Photos: Oyibo woman, you don collect our Burna Boy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Photos: Oyibo woman, you don collect our Burna Boy?

The talented singer serenaded this Oyibo woman in a video he posted on instagram...and he looked smitten. Hopefully, it's from a music video... all you fine foreign women can't be taking all our fine, rich young men na. Mikel Obi, D'banj and the other person plus that other one...lol. #kidding. More pics after the cut...

129 comments:

SANDRA said...

We dash her, make she carry go.

Maybe that's were they find real love@Linda, good for him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

The girl half pic fine shaa...

She can have him, don't send Burna boy much anyway!

Good for im

Wots with all dis our youths, once dey make small money dem go fllw white girls, are our own girls not gud enuf? Linda take note!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Plus D other Person wey u no wan Cal Dia Names, Ds IkejiLinda Funny die

Looool you should consider stand up comedy Linda cos you sure me laugh

i dash her jare..

MR EDDY said.
good for him.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Mich said...

K

kenechi said...

haha..abeg who no like beta thing

Bourna boy? Abegi we dash dem...

jslimz said...

Ehen

They are on there own I am just saying

U don't blame them, are naija girls are so boring in everything, sex romance , taking u out on a date.....infact they assume the men have to do everything in a relationship,....u hardly see a 9ja girl taking his boyfriend out for a nice date.....even when u want to kiss ur girlfriend she will be forming Jesus, and when she mistakenly allow u to kiss her, she would just be lying like a log of wood, allowing u to do everything.... God 9ja girls are so boring in relationship...... Oyibo ladies all the way

Linda all dx pics u r sharing, there's God oh

Ngstella said...

Chaii...All dis foreign gals......

No Wonder he showed his Red lips yesterday, that's an evidence that he ate some clean CENTER OF EXCELLENCE...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

No Wonder he showed his Red lips yesterday, that's an evidence that he ate some clean CENTER OF EXCELLENCE...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

What's there in whites tho that almost our women are taken by them ish

Lol this one can go biko.who cares?

Hmmmmm,

Hintealand said...

she want test what our girls have tested.

.............''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''............

Personally I love foreign guys o{eyes closed} so as their girls they find our rich fyn guys na so wey go dey find their own rich guys.....do me I do you God no dey vex
¤
¤¤¤GUTS. OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hehe Linda dey vex

Lol...happy Sunday guys

#Abbytohxoft

Na dem sabi

Neks said...

>>>> Definitely from a music music. <<<<

lolz Linda happy Sunday i think naija babes aren't sharp enough

Lol lindodo are u speaking for all of us or u speaking for ursef?

Good for him if that's what he wants..his choice

felicious said...

Love is no respected of skin colour.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

U beta do marry now linda,all of us dey tell u now u dey do shakara if 2015 pass u no marry,na to carry u go tb joshua do beta deliverance for u.lol

MUVA said...

Lol @ plus that other one. HAPPY SUNDAY LINDA

Nigerian women should look outside too na!

We dash her..she can have him.

when Nigerian babes act like u have to marry them before u can have their pussy

all this oyinbo pussy no dey form all those ones

and they can do the thing very well

south african babes too

hey, linda you grabbed this from a video and pasted.. They are just doing their job nothing more.. :)

nwa di thick said...

Linda stop blogging in church.

yes, 9ja women should fight for what belong to them LOL

when all una women don turn runz gals finish, who will marry them ewwwwww...Public property

Linda post my comment o

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

looked smitten aay Linda? ok o.lol
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Love dis dude...

I thought burna boi said his not goin to marry Abeg ooh no live us fyn gurls for nigga go marry oyinbo oh

Make the white woman collect jare,we dash am.

Dave Mide said...

Bon boi ! lol

sandyberry22 said...

Linda you are also a celeb,and you said you can't marry anyone one younger than you as an igbo woman most of us are like that,but Oyibo no mind,even if they are 10 ten years older than the man them no send.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Linda you are also a celeb,and you said you can't marry anyone one younger than you as an igbo woman most of us are like that,but Oyibo no mind,even if they are 10 ten years older than the man them no send.
S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S. Imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

S. Imoh@yahoo.com

Olusoji said...

Love knows no bound. Where your heart is your love goes.

mzmaris said...

No mind them....everybody "stick to ur country quo".

SalmaLena said...

Nah today?

If dem want make dem go another planet get gals i no care

Linda,you are very funny @ and the other person plus that other one

KWEEN said...

Look at her Cute nose

ElsieNene said...

Linda this is not news na. Oyibo woman wey I no even see well..

O noooooo

Side view thgs, fine face shia frm the side

Wen haff finish our naija babes nko...smh

Wen aristo haff finish our naija babes nko..

When nigerian girls will be acting crazy and ignorant. smh ,na old them go old with their ignorant shakara and nonsense pride.

D one u chop put for ur kpekus, na him be ya own.

$ Ogbonge£

Carry on bro..loving ur new Rockstar track dope af..Saw u few ago #quilox...................................#KingOfKings #6God

Buqore said...

I just tire 4 dem

#BringbackourMen

Helena said...

And we can't even collect theirs,cos they are running away from boko haram.

nigga really look lost though!! with the way she is eyeing him like that, nigga go really do some check and balance afterwards oo

Slimy said...

Then wot happened to d 'day one girlfriend'?

The oyinbo wants a taste of exotic "P"....

Linda has a crush on one Mr nyanya.

Lol any Lin

Linda, i taya ooo.. let us also go for white men abi?

Etymology said...

Loool

Cherry topaz said...

Toh....if that's the case, good for him

Sugarvie said...

Lol. Linda calm dowm
***SUGAR***

Linda, they r not taken till they put a ring on it joor. If u like anyone of them tell me and i'll tell u what to do. Hehehe

It's a musical video. No worry your head Linda.

Our women never finish o, don't knw why they prefer †Ñ’ξ whites ...
Chai, there's God ooo.."Lol

Lol, Ahoada first son.

I goes to show that if every young Naija guy were rich, only few Naija girl would stand the chance of dating them. Majority of Naija girls date for the money and dey think we guy don't know that?

*girls

sodablog said...

Naso now. Oluwa Burna

Yeahhhhh they hv carried my Johnny ooooo :(

He took a pic with a fan hw is that bad abeg.......

ISKABA said...

Hr need am when all naija gals dey form hard to get. Na there Una go old put lol

Babes dey vex, even white sef.

Chop Chop said...

naija babe's with their fake love....

Linda u don come again o

I hope it's a music video

Linda dey vex lol make una back off

Na wash!!! Make em marry ma we c naw!!!

Naija women are crying lol so sorry to y'all Nigeria women including u Linda

naija babes where una dey? all this babes that can turn red if u slap em are taking away ya husbands. cone out and fight... lol. but if u don't wanna fight or u wanna, it's none of my business.

JUST MA OPINION...

Abeg make them carry burna. We dash them whole heartly. the guy's attitude isn't cute coupled with the disgusting skin he wears as tattoos. The only thing good about him is tha he makes good music

Oyibo pussy is d best and their women girls know how to fuck

Oluwaburna!

Hmmmm, lovely. Dulling nigerian ladies.

If our celebs find love with oyibo then it's all good

Favour belle said...

Who "currs". And that his hat too???

emmylyonsignature said...

hmmm burna burnaa how many times I call ?

She can have him.. abeg. no loss here

U know why cos most black women are Gold diggers innit!

Uzo said...

Smitten?? More like high!! :-P

Nope, our girls r full of shit

Laugh, if he wants her, let them carry dey go

this girl fine sah

Make she carry....wetin we wan use burn a boy do.......na food......abi na 2015 range rover......n as for those goats saying nigeria gurls ar nt romantic.....na God go punish ona......9ja men ar too stingy to b romantic.......

Correct, 9ja girls sabi disguise

She is enjoyinh black D

Am lukin 4word 2 d day I will wake up, call Linda on d phone............. Phone rings.....
Fone rings & she picks up
Linda: hello kell
Me: hello lins, hw was ur nyt?
Linda: twas awsome & urs
Me: twas tremendous....... Guess wot lins
Linda: wot kells
Me: am jst shitin in ma toilet....
Linda: waoow....... Jst send me sum pics & I'll post it on ma blog.......
Me: ok sendin sum sefies..........
5mins later ma pic hits LIB & comments starts rollin in, wit of course Bonario takin d lead
Bonario: hmmmmmmm nice posture
Onyx: dats sum ass bruv..........
Willimina moses: diz boy z sick
Prince jobless(I ve missd dat guy): wetin concern me 4 wetin no concern me?
Bishop dnny: watever u do, do it 2 d glory of God matt 2 vrs 4-6..................... Datz will be a hell of a day............. No vex if I no include ur name as regular LIB commenter......

*oparoescalade*

Am lukin 4word 2 d day I will wake up, call Linda on d phone............. Phone rings.....
5mins later ma pic hits LIB & comments starts rollin in, wit of course Bonario takin d lead
Bishop dnny: watever u do, do it 2 d glory of God matt 2 vrs 4-6..................... Datz will be a hell of a day............. No vex if I no include ur name as regular LIB commenter......

*oparoescalade*

Why wount Oyibo ladies take Naija men when majority of our girls are nothing but MONEY MONGERS.

Why wount Oyibo ladies take Naija men when majority of our girls are nothing but MONEY MONGERS.And whites are more sincere in their love dan blacks.

Linda, am a big fan of your blog based in Iowa state in the United States. Funny enough I've also been taken by an Oyibo woman.

anybody can love whoever, dont matter to me where you find love

OMG!WOMAN said...

I saw this coming

Okay nah, we go c if na video or na real sumtin

Dis Oyibo stealin my man!
http://instagram.com/therealmissrose/

Oyinbo women are the best and half oyinbo. Brothers marry oyinbo and you will be pleased and happy. It is God's will.

I am married to beautiful oyibo lady for 12 years. She cooks Nigerian food, looks after our children very well, she is a amazing wife and mother . I thank God for her.

Sad sad sad...while we over in USA fight for rights of YOU our people....you LAME BRAINWASHED ASS NIGERIAN MEN SELLOUT....
YOU HATE YOUR OWN MOTHER YOU COME FROM
YOU USE YOUR PENIS TO INFLICT DEATH UPON YOUR BLACK SEED AND RACE
SUICIDAL YOU ARE....BLOOD ON YOUR HANDS FOR YOU CARE NOT THE AGENDA OF YOUR CAVE WOMAN.....YOU CARE NOT THE FEELINGS OF YOUR VESSEL....DOUBLE STANDARD IN YOUR WAYS YOU ARE 30YRS BEHIND BLACK MEN IN US.
SAD YOU ARE NOT MEN BUT PUPPETS
IGNORE THESE SELF HATERS...SHUN THEM MALE WHORES AND CREATE NEW REAL MEN....LEAVE THE COWARDS TO HIS SLAVE MASTER DAUGHTER

Leave them brainwash men whores make new men...