Photos: Nigerian Obas Give Their Royal Blessings On Orijin.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Photos: Nigerian Obas Give Their Royal Blessings On Orijin..

Royal fathers across Nigeria have joined millions of Nigerians at home and in the diaspora to attest to the fact that Orijin, the modern and contemporary drink from Guinness Nigeria is the fastest selling and the most innovative alcoholic beverage in Nigeria today.

When the Guinness team visited the palaces and kingdoms of these Obas, they were received with royal embrace amidst pomp and fanfare.

The Obas attested to the orijinality of the brand and how their chiefs and citizens have chosen it to be their number one choice of drink.

The Obas appreciate the fact that it is a drink made by Africans for Africans and this is what has distinguished it from other drinks.

Guinness Nigeria Plc is known for outstanding and quality products which have stood the test of time, they are constantly innovating to ensure that their customers are treated to the best at all times.

To further attest to the success of the Orijin brand, Orijin recently won awards from Advertising Association Awards (ADVAN) and Marketing World Award (MWA) as the most innovative brand in 2014.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste. • Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.

Orijin is not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Drink responsibly.

73 comments:

Ok naa

Never Took Alcohol until I met Origin.. If its not Origin, keep your drink..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen..next pls

YOu go fear na.. Lol

But Orijin sell rapidly between november and this January o.. Una try

LINDA........that's the Igbo spirit, we do things in a grand style..... Just orijin yesterday......IGBO KWENU.........LINDA MARRY ME

Origin na asochi nti! Choi!!! Corekta!

Awww I forbid alcohol..nexttt

Alcohol ain't my tin.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Me no de drink buh I like the brand shaaaa.

Bokunor said...

My drink rocks

ORIJINAL ORIJIN

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eh hen aunty linda we suppose get commenters day here ooo @least twice a year 2 welcum new comers and salute old 1nes.

Lol! Blessings indeed!

That has been my drink in the last 8 months now,if I must take alcohol it has to be Origin I like the fruit and bitter taste,nice blend.

This will be so short..just read this about alcohol and judge yourself..Prov 31:6. @Bishop_Dammy

Royal blessing is important... Orijin is one of the fastest growing drink with wide acceptance

Advertisement

Lack of work.. looking for relevances

Good for them.
Nice one though.

#Good for them#

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

It hs reached ds level abi

DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!

All dis paparazzi for common drink? Na wa o! Linda take note!

#Ok, seen#

But it won't take d place of aromatic shinapps. Linda take note!

That has been my drink in the last 8 months now,if I must take alcohol it has to be Origin I like the fruit and bitter taste,nice blend.

But it won't take d place of aromatic shinapps. Linda take note!

This drink has just taken over the whole mkt. Thumbs up to whoever came up with this idea Cuz they r really selling

Hmmmm e b lyk say 'iya basira' dey dis particular drink o lol #onelovefromsnow#

Okay, nice

Okay, nice

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Beautiful people of the republic....Nice one

Orijin

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Correct. #lindagiveawayonmymind

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Good move weldone Guinness

Royal blessing

Nyc drink!

Maye73 said...

Well received.linda please rest you've being blogging since morning,don 't over stress yourself.

orijin rocks but this one that obas are endorsing it, are they going to serve the orijin to the gods that are already used to shnarp and ogogoro??

Job. The drink dey weak body. I stick with my beer!!!!!

Guinness pure black is everything.....nice one
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

drink responsibly.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Origin...cool drink.

Good marketing strategy! I think I will taste the drink to confirm hehehe!!!

ENNY said...

I'm not sure I like the beer. I tasted it once but couldn't finish it.

Orijin have taken over the market o

its alright...

Seun A. said...

How una wan take decode d ages of those wey go go buy Orijin abi dem go present birth certificates b4 buying ni? #justthinkingaloudnio#. Afterall there are people who are young but look older than their ages.

Mmanya m..

LA' SUNSHINE said...

lami said...

Good for them.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

HERO Bu Ebe ANO! Ompa ALL THE Way
www.jovialmum.com

Alcohol?

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

See free advertisement! Guinness, full of surprises.

most of my peepz attest to its goddess.

Gud4em

Steady said...

Linda is so sentimental

My drink

Lol! Good for them.

I tells you

Origin, the younger Broda of Alomo d elders put money together for, to continue his education overseas...

ORIGIN

I "TELLS" U like seriously????

Origin just came and blows everyone away. A week without Origin is not complete for me.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Ok nah, seen

Nice..

Good products

Order for your beautiful designers Bedspread @78AEFD3B .Delivery available Nationwide.

Ooni is looking very old o.. !! Addicted to this drink, both the sweat one the bitter big bottle one. Not such a fan of the CAN one. great drink, thumbs up Guinness.

E fu wa lorigin oni ke ooo dnt mind me am igbo buh I love tha song jaae

ÈOrigin, the younger Broda of Alomo d elders put money together for, to continue his education overseas...

lmaoooo nigerians no go kill me o. meanhwile, dont dese so called obas have better things to attend to

The royal drink.