. That amount is not possible to win with these three games

Congrats to them...

Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nomso said...

dont know why i aint just that lucky.

Congrat to them....

Omo dem no dey announce this shii early ooo buh congrats winners

hope its not another scam? prolly wud give it a try cos its been shown by LIB..

hope its not another scam,would prolly give it a try,just for the fun..

Congratulations to all lottery game winners.

Thelotter Review said...

Thanks for sharing the initiative. Congrats to winners!