Photos from KaffyDancequeen's daughter's First birthday... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photos from KaffyDancequeen's daughter's First birthday...

Kaffy Dnacequeen and her husband Joseph Ameh threw their daughter Eliana, who turned one, a big party which was attended by their friends including Peter and Lola Okoye, Smash & Vast of Bracket and others. See the photos after the cut...

135 comments:

Happy birthday,many more years in good health!

Awww she's so cute.. Mumm

HBD Eliana. Linda take note!

Awww she's so cute, mummy and daddy very young.. I Need Me a Baby Mama ASAP..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Happy birthday Cham.

How time flies it's already one year now, wishing her long life and Gods blessings

CHERRY said...

Nice photos!

Awww too Cute

Andrew Wambutda said...

No be lie !! Scatter the dance floor

SHILZ said...

Beautiful pple,dis her hussy z cute tho.

Vanessa said...

Nice 1.

they had real fun! peter okoye's liittle son dance at the party sweeps me off my feet.the boy is a good dancer..

#Godblessnigeria

Nice one!

Vanessa said...

Nice 1.

Vanessa said...

Nice 1.

Lola Okoye looks very old.

Juliebabe said...

They all look good and happy buff day to the cute baby Elaina

Uche Emma said...

LOVELY PHOTOS

Falconets Star Asisat Oshoala Poses With Football Dignitaries At The Ballon d'Or Gala

Aww.. cute girl. Happy belated birthday

Lola is very pretty, just loves her look

Peejay said...

Beautiful family, awesome pictures and fantastic party.
Needless to say, Kaffy has got her groove back.

Happi bday baby girl..mine is tomoro take note linda,u must celebrate me

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Lovely pics form lovely family

Beautiful children. Lovely home.

Happy birthday baby, she's a cutie

Heaven on Earth

Happy bd to the lil princess

Pinochiodee said...

Awww,really nice...

Beautiful family there...nice kiddies decor

chyoski said...

Happy birthday to the little angel..kaffy's husband fine o

AQO said...

Beautiful!!!

Cool.. happy birthday elana

Fabulous people all the way, Happy belated birthday cutie

Cute fam
Kaffy. Be looking like the husband

And her parents danced for her, lovely

Cute baby.. kaffy..lool..easy with the swinging.. lola be forming kim k look.. y'all beautiful people by the way.

Beautiful people,dis Lola is pretty I tell u

Beautiful pics, HBD princess

Lovely Kaffy, lovely family, lovely party, lovely cakes, lovely everything!

I Love African Music said...

cUTE!

MR EDDY said.
Beautiful people.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Cute kids

Uche Emma said...

Nyc lyk,daddy n son.

susan chukwuka said...

Beautiful couple....Nice 1,congrats cutieee

Nyc luk,daddy n son.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Cute girl

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

See as the pikin wan resemble omotayo

Ima said...

Their kids are cute!!! Party looks like a lot of fun.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh their children are soooo cute.
Lola Okoye is soooo beautiful.
Good to see that bracket guy looking so healthy. May the good Lord continue to be your strength.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Who be that babe with W shape nose? Like volkswagen old model....lol......this peter daughter no come fine again....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nice one,i didn't have this kind of privilege growing up that's why I'm trying hard to make sure my kids enjoy more than this

Cute!

Beautiful family she's got

awe they are so cute....the girl is a cutie & the boy too....happy birthday

Eastner said...

Congrats Kaffy! You look gorgeous! Smashing Girl!!! No one wld know you've dropped 2pikin... Fine hubby and Fine children,Happy Home...You're blessed and may God continue to make his face shine upon you and yours in Jesus Name. Amen

I smell so much fun

The party was more of an adult party than children's party. Nice and colorful. Happy birthday cutie cutie pie. :*

nice one beautiful family sweet happy birthdaty for the young gal""""JC

Happy Belated Birthday Eliana!.... This Aunt Lola Fine ooo....

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hbd cutie, aw time flies..

felicia said...

the kids look so much like there mum#

It the baby's birthday why is she trying to steal the spotlight

Den try

Julz Cakes said...

Cute and happy family is all I see.

Sweet party. Fine husband vs wor-wor wife. Fine son vs not too fine daughter. Altogether, luvly and well attended party. Congrats Elaina.

@Sophia Stephen

the kids are quite,especially the girl,she's kaffy's photocopy.wishes u kids all the best.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely , May God continue to bless you guys..

Awwwwwww,that's so nice

GreatBabe said...

HBD lil princess

Inside Out said...

They decided to invite Peter nd his wife cuz their cases are similar.The wives are older than their husbands......The baby is sooo cute,she looks like her mum.

so beautiful, visit my @ www.gistblognaija.com

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wow! Is all I have to say.

Kaffy's hubby fine small oh!!!

Daralohi said...

Cute photos,kaffy got a lovely family,the okoyes looking super awesome as always.

Miss indomie says so.

Wow it wasn't a small affair, they pulled out all the stops!

Interesting wishing maself such

Everthing beautifull ryt here.... Cute family kaffy gat here though.....

Days cool

I dont need 2b told, it was fun. very sweet pictures. kaffy's hubby is super cute oo!
Beautiful kids!! I just luv Kaffy! #REALWOMAN

What the fuck is on Lola Omotayo daughter's head? Cant she cut the hair? Can Lola herself carry such on her own head?

You ve got a lot of good friends. Congrats to your baby

Cool pictures

bolutife said...

Congratulations to the family.Happy birthday girl,have a blast#justme#

And the lil' man is?

I like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Her kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee

Really nice! But Kaffy's hubby need to stop wearing earrings. He is too grown for that and does he really want his son to emulate such? I hope not!

Lola Okoye stays hiding her skin. Her dress sense is extremely simple, then again she is a pretty babe so no matter how simple she dresses, her pretty face stands out.

Overall, seems like they had mad fun.

I like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Her kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee

Kaffy cut the cake too small. the material no reach for the small boy abi, hin papa don use 4.5 of 6 yards materials. They all look cute including the Okoye's.

AYA LOTO

Loving the last pix.
So cute
HBD

The adults took over the kids' party. They shoved the little ones out of the way to get their own groove on, lol.

Lovely Sight..... i rily lyk kaffy

Lola just had to make d bday baby cry. Lol. Beautiful family. Chai.....dey look so young and fresh

xquisite said...

HBD cutie. She resemble her mama and kaffy's hubby is cute

Ucee said...

They look fab.

Cute bby. I love dat blue outfit

Belated birthday wishes cutie

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

One love

Beautiful children...the girl's smile tho' with her milk teeth.

Lola okoye has a signature paparazzi look sha.

I'm sure kaffy floored her husband on the dance floor. BTW I love her outfit, fly momma.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Lovely family

the kids look lyk their mum....took her nose
#LIBBOO

Kool party

super cute

Bless u baby girl

Beautiful people
HBD Eliana

cute kids

Annon stop ranting that's kaffy's daughter lola is carrying. And for the love of God that's a baby it ll surely grow well.

GREEN said...

THEY ARE ALL ROCKING. COOL AND LOVELY

GREEN said...

THEY ARE ALL ROCKING. COOL AND LOVELY

very old n she doesnt smile sef

Amen! I claim d blessing too...cute family. HBD to d princess

ewu. kaffy's hubby is in psquare band.

Aww so awesome. Wot a Bday! HBD lil princess Eliana

They all look pretty
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

this lola.....she is not a happy person....look at the picture where she is with the baby...

Deedee said...

KAFFY NO BE BY FORCE TO PUT RIBBONS 4 UR DAUTA HEAD NA SHUUUUU, SHE LACKS HAIR. HBD TO HER THO, WISH HER MANY MORE GOOD YRS AHEAD. NICE AND CO FADA N SON.

You are very stupid to talk like that , lola is not as old as you mothers , u got no fine person in ur family like this , bastard , I'm sure you are jobless

Look how hapi kaffy looks.dis goes a long way 2 show dat age is one of d least things dat matters in a relationship.wish their daughter a hapi birthday good health sound mind long life and prosperity

Inside Out said...

And when did only Peter own psquare?Psquare comprises of Peter nd Paul okoye.

Why can't you people leave Lola alone. How is she old in d's picture???? Why all the hates? Lola has not done anything wrong just cursing the poor girl. Any curse on lola shall turn to a million blessings on her. Una curse sotay una goofed thinking kaffy daughter na her daughter. Na so God go dey catch una. Mtcheeeeeew

gab2shoes said...

Nice breeds.....cute!

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

omowunmi okunti said...

HBD CUTIE! I JUST LOVE KAFFY'S FAMILY, SO LOVELY. I SET U PETER AND LOLA OKOYE. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EVERYWHERE...

Damilola said...

I don't care if Joseph is younger than Kaffy, all I know is the guy is cute...
Cameron's look tho, the likes of Isabella go take when the time comes

Billionaire's wife

Very sweet. I luv ds

'sup wiv you and Linda taking note??? Live your life and let her live hers! #takenote... Anyway,bye felicia!

Kaffy daughter look like her like kilode.

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Cute family, nice pics...

May the good Lord forgive your dark soul!!! Insulting a child again???? Disgusting

Your are a sad person.

Why are people like this??? You are a sad person.

Shuuuu.....wer dis werey come from dey vex? Abeg chill abi u be lola?

Pls stop this linda take note already, its becoming really disturbing and disgusting.... abeg

HBD cutie